1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
Giro Bravo Gel Glove

GiroBravo Gel Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(27 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(9)
(5)
(2)
(1)
(37%)
(33%)
(19%)
(7%)
(4%)
Giro gel gloves fit well (true to size) and wear well.
rating
Cycling Enthusiast
Jupiter, Fl

Have used Giro gel gloves for years and keep coming back. Fit true to size

Reviewed 8/15/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice fit
rating
by Anonymous

Nice fit, and comfortable to wear. The padding is average however the ease of putting them on and forgetting they are there make them a winner for me.

Reviewed 7/14/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Seriously too small!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tennessee
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Over the years, I've owned several brands (and many pairs) of cycling gloves, including another model of Giro's. I have smaller hands than many men, so I normally wear a medium in other brands; however, from the previous Giro gloves I've owned, I needed a large size in their gloves so that's what I ordered. This pair was STILL too small. While I can get them on, it almost takes a pair of needle-nose pliers to remove them!

Reviewed 5/17/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light weight good looking glove
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix, AZ

Men's large fits me just right with all other gloves. These are too tight. I ripped one taking them off the first time.

Reviewed 12/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Average glove
rating
by Brad
Olympia

Decent fit and I like the pull tab at the wrist. Average comfort.

Reviewed 8/6/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
fits well good padding.
rating
by wabiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Bellingham,Wa.

Good short finger glove fits well with good padding

Reviewed 10/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
work fine, but hard to put on or take off
rating
by kindacreeky
Cycling Enthusiast
Nashville TN

I was replacing an old set of the same glove. I ordered the same model and size. The new glove has much less elastic and is therefore hard for me to put on or take off. Maybe in this newer version I needed the XL instead of the large, but my hands are not very large. Once I have them on, they work just fine.

Reviewed 7/11/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They seem too small, but going to give them a try.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Greenville, SC

These gloves are well made, but they fit quite small. I think they will break in over time, but if you're in any doubt consider upsizing your order. I wear a medium glove (for everything glove related) and these gloves would be more comfortable (probably) if I had ordered large. Over time I think it will be ok, but if you like a looser fit definitely upsize one size.

Reviewed 5/16/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sizing is too small
rating
by silicon_farmboy
Cycling Enthusiast

I have had good luck with Giro products such as their helmets. These gloves fell short. If the fit were decent, I like the light material and palm padding. The problem is the size. My hand size is typically between medium and large. To play it safe, I ordered large. The gloves are so tight and constraining as they are unusable.

Reviewed 5/16/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good quality, not true sizing
rating
by Anonymous
Greenville, SC

These are nice gloves especially for the price. They run quite a bit small. I ordered mediums and they fit like small. Hoping they'll stretch over time. I'd suggest ordering a size up.

Reviewed 6/30/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent gloves
rating
by Exttraspecial
Cycling Enthusiast
Princeton, NJ

These gloves fit, well, like a glove. They fit perfectly. No pinching the fingers, easy to put on and off. Protect the hands very well. The velcro closure fits fine. The gloves protect your hands well. And they look really good. I've been buying other more expensive gloves for many years and these are better. I would buy again. No cons.

Reviewed 11/4/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Disappointingly small
rating
by Chirard
Cycling Enthusiast
Missouri
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought these on sale for a good price, ordered Large like I do for almost all my gloves (except Castelli). They're seriously too small, can barely get them and off. There is No Way they'd be comfortable for even a 5-minute ride. Soo disappointed in Giro on this product!

Reviewed 10/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great, sturdy glove
rating
by Anonymous

Fits true to size. Has held up after many miles. Certainly would recommend these gloves.

Reviewed 9/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great fit and super comfortable.
rating
by Rocket Rod
Cycling Enthusiast
Denver, CO

I use the gloves on long training rides. They are a great fit.

Reviewed 9/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Like the fit
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Comfy and have held up well even after washing them many times.

Reviewed 8/31/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Really awesome color
rating
by Anonymous
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This gloves helps alot for great grip and easy to take of

Reviewed 8/26/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Really comfortable gloves at a great price that fit my hands
rating
by jrasero
Cycling Enthusiast
Bronx, New York
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have pretty small hands but these gloves in a size small fit me perfectly. The gloves should be a little tight to begin with but will break in after a ride or so. You can find cheaper gloves but those tend to be pretty shoddy in construction and most of the time don't have gel inserts. I find these gloves to be really comfortable while providing protection. Like most cycling apparel was in a delicate bag and air dry since they can get kind of rank after a bunch of rides.

Reviewed 6/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light Weight Gloves
rating
by NE BIKER
Cycling Enthusiast
Lebanon PA
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Reliable severice

Reviewed 7/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gloves - favorites
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Dayton, oh

These are great gloves which have the right padding in the right places for riding. The only negative thing is that the black palms run black water all over the place when you wash them.

Reviewed 1/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Gloves Fit Nice
rating
by Gecko Sprock
Cycling Enthusiast
Washougal Hills

The gloves fit nice and have appropriate padding.

Reviewed 12/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.