1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
Giro Bravo Gel Glove

GiroBravo Gel Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(29 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(11)
(9)
(6)
(2)
(1)
(38%)
(31%)
(21%)
(7%)
(3%)
Previous Page
Great gloves - favorites
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Dayton, oh

These are great gloves which have the right padding in the right places for riding. The only negative thing is that the black palms run black water all over the place when you wash them.

Reviewed 1/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Gloves Fit Nice
rating
by Gecko Sprock
Cycling Enthusiast
Washougal Hills

The gloves fit nice and have appropriate padding.

Reviewed 12/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Gonna buy again
rating
by Erin McBride
Eureka, Ca

I love this glove and have had a pair for 3 years! Its time they get replaced but only because I cycle a lot in the sun and they are a bit faded and the gel is worn some. They still fit well and have held together excellently! I wash them on cold after each ride and hang them to dry. I ride over a thousand miles a year and this pair get used most of my rides but about 3 months. Im here now buying a second pair!

Reviewed 9/26/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I didn't receive the gloves I ordered
rating
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Redwood City, CA
0 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

I've ordered from a few different places and have received the wrong gloves each time. I ordered an older version, and that is the one I wanted but each time did not receive. Both companies offered a partial refund if I kept the gloves. So now I have 2 pairs I don't want and am still looking for the ones I do want. It's a hassle to return things, and I wish these companies would make sure their descriptions were accurate.

Reviewed 12/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable gloves
rating
by Paul Coots
Chico
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Fit well and durable.

Reviewed 12/1/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent fit and good padding. Price is competitive
rating
by Howard
atlanta
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The glove fits well. The padding provides good support without feeling bulky. Price is competitive to other similar products.

Reviewed 11/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable, well-fitting
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Utah

Good-looking gloves that fit well and are comfortable on the bike. They may not be the most durable, since I am seeing some signs of the fabric tearing near the velcro closure after a few weeks of use.

Reviewed 8/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I bought these to compare with the Pearl Izumi Men's select glove. They were inferior to that glove, so I returned them.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I returned them because the Pearl Izumi Men's Select glove was much better and about the same price.

Reviewed 5/6/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good fit
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Lubbock, TX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

use the fit guide to get the nerve gap in the correct position, I previously

used the size one higher and after a while it became loose and nerve gap was in the wrong position.

Reviewed 8/21/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.