FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
PaceLine Eurostyle Chamois Buttr

PaceLineEurostyle Chamois Butt'r(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(40 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(31)
(6)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(78%)
(15%)
(8%)
(0%)
(0%)
I dont go anywhere without butt cream.
rating
by Vintage Cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Eugene, OR

I am a strong proponent of double blind testing algorithms. I havent seen any for these products and wonder why some of those English cycling sites havent done any direct comparisons, you know, cheek to cheek tests. Until then, this is my favorite, thanks to Kelly Aicher. I will be eternally grateful.

Reviewed 9/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Favorite Buttr
rating
by lpmcwill
NorCal

I use chamois cream for every ride. It lessens friction in all my bibs, its not too greasy, lasts all day, has a slight warming quality on winter days, and its euro smell isnt overwhelming. Finally, its cost per ride is lower than any other cream.

Reviewed 8/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good for short rides
rating
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
MN

Overall this is a good product. I will continue to use but I feel it absorbs into the skin quicker than I would like. Longer rides 30 or more I find I need to reapply and a jar is a bit hard to take with.

Reviewed 8/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great chamois cream with a mild cooling effect
rating
by jspdx
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

I use the product for all training rides, and it works well to prevent chaffing.

Reviewed 6/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Why didn't someone tell me about this earlier?
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Madison, Wisconsin

Ladies, if you have issues with things getting a little raw down there, get this stuff. I had no idea it exists until I was complaining about unwanted numbness and stuff going on. She said try chamois butter. What. A. Difference.

Reviewed 10/20/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love this butt'r
rating
by Cycle_rod
Kennewick, WA

Good butt'r is a must for long rides. Have tried several other products but this is my favorite and I keep coming back for more.

Reviewed 1/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Helps ease friction on long rides.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Minnesota

For those long rides is cuts down on the friction. Don't leave home without it.

Reviewed 8/23/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It's not complicated its just chamois creme
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've tried a few and this one is my favorite. the viscosity and weight of this stuff makes it easy to use and it stays with you over several hours in the saddle, unlike some brands which are too thin. The euro style cooling components are there but not too strong which I like. And finally you get lots for the price - good stuff!

Reviewed 3/7/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great basic chamois creme
rating
by mwyatt
Cycling Enthusiast
Little Rock, AR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This chamois creme is effective and long lasting. Great consistency. Works well and is a great value.

Reviewed 10/16/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It Works for Me
rating
by Texas Tom
Cycling Enthusiast
Austin, Texas
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Does the job and helps prevent sores. Good smelling too!!

Reviewed 10/4/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good product.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston, TX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Paceline butter should be the only thing that comes between you and your chamois. Works well on long distance ridesraces and washes clean after all those miles.

Reviewed 9/27/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great 'mentholating' type feeling, with tremendous value
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Park City, UT
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've used other brands of chamois creme in the past and the PaceLine Eurostyle easily delivers the best value from the standpoints of comfort, ease of application and quantity for the price over the other brands. I also like the Eurostyle much better than PaceLine's non-Eurostyle.

Reviewed 7/16/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent tingly feeling to get your legs moving.
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This was one of the first chamois creams I ever used, so I really only know how well it worked without comparisons.

It did exactly as advertised made my bum and other parts feel comfy on longer rides with minimal chaffing.

The first use is a little surprising with the mentholy tingle, just take care to apply liberally and hop on your bike right away.

In most cases one application was sufficient for a 3 hour ride, however I brought some little packs on rainy days as it would eventually get diluted away in a soaked chamois.

Reviewed 2/23/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My preferred chamois cream
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
SOCAL

Nothing I don't like about it. Use it on all rides. A good value and very effective. I like the cooling and soothing effect it offers.

Highly recommended!

Reviewed 7/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love this chamois cream.
rating
by Triall55
Cycling Enthusiast
Laconia, NH

The best chamois cream, the euro style gives just the right zing to get you goingand feeling good on long rides.

Reviewed 7/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love this stuff.
rating
by Triall55
Cycling Enthusiast
Laconia, NH

Love this chamy cream, it gives a little tingle down below and helps with chafing. The price is lower then any other site.

Reviewed 5/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
works for me
rating
by roadpeb
Cycling Enthusiast
NH

Perfect cream for my undercarriage. LIght scent and not too perfumy. Firm viscosity but neither chunky nor loose. Great durability for long distance rides (in high heatrainsnow). Washes easily out of chamois with no residue.

I also use a light smear on my feet at potential blister spots in tight road shoes.

Reviewed 3/10/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good stuff
rating
by Joe
SC

I highly recommend for those 50 plus mile rides.

Reviewed 2/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best chamois cream for me
rating
by jsprague56
Eugene, OR

I spent a year with saddle sores that wouldn't go away. I finally figured out it was the lavendar oil in the cream I was using. I switched to Eurostyle and my sores were gone within a week. I ride 150-200 milesweek.

Reviewed 12/29/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cool, tingly and keeps the chafing away!
rating
by PortlandJay
Competitive Racer
NorCal

I've been using this product for years. Primarily on long days in the saddle like Levi's Gran Fondo. Get yourself the best pair of bib shorts you can afford, and some Paceline Eurostyle Chamois Butt'r and your backside will be happy all day long. It's has a nice cooling effect when you first apply it, but once you're out riding you don't even notice it, which is exactly what you want. It goes on easy and doesn't harm your clothing. Apply as little or as much as you want for extra comfort on those long days.

Reviewed 11/10/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page