1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
Muc-Off Nano Tech Bike Cleaner

Muc-OffNano Tech Bike Cleaner(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(83%)
(17%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great cleaner.
rating
by Harry
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston

Does the job well. I am a big fan of the brand. They put out proper products. and westernbikeworks' service is superb.

Reviewed 3/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great stuff, but you'll need an empty bottle
rating
by Brian
Portlandia
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Excellent cleaning product! Spray it on, let it sit a few minutes, hose it off. Really makes your ride sparkle. Perfect for after a long, dirty ride when you really don't have the energy to fill up a bucket and wash.

But pay attention to the directions. It needs to be diluted! You'll need an empty bottle to pour it into, and the bottle is marked so you can't screw it up.

Reviewed 10/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love this stuff
rating
by James
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA

My favorite spray cleaner, very suddsy, and biodegradable.

Reviewed 7/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
works well
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

I used this to clean dried sealant off my bike frame and components. Other cleaners didn't work. This worked great.

Reviewed 6/5/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
clean bike equals fast bike
rating
by lowtacker
Cycling Enthusiast
san antonio, tx

easy to use, effective bike cleaner. the bike will thank you.

Reviewed 11/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Muc-Off Nano Tech is an excellent bike wash
rating
by Jon Tate
Daily Commuter
Nashville
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This bike wash sprays on and wipes off, leaving your frame clean and with a slight luster. It took me a while to notice that the nozzle has a little door that opens up. The door is, I guess, designed to make the spray more of a mist, but I prefer it open. The misting apparatus, as it were, doesn't really work for me.

Here's how I do it. I have a spray bottle of water which I use to wet the frame first. Then I spray on the Muc-Off and wipe it off with a clean damp rag. It doesn't leave much of a residue, but I still wipe again with a clean damp rag.

Reviewed 12/2/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great cleaner for my matte finish road bike.
rating
by MartyB
Cycling Enthusiast
Hilly Pennsylvania
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I've tried other products to clean my matte finish road bike but was disappointed. Muc-Off got the job done on the matte finish as well as the gloss finish on my other bikes. Good solid value.

Reviewed 10/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good stuff!
rating
by Anonymous
Duluth, MN

Does a great job of cleaning my bike! Follow the directions and my bike looks like new. Actually degreases the chain and cassette somewhat as well. Great product.

Reviewed 9/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good product.
rating
by Anonymous

Ive used this product before and know it does a great job!

Reviewed 7/15/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works good.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Middletown, NJ

Works good on MTB's and road bikes. I had to wipe some of the more stubborn dirt and stains , but most of it has been spray,wait few minutes and rinse . Definitely has made cleaning bikes easier.

Reviewed 4/16/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Miraculous
rating
by Paul
Competitive Racer
Maryland
8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.

Muc Off makes cleaning your bikes much easier and faster than with traditional cleaners. Just spray it on your bike, let it sit a few minutes, and watch the crud dissolve with no scrubbing. I went through the small (1L) spray bottle this fall, and ordered the giant (5L) refill jug because it's more economical. You can also stretch the solution a bit by adding some water, and this doesn't seem to reduce its cleaning power.

Reviewed 1/17/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works nicely
rating
by TW
oklahoma
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Makes cleaning a bit easier. Would buy again

Reviewed 10/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.