FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Louis Garneau Mens Neo Power Motion Bib Shorts

Louis GarneauMen's Neo Power Motion Bib Shorts(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(27 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(15)
(7)
(1)
(4)
(0)
(56%)
(26%)
(4%)
(15%)
(0%)
Love Garneau bids
rating
by Ron Bridges
Cycling Enthusiast
Germantown TN

Was a bit disappointed in this one. seem came loose on side after using them once.

Reviewed 8/8/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
New to riding and like the Bib shorts.
rating
by justaguy
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Its been a long time since I rode a bike and I was concerned about getting back on that narrow seat so padded shorts sounded like the answer and my salesperson thought I'd be happy with a bib short. They really help with the well placed and fitted padding and a snug fit that feels good and moves easily. This is my first pair of bib shorts and now I see lots of serious riders wearing them so I think they will serve me well as I expand my cycling times.

Reviewed 1/21/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not the same quality as previous version
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Syracuse, NY
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Ive been a big fan and user of the Neo Power bib for years, the Motion bib is not of the same quality in terms of material, fit or chamois. I popped the seam on first wearing, and Ive never had that problem with the dozen or so previous bibs.

Reviewed 1/8/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice product. Fits just right.
rating
by rkozlows
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Louis Garneau sizing works best for me.

Reviewed 5/31/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice product. Fits just right.
rating
by rkozlows
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Louis Garneau sizing works best for me.

Reviewed 5/31/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A very good bib short for the money
rating
by FocusRich
Cycling Enthusiast
Tryon NC
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Comfortable for about 6-months before the chamois gives out.

Reviewed 5/26/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not the same bib as previous version
rating
by Ken in Syracuse
Cycling Enthusiast
Syracuse, NY
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Good bib, but not the same as the previous Neo-Power bib. Material seems less forgiving (stretch), I ripped the crotch stitching the first time I put them on. Chamois is less comfortable-and a different color (blue). Will not buy again, but had great luck with the Neo-Power bib in the past.

Reviewed 7/15/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sweet bibs at a sweet price
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I happened upon the Neo Power Motion bibs a while back. A great value bib with fit and durability qualities found in much higher priced options. The bib front come up above the navel which I find to be more comfortable. The chamois is very good quality and also comfortable even on multi-hour rides. I am a farely large rider (6'3 and 220) and the XL's fit perfectly.

Reviewed 5/26/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best fitting bibs I have ever had. Awesome
rating
by Cracker
Cycling Enthusiast
Vancouver
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The comfort of the fit is fantastic and the quality is noticeable right way. These made me rethink how important

A performance garment can be to the overall experience.

Reviewed 5/23/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These are the best value bibs, ... Period.
rating
by Ohh HIll Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Western North Carolina
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Excellent fit, great chamois pad, very comfortable especially good on long rides.

Reviewed 5/22/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not the same as Neo Power
rating
by distancesprinter
Competitive Racer
Pittsburgh, PA
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I thought this was just the next generation of the Neo Power Bib, but the material seems different. I'm not a fan. The stretchy material of the original Neo Power is much nicer and easier to put on in my opinion. This feels like a cheap version. I also prefer the old chamois, and the smaller tag of the Neo Power. Buyer beware-Neo Power and Neo Power Motion are very different products.

Reviewed 5/15/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Bibs
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Lake Tahoe
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great bibs...great fit...great chamois...you cannot beat them for the price...

Reviewed 5/8/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My new favorite shorts!
rating
by moreaus
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern Arizona
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have always been a huge fan of the Louis Garneau neo power bib shorts, great all around performance for value. Theses new neo power motion shorts are even better with a new upgraded chamois pad , compression fabric and construction pattern. They are super comfortable once the new chamois pad is broken in (little stiff when new), accurate fit/size and great ventilation! I find them very durable shorts but I always hand wash my cycling shorts, washing machines and dryers shorten the life span. I highly recommend them!

Reviewed 4/9/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
works great
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
55126

working better for me than anything else I've tried.

Reviewed 7/9/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So comfortable.
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
West Virginia
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

3rd pair of these bibbs I've gotten. Super comfortable, no sores on long rides (4 hrs). Also very durable, been able to use one pair for a couple seasons.

Reviewed 2/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My go-to bibs!
rating
by Old rule 9er
A2, Mich
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I've been wearing these bibs for years, and now Garneau has come up with an update which makes them even better! I have more expensive Swiss bibs they sit longer in the drawer than these. When l'm getting in 200-250 miles per week, the new Neo's are the ones l grab for the long rides. Compression is strong, it really makes a difference! And the chamois never feels like a soggy diaper on my a... butt. And how can ya beat the price???

Reviewed 7/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent Go-To shorts!
rating
by Rosepedals
Kitchener ON
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These bib shorts are pretty basic in looks, but excellent in fit and quality! These are my go-to bibs when I'm not wearing any of my club sponsored bibs. The compression-type fit is great and the chamios seems just right. My suggestion is to order one size up if you are in between sizes!

Reviewed 1/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable on long rides and great price.
rating
by spenceri
Competitive Racer
Morgantown, WV

Second pair of these. The first lasted a long time and stayed super comfortable. These new ones are just as comfortable and don't cause any chafing on long rides. Great price as well.

Reviewed 11/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Attractive and comfortable happy with this choice
rating
by Bluecycler
Cycling Enthusiast
Tasmania

May need to up size to get the right fit. By the chart I should have needed a medium but I exchanged for a large.

The return and exchange process worked well. I am 5 foot 6 inch and 154 lb. I have only used once so far but initial reaction was happy.

Reviewed 10/5/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not for the long haul
rating
by J.G.
Cycling Enthusiast
MARYVILLE, TN.
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I found the padding to be less than adequate for rides I did over25-30 miles,granted I am a heavier rider at 215 pounds.But, I have found bibs with more comfortable padding that was effective for the longer rides and held up over time.All of my riding is done on the road.There was also a couple of spots where the stiching started to come undone in less than 100 miles of use.I gave them a value rating of 3 stars because the sale price was good compared to other bibs .They would probably be ok for a lighter rider.I would like to add ,on a positive note,that compared to other bibs I have used the sizing and overall fit was good.

Reviewed 9/25/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page