Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
COVID-19 RESPONSE
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Kenda Standard 700c Presta Valve Tube

KendaStandard 700c Presta Valve Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(15 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(11)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(73%)
(13%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
Excelleny
rating
by Anonymous
colorado

Very pleased with my purchase and with Western Bike Works customer service.

Reviewed 4/4/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Once I found these tubes they became the only ones I'd trust.
rating
by ScottJ71
Competitive Racer
Roseville, Ca
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use them for road riding and racing triathlons. I ride a lot of miles on some pretty rough roads and rarely flat.

Reviewed 8/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
excellent product
rating
by jmccarve
Casual Cyclist
Alabama

The tube worked exactly as advertised. No leaks & no problems.

thanks

Reviewed 7/5/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love the tubes
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Manteca, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought two tubes to replace old ones. I like the long stem. The tubes look hardy and solid. Installing them was easy and I like the value for the money. I'll be ordering more.

Reviewed 10/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
OK tubes
rating
by bluesjr
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco Bay
1 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

had a couple of other Kenda's fail where the valve stem meets the rubber. They lasted 10 years, but both failed within a week. Hoping for better with these. Not a lot of choices in the tube market.

Reviewed 8/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to install
rating
by Anonymous
Richmond VA

Work well easy to install and price was good

Reviewed 2/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to install
rating
by Anonymous
Richmond VA

Work well easy to install and price was good

Reviewed 2/2/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fresh
rating
by Paulie
Canton

These tube were factory fresh not bad or dry like some you find at a cheaper price

Reviewed 1/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tube
rating
by tp
Cycling Enthusiast
Pittsburgh, PA

These Kenda tubes are very reliable and a great value for the price. I would buy them again.

Reviewed 1/14/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Get the removable core!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
CHICAGO

Able to remove core to squirt 2 ounces of SLIME. Usually gets me back home.

Reviewed 6/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A Good Tube
rating
by kevsy
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas, NV
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've noticed over time that Kenda tubes seem to last longer. I've re-used them occasionally with new tires, and they're often fine.

Reviewed 6/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good value
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston

Good value. Continental tubes are lighter but my last batch of them had 3 bad valves so using the Kenda

Reviewed 5/11/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Tube
rating
by Cicliman
Cycling Enthusiast
Salem, OR
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

This is my goto bike tube. I have used Kenda tubes for years.

Reviewed 2/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
a TUBE. As expected
rating
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Baltimore

Solid Experience. A totally fine tube. I covered it lightly in talc and rolled it up good. It lives happily in my saddle bag in a plastics baggy.

Reviewed 10/1/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
DOES DO WHAT A TUBE DOES..
rating
by Kaku
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas NV
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Discounted commodity purchase. Air loss at about 2%-3% daily. If using long stems on shallow rims, be sure that value stem is secure or some flats will occur at valve base. Have patched and the repair provided a lasting seal and a useful tube. Many punctures seem to happen near a seam, so patching is useless.

Reviewed 1/4/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.