FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Kenda K75 S-7 Schwinn 26 Inch Tire (571)

KendaK75 S-7 Schwinn 26 Inch Tire (571)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(11)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(92%)
(8%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
easy to put on and seems to ride fine
rating
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Minnesota, all types of weather

riding on bike trails

Reviewed 8/11/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great deals fast shipping thanks
rating
by Anonymous

Smooth riding good fit

Reviewed 5/11/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very satisfied.
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

The tire fit my bike great.

Reviewed 5/4/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
THE TIRES LOOK LIKE THE ORIGINAL TIRES .
rating
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
EAST ALTON IL
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I BUY AND REPAIR OLDER SCHWINN BIKES.IT IS GREAT TO HAVE A PLACE THAT HAVE TIRES & TUBES I NEED. THE SERVICE IS VERY GOOD AND FAST DELEVERY.

Reviewed 3/3/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
New tires great, rides as smooth as when I bought the Schwinn in 1963!
rating
by Vintagebiker
Casual Cyclist
Kuttawa, KY
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

What can I say, it's a tire. It rolls just fine.

Reviewed 11/14/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The tires came on time and was the correct size and a pleasure to do bussiness with this company.
rating
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Shawano, Wi.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I am a retired lady in my late sixties and enjoy ride around town. They was no place around here that had this tire until l found it online. Was overjoyed in finding the tires and would recommend this company to any and all.

Reviewed 8/15/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect fit.
rating
by Archcello
Casual Cyclist
Utah
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Spent an entire day looking through several bike shops for this odd sized tire. Nobody had it. I found this tire here and it fit perfectly.

Reviewed 5/20/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tires - outstanding price!
rating
by oldsinglespeed
Competitive Racer
beverly, MA
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Needed these for a 1962 Schwinn single-speed tandem - a gift from my great grandmother. Thrilled to have the chance to ride this bike again! Great tires at an outstanding price! Great customer service as well - Thank you

Reviewed 1/14/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tires are perfect. They look great on my 1959 Schwinn Corvette.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Ventura Counta, CA
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

I thought these tires would be hard to find and expensive. I was pleasantly surprised to find that neither of those assumptions rang true.

Reviewed 8/2/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great place to purchase tires online, and price is right also. Thanks
rating
by JWilly
Cycling Enthusiast
Frankston, TX
5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

I have purchased several types of tires from these folks, and all have been an excellent value. I restore old bikes, and I am glad I found these guys. I purchase almost all of my tires here. Thanks.

Reviewed 1/19/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Finally I don't have to order bulk just to keep my sweet baby purring!
rating
by scenicroute
Cycling Enthusiast
Modesto, CA
9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.

If you have a 40's schwinn, need I say more.

Reviewed 8/25/2011
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I have this kind of tires in my bike , and still in perfect shape after five years
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
florida

smooth riding

Reviewed 3/17/2010
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.