1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes (120 Capsules)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes (120 Capsules)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(35 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(31)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(89%)
(9%)
(0%)
(0%)
(3%)
I love your product but had a bad experience.
rating
by Whitey
Eastern Oregon desert
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use endurolytes in the summer when I am working outside and sweating a lot. They keep me from getting a headache from the sun and feeling sick. I don't exercise for fun, so don't need them in the winter, but they are a lifesaver in the summer.

Reviewed 3/6/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great way to stop and prevent leg cramps
rating
by CycleRod
Cycling Enthusiast
Kennewick, WA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I borrowed Endurolyte capsules from a friend to finish a ride when my legs were cramping so severely I had previously stopped pedaling. I now use them on all rides over 4 hours to prevent leg cramps.

Reviewed 7/21/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Hammer makes a good product.
rating
by Bennet
Ann Arbor
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I often get cramps, even when I drink enough. It's easy to just take two tablets before I head out and two more when I come back. This has reduced my cramping significantly.

Reviewed 9/16/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Endurolytes have become a permanent part of my routine to minimize cramping while cycling.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I started using Endurolytes after a bad leg cramping episode on a metric ride a few years ago. I've since started using them for all rides over 35 miles and after intense trainer & indoor rowing workouts. Electrolyte maintenance is important for endurance efforts.

Reviewed 3/2/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This product helped me complete the Tour of CA alps aka Death Ride
rating
by Rob
Suisun, Ca
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

2 capsules every hour along with hydration. I usually have one water bottle of cytomax and one with water.

Reviewed 1/19/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Replacing electrolytes necessary when riding in desert heat
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
the desert, AZ
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I rely on Hammer Endurolytes to help me cope with Sonoran Desert heat. I work diligently at hydration to avoid cramps, but my insurance is this product. I use it to replace electrolytes on rides longer than two hours when the temperature is high. We have many triple-digit temperature days, I leave early to ride, but the bike computer still shows the temperature when I am riding goes above 100 degrees regularly.

Reviewed 8/16/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Helped me prevent cramps on this years death ride!
rating
by Rlx88
Fairfield, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The two pills every hour worked perfect. If you weigh more might need 3-4 per hour. Best to try out on your training ride first.

Reviewed 8/7/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent Product from Outstanding Supplier
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Consistent service on an excellent natural electrolyte supplement

Reviewed 8/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
consistent item I carry on all rides over 2 hours
rating
by Mike C
Cycling Enthusiast
Minneapolis
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

this product helps me avoid leg cramps on hot days, when I take 2 every 1-2 hours, I use empty tic tac containers to enable me to replenish one handed while riding

Reviewed 7/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The Endurolytes capsules aren't just for cycle enthusiasts, they're for everyone!
rating
by Jane
Casual Cyclist
Central California
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

My husband is nearly 60 and he is a Land Survivor works outside year round on all types of terrain and all kinds of weather. He often relies on his endurolytes capsules to replenish what he's depleted while working hard. They help tremendously to prevent or help alleviate cramping and muscle spasms during the night. We by them 2 or 3 bottles at a time. I've used them too and recommend them to anyone who suffers from muscle cramps, spasms or Charley-Horse pains. And by the way, they work very fast!

Reviewed 7/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Help get you through a tough ride
rating
by Anonymous
Piitsburgh
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

First tried these during the Horribly Hilly 100 ride in Wisconsin in the summer. Although it is difficult to prove these work, when I use them during a tough hot ride I dont get cramps. Thats good enough for me.

Reviewed 3/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Hammwr makes a good product
rating
by Bennet
Ann Arbor
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I often get cramps, even when I drink enough. It's easy to just take two tablets before I head out and two more when I come back. This has reduced my cramping significantly.

Reviewed 9/16/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good source of electrolytes.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Niceville, FL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use Endurolytes while riding to keep my electrolytes up, especially on warm days.

Reviewed 8/15/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good source of electrolytes.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Niceville, FL

I use Endurolytes while riding to keep my electrolytes up, especially on warm days.

Reviewed 8/15/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Hammer Endurolytes-Time to end the cramping
rating
by roadgalatin
Competitive Racer
Kansas
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I was experiencing cramping on the bike after several hours. I decided to try this product and was suprised from the first time I used them. If you are an endurance athlete and suffering from cramps this product is the way to go!

Reviewed 2/2/2011
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Avoid Cramping!
rating
by Phil W
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern Indiana
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

On hot, humid summer days, I take an Endurolyte capsule before a ride, after each hour of riding, and when I finish my ride. So far, cramping has been eliminated for me. However, results may vary with each individual.

Reviewed 6/10/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works to keep me in the saddle. Always keep some in the bike bag so I don't have any trouble.
rating
by borgnurse
Cycling Enthusiast
So. Indiana
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use it when I do 50+ miles. Keeps me from cramping and bonking. And I don't get the queasy stomach that the sweet and highly flavored gels and tablets give me.

Reviewed 9/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I take this product before I go to bed. It keeps me from having cramps in my legs. Works wonderfully.

Reviewed 1/17/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A must for long rides!
rating
by Buline
Competitive Racer
Southwest Michigan
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Hammer Endurolytes are a must for those long endurance rides.

Reviewed 7/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best inventory and service
rating
by Stephen
Competitive Racer
West tisbury ma
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Always great

Reviewed 7/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.