FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Giro Monaco II Gel Glove

GiroMonaco II Gel Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(4)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(46%)
(31%)
(8%)
(8%)
(8%)
Sizes run smaller.
rating
by Anonymous

I purchased the XXL and they are still very tight. I measured my hand and ordered from that data.

Reviewed 1/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fit and feel very well. Look good.
rating
by Gerald
Cycling Enthusiast
MI
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Use daily. They are holding up well.

Reviewed 7/21/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Buy one size up
rating
by Bay Area Daily Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
SF Bay Area

Bought size med (based on sizing chart). They were too small, returned to be exchanged for size Large. Western Bike credited my account instead of exchanging for Large. Ended up ordering a couple pair of Pearl Izumi ELITE Gel Gloves. Those are good gloves and fit perfectly.

Reviewed 10/10/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gloves
rating
by Enda
Cycling Enthusiast
Hopkinton, MA

Bought to replace a pair of Giro Monaco gloves. Fit like second skin and the gel padding is really comfortable.

Reviewed 9/5/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gloves at a reasonable price.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Beaverton, OR

Have used on road and gravel. Comfortable padding without being too thick. Small tabs on two fingers of gloves makes them much easier to take off.

Reviewed 8/21/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good gloves but they run small
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Miami, FL

Nice gloves....Order a size bigger. I've always worn a medium for any gloves I have ever worn, but I needed to send these back for a large.

Reviewed 10/4/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
No the best!!
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Rode a few times!! Did a 100 mile race and pulled gloves off when they ripped !!

Reviewed 7/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very comfortable!
rating
by Chuck
San Francisco peninsula

You will forget you're wearing these very quickly. Super comfortable. Very high quality and lightweight.

Reviewed 1/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My favorite gloves.
rating
by DesertWheelman
Cycling Enthusiast
Tucson, AZ
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Giro Monaco glove was improved with this version. I've used the original Monaco gloves for several years and love the fit and the performance on the bike. The look great as well!

Reviewed 6/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So far so good.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles, CA

3rd or 4th time purchasing Giro Monaco gloves, after 1st using Giro Bravo gloves, which I liked, and which lasted long time. Did not like 1st pair of Monaco gloves. Though leather and well gel padded, leather did not last long after repeated handwashes. Tried to minimize washes with 2nd pair, but eventually leather hardens & begins to crack. This pair appears a bit more flexible in design. Limiting washes to remove sweat and avoiding getting leather wet, only washing top mesh surface. This model II may last longer. Time will tell.

Reviewed 12/1/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gloves if you like padding
rating
by Mattsl3
Cycling Enthusiast
Miami, FL

Great gloves. The full leather palms give you great grip and the padding is on the thicker side but not uncomfortable. After I used them on a couple of rides I had to buy another pair.

Reviewed 11/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gloves. Gives me the feedback from the bars and fits true to size
rating
by Rickie L.
Cycling Enthusiast
Barbourville, KY

road cycling

Reviewed 11/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
bought 2 pairs of gloves for my medium hands, since i am a small guy. thye were too small and it was not worth my time to send them back
rating
by maramitch
Competitive Racer
canada
0 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

i use the gloves for cycling???

Reviewed 7/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.