FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Giro Bravo Glove

GiroBravo Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(38 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(21)
(13)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(55%)
(34%)
(8%)
(3%)
(0%)
Gloves are more than adequate
rating
by Rodrig
Cycling Enthusiast
McFarland

I use them 3-4 days a week biking

Reviewed 4/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
FITS LIKE A GLOVE
rating
by SLIM JIM
Casual Cyclist
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

THE GLOVES ARE GREAT! THEY WERE A LITTLE TIGHT INITIALLY BUT BECAME COMFORTABLE AS THEY WERE USED.

THE ONLY MINOR NEGATIVE IS THAT THEY ARE A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO REMOVE. (NO BIGGIE)

Reviewed 8/14/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Ran across this style glove years ago and has been a go to since.
rating
by Seattlebiking
Cycling Enthusiast
Normandy Park, Wa

Very comfortable glove, does what it needs to do.

Reviewed 5/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
GREAT GLOVES!
rating
by AC Wallace
Cycling Enthusiast
NYAZ
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I love the fit and comfort. The quality feels great.

Reviewed 12/15/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great fit- good padding
rating
by drbiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Bellingham, Wa
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Great gloves -excellent fit and plenty og padding

Reviewed 9/21/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I love the gloves!
rating
by Anonymous
Columbus, ohionei
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I am using them to protect me hand after surgery. The are comfortable, do the job and wash and dry easily.

Reviewed 7/3/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great glove for the price!
rating
by chiito
Cycling Enthusiast
Peoria, AZ
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The gloves are well made and comfortable. I'm pleased with the quality and the price.

Reviewed 5/29/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Feels great looks great
rating
by David L
Competitive Racer
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Love yellow gloves and these not only look amazing but perfect padding and great fit make these an 1A on my list

Reviewed 5/2/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These gloves are great!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Review for Giro 2014 Bravo Glove
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The only reason I didn't give them a 5 was the size was a bit on the small side. I would order up a size. I'm an avid rider and ride almost every day. They seem to be holding up well.

Reviewed 2/1/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Look good, fit great, great price
rating
by DavidS
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Or
Review for Giro 2014 Bravo Glove
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Have used other Giro products and have been very happy with quality and price. Saw these at a fantastic deal. They fit great, true to size. Much lighter weight and more color choices then competing products at similar price.

Reviewed 10/21/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
For the price you can't beat this glove!
rating
by smizz77
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Review for Giro 2014 Bravo Glove
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I've been cycling for over 5 years and just decided to buy gloves. While trying on gloves, these felt the best and actually were extremely affordable. I've been very pleased while using them out on the road.

Reviewed 11/15/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Giro Bravo Gloves
rating
by Tallc23
Cycling Enthusiast
Everett, WA
Review for Giro 2014 Bravo Glove
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Great Summer glove. Used them on a few different centuries. Purchased a Large and

Would suggest going a size up. Well made, you won't be disappointed.

Reviewed 10/4/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These are some of the best fitting and most confortable gloves I own. They are also very durable. They rock.
rating
by Big Ring Ron
Cycling Enthusiast
North Carolina
Review for Giro 2014 Bravo Glove
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I purchased these gloves for a cycling trip and they quickly became my favorite glove, out doing more expensive custom ones I previously wore.

Reviewed 6/28/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great fitting glove!
rating
by moreaus
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern Arizona
Review for Giro 2014 Bravo Glove
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These are very nice gloves, high quality, true to size fit and they are very comfortable. Good ventilation and just the right amount of padding on the palms and durability is good so far. My only little gripe would be that the gloves can be a little slippery on leather type bar tape, would be nice to see some silicone grippers fused onto the palm material.

Reviewed 4/9/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Giro Bravo Glove
rating
by Irv
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Have used for many years. Last a few seasons. Have been machine washing and air drying. Seems to work well.

Reviewed 7/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gloves great fit
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These gloves are comfortable and the price reasonable.

Reviewed 6/12/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
GIRO Bravo Gloves
rating
by Jefreewhel

My hand measures 8 12 so as per size chart I ordered size M. They fit like a glove. Easy to get on, facilitated by an integral pull tab, and are so comfortable that I forget that I'm wearing them. They are a bit of a chore to remove, but did I mention that they are comfortable? The padding thickness is light to medium I would say but just the same, they are quite comfortable.

Reviewed 6/2/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good inexpensive glove
rating
by suds155
Cycling Enthusiast
Mi& Il

Use this glove on warm days, nothing not to like, I wash it in washer dry it in the dryer, it holds up well, size up. I use Giro for warm& Gore for cold.

Reviewed 1/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
2015 - They have changed
rating
by mountainman
Middle Appalachia
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Bought the 2014 version and loved them, not too padded.

So I bought a second pair...These are the 2015 version (which is what I'm rating lower).

They have added gel inserts that are too thick and bulky, affecting grip on the bars.

As others have mentioned, they run a bit small, too. But I believe they will stretch out a bit after wearing them in.

Loved the 2014's with less padding, not in love with these 'new and improved' gloves.

Reviewed 5/30/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Loyal Giro buyer & User.
rating
by L B Cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Long Beach, CA

I have used nothing but Giro gloves all my life while cycling. These are well made, yet they seem to run a little small in size. When using the terry cloth part to wipe away moisture, the top Velcro straps seem to get in the way. Overall, great product for the price.

Reviewed 2/13/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page