1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
AVOID SHIPPING DELAYS & SHORTAGES THIS HOLIDAY SEASON - SHOP NOW!
Feedback Sports Velo Wall Rack 2D

Feedback SportsVelo Wall Rack 2D(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(14 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(71%)
(29%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Best for the buck!
rating
by PEDALCONSUMPTION
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Forget all those $100 modern wall-mounted racks that just look pretty. The Feedback Velo Wall Rad 2D is built to last. Doesn't fell flimsy and I can trust it to hold my $9k to $12k bikes 8-feet off the ground. The soft rubber cradles are designed not to pinch external brake cabling which is AWESOME! Two thumbs up... way up!

Reviewed 1/26/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect For Me
rating
by Captjamo
Pensacola, FL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I hang my bike in my garage. So when I bought a new bike with a more kicked out style of handlebar my left brake lever was rubbing the wall. This rack is fully adjustable and much better suited to my new bike than the more generic style and non adjustable wall hanger I was using. Looks great too. Very nicely finished. I thought maybe this product was a little pricey but when I inboxed it I felt like it was well worth the price.

Reviewed 4/25/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect Wall Rack
rating
by Ferdinand H
Sylmar

Love this Wall Mount. Its clean and perfect for my wall. Easy access and great looking mount

Reviewed 4/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Wall rack
rating
by Anonymous
Virginia
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

This is a great rack that is easy to mount. The adjustable arms will fit most bikes.

Reviewed 7/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very effective rack, easy to install with outstanding adjustability features
rating
by Miraq
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern Michigan
12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.

Two screws hold this rack to the wall, easy installation. Really like the independent updown arm adjustability that enables use by bikes with varying top tube angles. Also nice is the outward extending arms that allow the bike to be located very close to the mounting wall. One recommendation that I believe to be critical is to be sure to mount the rack into wall studs, the rack needs to be very solidly secured. When driving the provided screws into the wall studs with a power drill, be sure to drill pilot holes to allow the screws to fully seat and hold the rack against the wall. I would like to see the provided screws to be made of a more hardened steel. When tightening these screws there is a tendency to ream out the Phillips head screws. I would consider buying stainless steel, hardened screws to replace those provided with the rack.

Reviewed 6/11/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Useful
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Useful and will save alot of space in my garage. Also, easily to install in a matter minutes.

Reviewed 11/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid rack but watch out for small allen bolts stripping
rating
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Folsom, CA
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I have purchased two of these for bike storage in my garage.

The instructions suggest using a 18th of an inch drill bit for pre-drilling. I used a larger drill bit.

The included bolts for fastening the back plate to the wall have phillips heads. This is a terrible choice for something that gets bolted on to a stud. A regular bolt or torx head would have been much much better.

The arms are easy to attach but the allen head screws are of inferior quality. I stripped one out of eight screws.

Luckily the arm is firmly attached at this point.

Finally, if feedback sports included a rubber strap over the each arm where it touches the frame to make sure that the bike accidentally does not fall down, it would have been nice. I used a bungee cord since the last thing I want is for a bike to fall on my car.

Reviewed 8/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Compact and adjustable wall rack
rating
by AZ biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Scottsdale, AZ
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Clever design, easy install and holds the bike secureley

Reviewed 6/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Terrific wall mount bike storage.
rating
by RTovar562
Casual Cyclist
Long Beach, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

A terrific bike storage rack that mounts to the wall, for use when you have limited space.

Reviewed 5/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very good, but not perfect, for road bike
rating
by bikeLA
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles, CA
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

My goal was to hang my road bike (i) level and (ii) as close as possible to the wall as I have to squeeze past it in the garage to get to other bikes. The Velo 2D does the first well - it can cope with a lot more slope than I have on my top tube. With the arms as short as possible, the front end (handlebars) is close to the wall, but the back end could go several inches closer, so it did much better than my old wall rack but not as well as I hoped. With the arms at minimum length, they are rather close together on the top tube, but that does not seem to be a problem. Overall, I rate it very good and I would buy again, but it falls short of perfect.

Reviewed 3/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy Install and What a Rack
rating
by StairMaster Midwest
Cycling Enthusiast
SW FL
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Holds bike perfectly, easy to install and a great product.

Reviewed 2/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great wall rack easy to install and adjust.
rating
by Desert Fox
Cycling Enthusiast
Palm Desert, Ca.

I installed my wall racks in a spare room. I stacked the racks for two bikes one on top of the other. When it came

time to move one them because extra guest were staying in room I just had to remove bike and extension arms. Took very little time to remove and put back a hold lot better than my old one piece rack. Would highly

recommend.

Reviewed 1/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to install, strong and steady. very functional.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas

I use it in my bike shop for the road bike next in line to be worked on. Quick and easy access,

Reviewed 5/20/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bought a second one
rating
by BikeLA
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

In my original review, I said I would buy it again and I just bought a second one for another bike. I have not found a better wall rack, nor another one that can handle varying top tube geometries.

Reviewed 8/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.