Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
COVID-19 RESPONSE
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Enzos Cycling Products ButtonHole Chamois Cream

Enzos Cycling ProductsButtonHole Chamois Cream(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(131 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(109)
(19)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(83%)
(15%)
(1%)
(2%)
(0%)
50 years of cycling without having to grease the undercarriage.
rating
by Relic
Cycling Enthusiast
northern new jersey usa

I am an avid cyclist (3,000 miles/year) and never really had a need chamois cream. I guess as I've gotten older (60) the skin loses elasticity or something because I started having issues. Well, this goop (recommended by my LBS) is the fountain of youth. The menthol peppermint thing was weird at first but now I won't ride without it. I even use it on the indoor trainer.

Reviewed 5/24/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Been using for two years and works well
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
New Hampshire

I use this for mountain biking and road riding ,, I can ride day after day with no chaffing. It last all day.

Reviewed 5/26/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Butt grease
rating
by Anonymous

Perfect for my buttonhole.

Reviewed 5/27/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
COOL
rating
by Danimal
Casual Cyclist
Midwest

best ass protection out there

Reviewed 5/16/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
ButtonHole makes it happen
rating
by WSGMD
Cycling Enthusiast
Omaha, NE

Great product...I have been using it for several years. Does what it is supposed to do...prevent saddle sores. Great quality; Always works

Reviewed 5/13/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
ASS SAVER
rating
by Danimal
Cycling Enthusiast
Midwest

I have to use chamios cream or else, This is one of the BEST !

Reviewed 4/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent chamois cream
rating
by Speedy
Competitive Racer
Midwest

This is a smooth creamy product and not a waxy, greasy or thick camp. Easy application and lasts. Launders out and doesn't break down the pads.

Reviewed 3/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best chamois cream out there!
rating
by CLEbikeman
Cycling Enthusiast
Cleveland, OH

Have tried many chamois creams such as Paceline, Assos, and DZ nuts, but IMO Enzos Button hole beats them all. It has a nice thick consistency, a negligible scent and minimal tingle which isn't overwhelming when applied. It's done its job over 50-60 mile rides in the sweltering heat and in weather in the 40's. When you can grab a deal at Western Bike Works, it's an absolute steal!

Reviewed 10/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Why did I wait so long to use this?
rating
by LiaMia

Not sure what held me back from chamois butter so long..... It's absolutely amazing! I was tired of the friction and saddle sores, so I have this a whirl. LOVE IT! And the menthol is a really good feel too, very soothing.... Just trying to figure out how exactly to apply it.... Seems best right before pulling the bib straps up

Reviewed 9/25/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Better than Assos!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Reno, NV

I like the Button Hole better than Assos and it's much more cost-effective too.

Reviewed 2/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable Riding
rating
by Anonymous
Carson City , Nevada

This is by far the best chamois cream I have ever used. I use it on every ride no matter the distance!!!

Reviewed 5/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable Riding
rating
by Anonymous
Carson City , Nevada

This is by far the best chamois cream I have ever used. I use it on every ride no matter the distance!!!

Reviewed 5/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable Riding
rating
by Anonymous
Carson City , Nevada

This is by far the best chamois cream I have ever used. I use it on every ride no matter the distance!!!

Reviewed 5/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Chamois Cream
rating
by Allan
New Mexico

Smells great and has a little tingle. Have been using this for years. Good product.

Reviewed 11/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This cream is easy to open, goes on smoothly and feels great!
rating
by Anonymous
Philadelphia

Smells good, goes on smoothly and works well. I cycle over 8,000 miles a year and this cream helps alleviate saddle sores.

Reviewed 11/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
outstanding value
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento, CA

Used to rely on using DZNuts and now I'm a Button Hole fan. The Button Hole has a noticeable sensation due to the peppermint. For the price, it is just as good and a better value than the DZNuts Pro.

Reviewed 7/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Does the job, even on longer rides
rating
by Lawrence
Portland

Enzo's is one of my favorite chamois cremes. Quite thick, it lasts better than most for those longer rides. The peppermint and menthol give a little tingle to the skin, but not too much.

Comes in a nice jar, so you don't waste any like the squeeze tubes.

Reviewed 12/7/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best!
rating
by mlongman
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA

I use this chamois cream before every ride and it has totally alleviated any type of saddle sores I used to get. I'm sure the guys behind me also appreciate the peppermint fragrance too! Excellent tingling sensations. I won't use any other chamois cream.

Reviewed 6/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works - smells wonderful
rating
by JessiS
Eugene, OR

It smells so good - I have to remember not to eat it. I will get more. I wish it came in single-use packets or a squeeze tube for traveling to events.

Reviewed 6/14/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Cream
rating
by Anonymous

I have used all sorts of creams and this one is one of the best. It is smooth and cool and feels great.

Reviewed 9/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page