1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
AVOID SHIPPING DELAYS & SHORTAGES THIS HOLIDAY SEASON - SHOP NOW!
Chrome Citizen Face Masks ( Set of 2 )

ChromeCitizen Face Masks ( Set of 2 )(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(19 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(5)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(53%)
(26%)
(21%)
(0%)
(0%)
Comfortable good fit
rating
by Anonymous
Illinois

These masks fit very well, easily adjustable, made of good fabric .

Reviewed 8/30/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good for guys
rating
by Anonymous
Portland

High quality, well made look good on everyone

Reviewed 10/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Looks nice, but difficult to breath.
rating
by Spike
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston, TX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These masks look nice on your face and ear loops can be adjusted to fit. However, it is almost impossible to breath through them. I bought 4 of these, and keep them in the car in case I forgot a mask. If you wear glasses, it definitely fog up the glasses.

Reviewed 10/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well made and meets intended purpose
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
hillsboro or

I wear this product daily at work. It is comfortable and fits well

Reviewed 11/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well made and meets intended purpose
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
hillsboro or

I wear this product daily at work. It is comfortable and fits well

Reviewed 11/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good for guys
rating
by Anonymous
Portland
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

High quality, well made look good on guys or girls

Reviewed 10/5/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
IMO, they are ok
rating
by delbiker
Cycling Enthusiast
south coastal Delaware
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

They are very well constructed and I expect them to be quite durable. I cannot find a position to wear them without them fogging up my glasses.

Reviewed 9/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good fit for big heads
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland

Good fit. My head is too big for some "one size fits all" masks. These are adjustable and fit well.

The mask layers are thick enough to make it hard to breathe heavily. It gives me confidence the mask is working well.

The mask feels good when worn for extended periods like through airports and on domestic flights.

Reviewed 11/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A bit smallish for my face.
rating
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Washington DC

Good construction, very durable. Fogs up glasses but what doesn't?

Reviewed 11/5/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Super Product!
rating
by DonBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Atlanta, GA
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Used on rides when potential contact with others arises.

Reviewed 9/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I was hoping they would be more bike friendly
rating
by Old and in the way
Cycling Enthusiast
Nashville, TN
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I was hoping these masks would be free breathing and could be something I could comfortably wear when pushing myself on the bike. They are not. There is very little air passing through the fabric. If you wear glasses they will be steamed. These are fine to wear at work or to the store, but because this was offered through this store, it would be good for cycling. I did not find that to be true.

Reviewed 10/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good masks
rating
by Scotty K
Competitive Racer
Boston, MA

Bought both the large (for me) and small sizes (for 8 YO sons) and they've been good with a little Chrome sytle

Reviewed 10/1/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Life in the Time of COVID
rating
by Hornbeam
Cycling Enthusiast
St Pete,FL
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Sooo...I have used dust masks, paper masks, surgical masks, homemade whatchamacallit masks. You get the idea. So far these have been the most comfortable masks because the straps that go over and under your ear are adjustable independent of one another and the higher nose keeps it in place.

Reviewed 7/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable, stays in place
rating
by nickSlyness
Daily Commuter
Austin, TX

The adjustable straps make this mask stay exactly where you want it. Comfortable fit, too. Favorite mask so far.

Reviewed 1/4/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
very comfortable mask
rating
by Anonymous

Fits well over the nose, comfortable fabric

Reviewed 11/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not very breathable
rating
by Try athlete
Sf bay area
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The fit is ok. Adjustable loop works

But it�s probably the least breathable mask I tried, ok for light activity.

Reviewed 10/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These face masks are what you would expect from a well made product.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle area

The two sizes of masks are easily adjustable.

Reviewed 9/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
excellent mast, works well for with longer term use
rating
by Dean
Cycling Enthusiast
Salt Lake City

comfortable and adjustable

Reviewed 9/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A good mask option
rating
by rlewis
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern Cal

I have a number of masks that I have tried and these are by far the most comfortable and adjustable. I used up some of my points to get mine and those were points well-spent!

Reviewed 8/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.