1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
AVOID SHIPPING DELAYS & SHORTAGES THIS HOLIDAY SEASON - SHOP NOW!
Chamois Buttr Her 8oz Tube

Chamois Butt'rHer 8oz Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(75%)
(13%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great for long rides.
rating
by Emily
Cycling Enthusiast
Bend, OR

Appreciate how long this lasts. Use on tour, or on long day rides (over 40 miles). Lasts, and washes out easily, so no build-up on liners.

Reviewed 4/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Chamois Buttr - A Must Have
rating
by Richard
New Mexico
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

My wife and I use Chamois Buttr all the time. It makes all the difference between a comfortable ride and an irritated chaffed butt.

Reviewed 2/7/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Overall good
rating
by Anonymous
virginia
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

i like the way it smells and it goes on mon greasy. For some reason though I still prefer the feel of DZ Nuts for her.

Reviewed 12/18/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Durable and Good Value
rating
by Fuelfool
Competitive Racer
Blue Ridge Mountains, NC

Have tried numerous brands through the years and found this to be the most long-lasting, least greasy, and reasonably priced (when you can get it on sale) of all that I have tried. And even better deal when you buy the big pump containers.

Reviewed 8/6/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Been using for years
rating
by BicycleKitty
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

This chamois butt'r is terrific. I like the very faint scent. I like how it prevents chafing and saddle sores. I REALLY like how the company sponsors lots of events in my area.

Reviewed 9/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
More Durable than most
rating
by Fuelfool
Competitive Racer
Blue Ridge Mountains, NC

Have used a variety a chamois cream brands over thirty years of riding and racing. Have settled on this one as providing the best protection and value. The stuff has gotten more expensive in recent years, so watch for a sale. I usually buy the big pump bottle, which is a better value; however, my wife prefers the squeeze tube.

Reviewed 9/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Wouldn't ride with out it!
rating
by svinson
Cycling Enthusiast
Bellevue, WA

Bought this for my wife. Love both the his and hers products that Chamois ButtR makes. We highly recommend!

Reviewed 10/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
For daily use. Keeps things chill down there.
rating
by Al
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Why mess with the standard formula? This is what you use when you want to maintain your body in good working order. Once things get a bit rough, then you'll need to step it up to other products, but until then, it's the breakfast milk. Tube lasts longer than you would expect.

Reviewed 6/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.