FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Arundel Rubber Gecko Handlebar Tape

ArundelRubber Gecko Handlebar Tape(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Grippy with cushion
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Best bar tape yet, great grip even in wet conditions and good cushion

Reviewed 9/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
feels great
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer

Replaced worn out Lizard Skins DSP with this tape. I always liked the Lizard Skins, but it wore too fast and is kind of pricey. I got this as an alternative and, so far, it's great. Feels comfortable and secure on the bars. It'll take awhile to find out how it wears, I guess.

Reviewed 6/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
nice tape
rating
by Anonymous

If you are someone who likes a great grip with a little cushion, this is it. I replaced tape that used gel strips and this has a better feel to it all on its own.

Overall Rating 5 Value Rating 0
Reviewed 8/14/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fantastic product! The only bar tape I use now.
rating
Cycling Enthusiast
Oakland, CA

The bar tape wraps beautifully and is super comfortable. I have it on three bikes currently and absolutely love it! It also looks great and is very durable.

Reviewed 5/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great grip great price!
rating
by MikeW
Cycling Enthusiast
Bay Area CA

Its a good deal! its a great grip! It would be great if it was 10-15$ but I paid about 20$ Def grippy feel and holds up well. I only installed it a few weeks ago but so far so good!

Reviewed 4/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
favorite tape, comfy, easy to clean
rating
by ANDY
Competitive Racer
evanston, IL

cushy tape requires no additional gel underlayer as I needed with other brands. easy to keep clean and is durable enough to last an entire season of 7000 miles and not look tatteredused. BUY IT.

Reviewed 2/9/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
tx

Easy to apply. Good grip.

Reviewed 1/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very grippy and secure feeling
rating
by Anonymous

Very grippy and secure feeling. Hard to imagine but this new tape really makes a difference. Comfortable ,easy to install, tough, doesn't tear. easy to clean.

Reviewed 9/21/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.