1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
Topeak Modula II Alloy Quick Adjust Water Bottle Cage

TopeakModula II Alloy Quick Adjust Water Bottle Cage(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(5)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(56%)
(33%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
Perfect for store-bought bottled water
rating
by Jim
Cape Cod, MA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought this cage because it�s adjustable for different bottle diameters. It�s well made and works as described. However, my standard, reusable bottle didn�t fit even when the cage was adjusted to the max. Narrow, recyclable bottles, i.e., Poland Spring, Dasani, etc., will fit perfectly, and you can adjust the cage for a secure fit. It just depends on what type of water bottles you prefer...

Reviewed 8/15/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product for oversized bottles
rating
by Anonymous
Columbus Ohio
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Some of the thermal bottles are larger to hold more for long rides. This adjustable cage was just what I was looking for.

Reviewed 8/28/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to adjust and very secure
rating
by Paula
Daily Commuter
Bozeman, MT
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Sometimes I commute with different sized bottles or a thermos of coffee, and this bottle cage easily fits everything and I've never lost a bottle.

Reviewed 3/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Meh...
rating
by David I in AZ
Cycling Enthusiast
Mesa, AZ
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

It's not bad as a bottle cage, if you don't expect much. Like a lot of people have said, it doesn't expand much at all beyond standard, but it does collapse if you want to use a store-bought 0.5L water bottle on your ride...

Reviewed 5/18/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great cage for many drink options
rating
by John
Viera, Florida

This was for my daughters bike as she likes to take a variety of ore-packaged drinks with her for her daily school commite. Easily adjustable to fit many sizes of common pre-packaged drinks as well as traditional water bottles. Not for me, but daughter loves the flexability it offers.

Reviewed 1/31/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I really like this
rating
by Hornbeam
Cycling Enthusiast
St Pete,FL

I have a variety of water bottles and I love how adjustable this cage is. I can even fit a large 32 ounce Gatorade bottle in the cage.

Reviewed 8/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best adjustable bottle cage ever!
rating
by Randy
Daily Commuter
Des Moines, IA
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I've got this on my commuter and it's perfect for holding whatever bottle or coffee mug I happen to be using. Really convenient and simple to adjust and very secure.

Reviewed 2/28/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good quality product
rating
by Old guy
Casual Cyclist
North of Denver

Mounted it to my folding ebike handle bar stem. Water bottle cage will only hold small diameter bottles. With the right diameter bottle it works great

Reviewed 11/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good quality bottle cage
rating
by jeffreyethanlee
Daily Commuter
Philadelphia, PA

It has the right stiffness to do the job.

Reviewed 11/24/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.