FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
COVID-19 RESPONSE
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Topeak JoeBlow Sport III Floor Pump

TopeakJoeBlow Sport III Floor Pump(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(88 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(68)
(17)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(77%)
(19%)
(2%)
(1%)
(0%)
Previous Page
A decent improvement over the first generation Joe Blow Sport.
rating
by William
Cycling Enthusiast
Kansas City, MO

My 15-year-old Joe Blow Sport (gen 1) finally started to go, so I went with what I knew and got this gen 3 version. Considering it was the same price as my old one all those years ago, it's actually cheaper when adjusted for inflation. The pumping efficiency felt the same, but there are a few marked improvements in gen 3. The gauge is noticeably larger and easier to read. The head seems to grab better, and its locking handle has been beefed up while simultaneously designed to be used one-handed more easily. Overall, it functions as well as its gen 1 predecessor while possessing some quality of life upgrades.

Reviewed 7/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Why spend more for a floor pump?
rating
by Colorado cyclist
Highlands Ranch, CO
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I needed a new floor pump and purchased this brand for the first time. Now having used this pump at least 50 times, I couldnt be more satisfied with its ease of use for the price. Next time o need a new pump, Ill purchase this one again.

Reviewed 6/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great pump for high pressure tires.
rating
by Senior Cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Arizona
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Easy to use pumping tires to 120 psi..Pump fits securely for either presto or Schrader valves.Senior Cyclist

Reviewed 6/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light weight well made and this pump is smooth and works well
rating
by Tool Guy
Cycling Enthusiast
Pacific North West
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Like everything about this pump. Easy to use and the twin head works well on either Schrader or Presta valves.

Reviewed 6/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Pump
rating
by Reed
AZ

Second Joe Blow Ive had. First one had for 8 years without a problem and gave it to my son. Quality pump ! You will be very satisfied!

Reviewed 7/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good pump
rating
by Gary
Cycling Enthusiast
Palm Desert

Seems like a dependable pump for all types of valves.

No complaints.

Reviewed 4/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I replaced a Joe Blow I had for 20 years.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Chattanooga
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This Joe Blow Sport III is a replacement for an original Joe Blow that is 20 years old. The original Joe Blow (same color) was still a working pump but the rubber hose had begun to rot and crumble away. Instead of replacing the hose I chose to spend a few more dollars on a new one. And guess what? This is a better pump easier to read gauge, better platform, larger handle. I fully expect it to last 20 years.

Reviewed 8/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Pump
rating
by Peregrinatious Pedaler
Cycling Enthusiast
North Alabama
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

After about a decade, my old Joe Blow pump, which I really liked, began leaking somewhere that the standard repair kit did not address. Reluctantly, I decided to spring for the Sport III, and it actually turned out to be a great improvement. It inflates my tires quickly, seemingly with less effort. I find the locking lever on the pump head much easier to use than the old model.

Reviewed 4/6/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very good pump, best I have ever had.
rating
by rjfinva
Cycling Enthusiast
Virginia Beach VA

Road tires, beach bike tires, and yes even my car tires! Excellent non-fatiguing resistance and visible pressure indicator. I suggest caution inserting the pump clamp to the valve stem as it is all plastic and one never knows how sturdy it may be. Otherwise looking forward to a long life durable easy to use pump.

Reviewed 4/4/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid upgrade
rating
by Anonymous

Sturdy, easy to read, functional. Feels like it will outlive me.

Reviewed 1/1/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Economy Pump
rating
by KB in NC
Cycling Enthusiast
Wilmington, NC

Good pump. The TwinHead is just a bit awkward, but overall an excellent value.

Reviewed 10/11/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
nice pump
rating
by bb
Cycling Enthusiast
cincinnati ohio

good floor pump to use. tightens nicely over valve.

Reviewed 7/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid!
rating
by Mig
Daily Commuter
Milwaukee, WI

Great pump ... seems solidly built and hopefully it'll last a long time. I ride everyday, and this thing makes topping up super easy...takes literally 60 seconds for both tires.

Reviewed 7/22/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light reliable floor pump
rating
by PinkBikeGirl
Cycling Enthusiast
Orcutt, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Ive owned several versions of the Topeak Joe Blow floor pump and this one is my favorite. Easily identified Presta and Schrager valve connectors. Love the big numbers on the dial. I can easily see the pressure even without my glasses!

Reviewed 6/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great pump at a great price!
rating
by glenner
Cycling Enthusiast
Tampa

This pump works really well and was a great price. I recommend it.

Reviewed 4/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very strong
rating
by Topeakfan
Casual Cyclist
Midwest

This is the best floor pump I've ever used. All the others I've had manage to wear out in some way or another. No worries here. Not only is it very sturdy but it looks cool too. Love the bright yellow. I especially like the large pressure gauge. It's so easy to see. And the moveable tab you can set to the lbs. desired makes it even easier. The long cord is also nice. My previous pump had such a short one that the pump almost always fell over.

Reviewed 3/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid Pump, Should Last a Long Time
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
LA, CA
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

My old and faithful Serfas pump head lever broke (made of plastic) so I replaced it with this one based on reviews. So far, it has lived up to the ratings. Solidly built from pump head to base, it should last a long time. Large barrel pumps up to 95 psi easily and seems like it would go much higher just as easily. Great pump for the price.

Reviewed 6/12/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works well but not intuitive to use
rating
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Indian Shores Fl
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The pump has worked well so far. It came without instructions, but one call to my cycling friend resolved the usage aspect. The switch on the end of the tube needs to be rotated in the direction opposite the valve being used, which is different than most connections I have used in the past. I will post again if there is anything further to add,

Reviewed 1/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
4 years and going strong
rating
by Velobmc
Cycling Enthusiast
New Albany, Ohio
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Considering the price of this pump, vs others, this is a great value. Has delivered good service for 4 years and has never let me down. Gauge is easy to read, and have had no problems with the hose or head.....

Reviewed 10/27/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Joe Blow floor pump
rating
by tri-m-stables
Competitive Racer
Tallahassee, Florida
Review for Topeak Joe Blow Sport II Floor Pump
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I have had mine for at least 9 years and still works great !!

used everyday and lives in the trunk of my car!!

I work in a bike shop, race, coach and a triathlete, this is the only one I recommend 100%

Reviewed 8/4/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page