1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
Stans NoTubes Valve Core Remover

Stans NoTubesValve Core Remover(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(12)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(92%)
(8%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Handy little tool! Really makes adding sealant a breeze.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern Oregon

I use it to top off my road and gravel bike tires with sealant. I love running tubeless as flats are a thing of the past. With this baby I've ditched my needle nose pliers and haven't damaged a valve core since.

Reviewed 5/17/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Handy tool
rating
by mtnbkr
Cycling Enthusiast
Central, AL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is a very handy tool if you do your own tubeless set-ups and maintenance. I've used the small plastic presta core tools and this works way better. Large enough to get a grip on yet small enough to carry easily.

Reviewed 4/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Essential Tubeless Equipment
rating
by bgreen
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento, CA

Super simple to use and does the shop effectively. This is a must for any riders going tubeless.

Reviewed 2/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to use. Excellent product.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Great tool. Surprised to also find out it works on multiple types of valves.

Reviewed 4/28/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to use. Excellent product.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Great tool. Surprised to also find out it works on multiple types of valves.

Reviewed 4/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfectly executed tool.
rating
by biglmbass
Cycling Enthusiast
north AL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Well pleased with this purchase. Very well made.

Reviewed 9/4/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tool
rating
by Anonymous

Easy to use, quickly pulled out more core and refilled my rear tire and it quit leaking and held air.

Reviewed 7/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Indispensable Tool.
rating
by Old Bones
San Joaquin Valley
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

We have a number of bikes, a road bike, two hybrids, and an e-bike. I use this tool to remove both Schrader and Presta valves to add Stan�s no tubes sealant. Perfect fit, easy to use, even for my pudgy fingers.

Reviewed 10/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Does it's job, and does it perfectly.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

What else is there to say, it removes valve cores. Great grip on the textured surface, and weighted perfectly

Reviewed 11/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works well
rating
by RedBud Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Wichita, KS

I had seen some negative reviews on this product but it worked really well for me. Just place it on the core and unscrew it.

Reviewed 11/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Lightweight but durable
rating
by Sam
Seattle

No problem using it to remove the core. Well engineered, compact and light.

Reviewed 9/8/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It Removes Valve Cores
rating
by LoRider
Cycling Enthusiast
Boulder, CO or thereabouts
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Nice little dealie that removes valve cores, as promised. So if you want a product that removes valve cores, this is a good one. It's not, like, wow, awesome, or anything. But you know, these days, doing the job as promised is actually pretty awesome. I think, however, if we all just vote in 2020, this product will be even better. So will every other product. Just sayin.

Reviewed 5/2/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Definitely need it for going tubeless
rating
by Will of Chicago
Daily Commuter
Chicago
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Not much to say, but this is an indispensable took if you're going tubeless

Reviewed 9/4/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.