1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
Skratch Labs Sport Hydration Drink Mix (20 Servings)

Skratch LabsSport Hydration Drink Mix (20 Servings)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(66 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(57)
(5)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(86%)
(8%)
(3%)
(3%)
(0%)
Tastes great, not too sugary
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento, CA

I purchased the strawberry lemonade and the flavor is very good. Not too sugary and the ingredients are clean. Unlike Nuun which has natural flavors.

Reviewed 11/14/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
tasty and no obvious side effects
rating
by Chip
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Oregon

I use this for my long rides on the road. I've never had any GI side effects from this mix.

Reviewed 11/3/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bars!
rating
by Peter Koonce
portland, or

I love these bars! They are a nice departure from some of the other over sweet bars on the market.

Reviewed 7/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent hydration drink - highly recommended
rating
by Jen D.
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA

Although it isn't inexpensive, skratch is my favorite sports drink while riding. I have tried others and experienced stomach upset. Not the case with skratch.

Reviewed 9/23/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Electrolytes and Hydration Without a Churning Gut
rating
by Gary
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Oregon

Skratch is my go-to electrolyte replacement mix. It is naturally flavored and easily digested, so I get the benefit of hydration and electrolyte replacement without stomach upset and without a lot of burping. Solid product for cycling, swimming, and triathlon. The 20- or 60-serving pouches work great for filling water bottles at home; I take the individual packets with me while traveling.

Reviewed 2/28/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
No sugar buzz
rating
by Danimal
Midwest

Taste and energy mild, it does help without the jitters

Reviewed 6/30/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best taste
rating
by Anonymous
Portland

I�ve tried other powders and Skratch has been the best tasting. It�s the closest in taste to what the flavors are and has no bitter after taste. My stomach also has no problem with it on centuries. For reference I�ve tried GU and liquid IV. I don�t really have a preferred flavor, trying out each one has been one way of treating myself.

Reviewed 10/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Thinking About Drinking
rating
by Lotek7
Cycling Enthusiast
Bear Delaware

Skratch is the best product I have found for staying hydrated without the problems that occur when you drink overly sugary or salty replacement fluids. There is just enough flavor to do what you are supposed to do drink BEFORE you get thirsty. I usually consume this during hot summer rides then go back to water and green tea when it gets cooler. The bars are very much like a KIND bar but I rarely eat unless a ride is longer than three hours.

Reviewed 7/16/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works for me.
rating
by Jerry
Cycling Enthusiast
Liberty Lake, WA

I have been using Scratch Lab products for quit a number of years at this time. I keep going back and infact just reordered more of the Lemons and Limes. It doesn't seem to bloat me and it does certainly help with hydration both in high heat situations and for long distance rides. Highly recommended.

Reviewed 6/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Go To Hydration Mix
rating
by D. Walker
Cycling Enthusiast
Happy Valley, OR

My go to hydration mix for rides when the tempo and outside temperature are increasing. If I'm going out for several hours I'll usually mix one bottle of hydration mix and one bottle of superfuel (only 3 scoops) for energy.

Reviewed 5/6/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great for sensitive stomachs
rating
by Anonymous

Does a great job of providing electrolytes wo upsetting my stomach like other soprt drinks often does. Does require other sources for calorie intake however.

Reviewed 10/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great taste
rating
by Bob
Cycling Enthusiast
Wisconsin

All of there flavors are tasty goes down easy works well

Reviewed 6/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Consistently Great
rating
by David
Katy, Tx

This is my go to for hydration on my rides. It never fails me and never upsets my stomach.

Reviewed 1/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Westchester, NY

Much easier to drink than any other hydration drink I've tried. Very light and none of the cloying sweetness some other products have. This is my go to drink for long rides.

Reviewed 5/18/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A repeat buyer
rating
by Chasmo
Cycling Enthusiast
Sonoma, CA

I've been a Skratch labs user for years. Good tasting and reasonable cost. Staying hydrated is the first step to avoid bonking.

Reviewed 7/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This is the best
rating
by UT Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Orem, UT

Love Skratch Labs products. They taste great, keep me hydrated, and give me energy for long rides. I use them all season long for my cycling, and all winter for cross-country skiing. My favorite flavors are Lemons and Limes, and Passion Fruit. The Chocolate Recovery Drink Mix is also excellent. Good stuff.

Reviewed 3/8/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Flavor and Hydration
rating
by MarkH
Trabuco Canyon ,CA

Scratch Labs works for me. Love the light flavor and seems to keep me hydrated better than other products I have tried in the past. Highly recommend!

Reviewed 12/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quantity product at good price
rating
by Anonymous
Maryland

Skratch mixes well in water (no Undissolves particulate left over) and doesnt leave any stickiness in your mouth.

Reviewed 1/18/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tasty
rating
by GDS PDX
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

I can't talk about the nutritional value of this drink mix, but it is tasty. I used it on a Western sponsored event and liked it so well I bought a pack to try out. So far no complaints!

Reviewed 11/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
go juice
rating
by mcx
Bay area Coastal

Awesome. Tried Hammer, good. Tried G-aide, bad. Tried Nuun, average. Then a friend put me on Skratch Hydration mix. What difference. More effective and better taste.. I run about 25% less than the recommended dose with lemon lime, matcha, and passion fruit (aka grandilla in S. Africa) , my favorite flavors. So good that my wifr uses it for bikram yoga! Get your own Skratch honey!

Reviewed 9/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.