FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Sidi Womens Dominator 7 SR MTB Shoe

SidiWomen's Dominator 7 SR MTB Shoe(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(27 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(19)
(6)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(70%)
(22%)
(4%)
(4%)
(0%)
Worth every dollar
rating
by srcul8r
Cycling Enthusiast
Orlando, FL
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 MTB Shoe

I have tried three other top name brands, each well researched before I bought them, yet they never quite lived up to the hype. I avoided Sidi mainly because of the price (yet I have worn their motorcycle race boots for years) but I finally gave up. WBW had these on sale and I was so tired of sore feet I ordered them. They arrived ahead of schedule and as soon as they were here I put on the cleats and took them out on a spin. I was so impressed I ended up riding over 23 miles on a hot and windy day here in Florida. No hot spots, no achy arches, no pinched toes, nothing but comfort! I regret having waited so long and wish I had the money back on all the others that failed me. I hope and expect them to last like others have claimed and if they break in like they said I may never take them off. Thank you Sidi and WBW for getting them onto my feet.

Reviewed 9/26/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fit as expected since this isn't my first pair of Sidi's.
rating
by Howie
Cycling Enthusiast
Midwest
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 MTB Shoe
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This pair was bought primarily for the spin classes I do when the weather isn't cooperating. They are perfect for the one hour classes (adjustments are easy to make without unclipping).

Reviewed 10/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best mt bike shoe ever
rating
by Anonymous
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 MTB Shoe
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

This shoe is replacing a pair of the same shoe that I had for years. Very reliable shoe that is very comfortable and fits like a glove. This shoe withstands all conditions and many parts on the shoe is easily replaceable if needed.

Reviewed 1/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality construction, fits like a glove (once you find the right fit)...Killer design and looks!
rating
by Cougar
Competitive Racer
Minneapolis
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 MTB Shoe
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Another awesome SIDI shoe. I hail from roadtriathlon riding so was missing the adjustable heel cup from other models. Once I sorted out the best fit for my slightly narrow feet it was game on! Others like me might want to 1-ensure toe box comfort (length) 2-make strap ratchet adjustments (width) and 3-maybe explore insoles (footbed) to find that sweet ratchet click' that makes it feel all like a glove.

Reviewed 5/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Most comfortable shoe Ive owned.
rating
by Marty
Western Mass
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 MTB Shoe

Im pretty hard on shoes, but these are both tough and comfortable. They cost a bit more, but you get good value with Sidi. Fit is usually a guessing game, but Im a size 10M, and the 43.5 fit me perfectly. Great shoes, and quick delivery from WBW!

Reviewed 2/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Delivers Expected Sidi Quality & Performance
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 MTB Shoe

I've been long time Sidi shoe fan. This is the first non road shoe I've purchased from Sidi. Same quality and fit I've come to expect from Sidi road shoes. Fit comfort was perfect on first ride. Little to no break-in. Foot is snug and excellent sole stiffness.

Reviewed 2/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
more expensive than most, but good quality
rating
by Big Chico
Chico California
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 MTB Shoe

My third pair of sidi shoes, but the main reason I continue buying them is they're one of the only manufactures that make a size 15. The ratching system is great in cinching them up but sucks in loosining.

Reviewed 12/25/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sidi rules
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Bend, OR
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 Women's MTB Shoe
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

My experience with my Sidi road and Mt bike shoes has been nothing but positive. They fit my foot great and wear like iron.

Reviewed 11/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Yes, they are THAT good!
rating
by srcul8r
Cycling Enthusiast
Orlando, FL
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 MTB Shoe

I wanted to believe the glowing reviews were exaggerated because who wouldn't want to justify a big expenditure? But I had enough of suffering with other name brands that just didn't live up to their hype. Right out of the box these felt fantastic and on the first ride I ended up riding twice as far as I intended because of how great my feet felt! More importantly, the lack of foot pain from my other shoes. It was liberating. WBW had them on sale and they were still on the high end of the price spectrum but I went for it and now regret I hadn't done it much sooner even at full price. Think of the money I would've saved on all the shoes that failed! So if you're on-the-fence let me assure you I was not compensated for my review and I actually did purchase them from WBW with my own hard-earned money. This is a product and a company I fully endorse without hesitation.

Reviewed 11/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great shoe.
rating
by Anonymous
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 MTB Shoe

I needed something wider than my previous Bontrager MTB shoe, and this definitely is. I really like the shoe, but had to get a Brooks insole for them, as the very racey insoles that came with the shoes were very light but paper thin.

Reviewed 10/19/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Shoes didn't live up to Dominator name
rating
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Seattle, WA
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 MTB Shoe
8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.

In general I'm a big fan of Sidi shoes. The first mountain biking shoes I bought were Sidi's and they have lasted over 15-years and held up to quite a bit of abuse. But I thought it was time to upgraderenew and so I purchased these. Frankly, these didn't live up to my expectations and here's why.

First, the red plastic levers that release the buckle are too thin and I quickly broke one off. These are undersized.

Second, one of the straps attaching the ring for the velcro straps (not shown in the pictures) ripped off at the base where it is stitched in to the shoe's upper. On my old Sidi's this ring was basically stitched right into the upper, whereas on these it is on a strap 1 - 2 long that hangs off from the upper. The old design is far strongersuperior.

I admit that I did take a few spills while wearing these. But the intended use is for mountain biking after all, and my riding style certainly hasn't changed from just a few months ago when I was still wearing my old shoes. I believe that the failures noted above are due to flaws in the design of the shoe. For a shoe at this price named Dominator I would expect them to stand up to more than a few spills and have far greater strength and durability than they showed. Personally, I would spend your money elsewhere, possibly on a different pair of Sidi's.

Reviewed 12/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great shoes.
rating
by Big Lebowski
Colorado Springs
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 MTB Shoe
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

This is my third pair in the last 20 years - Ive had dominator 3s and 4s, and now the 7s. I use them for road and mountain biking. The uppers last extremely well, whether wet, dry or dusty. The soles are stiff but easy to walk in. After thousands of miles and hundreds of rides, the Velcro on the two front straps tends to wear out, but otherwise, theyre still in pretty good shape. The fit is good for narrow feet (mine are narrow) but you can get the mega version for wider feet. Overall, you cant get much better than this.

Reviewed 9/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent fit - great stiffness
rating
by Dave K
Monterey, Ca
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 MTB Shoe
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use this shoe for mountain and road riding. As one do all shoe, its great. My 3rd pair over the years. I have used them for bike tours as well. Convenient and stable for walking off the bike

Reviewed 1/18/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great shoe
rating
by Anonymous
Portland, OR
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 MTB Shoe
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

True to size, stiff sole, comfortable and easy to adjust fit. Very please with this purchase.

Reviewed 7/31/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great so far!
rating
by drosen32
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 MTB Shoe
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I got these babies a couple of months ago. So far, so good. I look forward to years of wear from them.

Reviewed 11/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice shoes, light and comfortable.
rating
by LAbiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 MTB Shoe
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I purchased a 44, same as my Sidi road shoes, and they fit my size 10.5 feet perfectly. I had some crank arm rub at first but re-positioning the cleats and cutting off the excess strap appears to have fixed that issue. I also purchased the crank brothers sole protectors, not sure if necessary but add some peace of mind.

Reviewed 1/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice Shoes, I wear a 10.5 US and the 44 fit me perfectly. Some crank rub at first.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 MTB Shoe
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Nice shoes, comfortable and quality construction. Great fit. Had a little issue w crank rub on first ride. Hoping the cleat adjustment and cutting off the excess strap on the inside side of the shoes has solved it. If it wasn't for this would have been a 5 star review.

Reviewed 11/20/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
the best cycling shoes made. Excellant quality and comfort
rating
by chuck swanson
Cycling Enthusiast
san francisco bay area
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 MTB Shoe
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I am a road cyclist. I prefer mountain bike shoes over road cycling shoes. They are more comfortable for me and easier to walk when getting of my bike.

Reviewed 8/31/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sidi shoes, expensive but worth it once over sticker shock.
rating
by Surly
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 MTB Shoe

Best stiffest shoe around. Work well on the road as well. Certainly can't go wrong with Sidi.

Reviewed 6/11/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect fit for my feet. I have owned several Sidi products and am impressed with quality and durability.
rating
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Marin
Review for Sidi Dominator 7 MTB Shoe
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have been wearing Sidi shoes for both road and mountain biking for over 10 years. The fit and finish of the product is excellent and I believe it is a case of getting what you pay for. I have used both Speedplay and SPD pedals to good effect.

Reviewed 5/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page