FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Showers Pass  4-Point Suspender

Showers Pass 4-Point Suspender(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(75%)
(25%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Keeps pants in place securely.
rating
by Inthegame72
sf bay area

I have Showers Pass rain pants and was always pulling up the back for comfort coverage. Adding these suspenders made a good difference in my ride quality and enjoyment. Comfortable yet snug with the adjustable hardware. No binding into the shoulder, but tight enough to keep things in place. Fit as I expected.

Reviewed 2/20/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works pretty well with the Showers Pass pants. Keeps the pants up and the straps don't slip
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Idaho

Could use a little more robust velcro, they sometimes break loose when I'm putting them on, but hold well when riding

Reviewed 1/19/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality, comfortable
rating
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Vancouver WA

Suspenders are great in combination with the Showers Pass Passport rain pants. Quality, Local, functional

Reviewed 1/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Suspenders
rating
by Bob K
portland oregon area

Fit and feel very nicely. Love the way they attach to the pants

Reviewed 11/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Keep your pants on
rating
by escow39
Cycling Enthusiast
New York

They work great with the Shower pass rain pants. The suspenders do what they are suppose to do. Keep your pants up.

Reviewed 11/7/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good suspenders
rating
by richd23
Cycling Enthusiast
SE CT
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

they work well with the Skyline pant....what else to say?

Reviewed 12/26/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
you really need to buy these if you get the roadie pants
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Western NY
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These are nice suspenders, if you purchase the roadie pants from this same company they don't seem to stay up wo the suspenders and in fact should be sold with them. Your pants need suspender loops to work with these.

Reviewed 2/27/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great for Shower's pass rain pantsCommuter or Racer's Edge
rating
by DoryGuy
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle,WA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I have both the Shower's Pass Racer's Edge pants and the Commuter rain pants (convertible to rain knickers if what you want is wet socks & feet) Both pants don't ride in the crotch right for me unless they are up against my legs. Which figures, because if you have a lump of fabric down there you are sitting on that lump or it's binding as you try to pedal. The solution is suspenders, they hold your pants up, duh! The only issue is with the attachment point of the suspenders themselves is that they use this floppy D-ring and Velcro strap on the pants to hold them together. The D-ring wants to flip sideways creating this sort of knot of fabric that looks bad but actually everything still holds together.

So if you have any of the Showers Pass pants which take suspenders, and you have your pants in a knot, and pulling them up fixes it, get these suspenders.

Reviewed 1/23/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.