1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
Shimano Ultegra FC-6800 Chainrings 11 speed

ShimanoUltegra FC-6800 Chainrings 11 speed(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(12)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(92%)
(8%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
It's round and has teeth
rating
by Bob
northern Indiana

What can I really say! It's Shimano, fits my cranks, and was a good price.

Reviewed 5/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Ole Reliable
rating
by Anonymous

Ultegra is a solid product in my experience.

Reviewed 3/4/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
First time dealing with Western Bike Works and completely satisfied.
rating
by hawkeye58
Cycling Enthusiast
Severn, Md.

I ordered this chain ring and received it in 2 days and it was quick and easy to out on. It was an exact match for what I already had that was worn out and it works great,

Reviewed 6/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome! Delivered what I ordered at great price and on time!
rating
by Devaul Lanier
NC
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Overnite chain ring Ultegra

Reviewed 4/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent Quality and Value
rating
by Desert Roadie
Competitive Racer
Albuquerque, NM

Had these chainrings dropped onto Quark D-Four Power Meter Cranks and fit like a glove. The rest of the gruppo is all Ultegra and performs flawlessly as expected. Dura-Ace is nice, but Ultegra is the workhorse of the Shimano line...light, bulletproof, affordable and dependable! Great deal from Western Bike Works!

Reviewed 10/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good gearing option
rating
by Paul
Cycling Enthusiast
Maryland
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I bought a 39T ring to replace the stock little ring on my 52T/36T crankset. I live in an area with lots rolling terrain, and the 39T ring helps me hit the gearing sweetspot without inefficient crosschaining. I run a 11T-28T cassette and never feel undergeared on hills. Shimano says the 39T is only for use with the 53T ring, but mine works fine with the 52T; I've ridden this setup almost daily for ~2 months and only dropped a chain once due to bad shifting/pedaling technique.

Reviewed 8/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Brought back that new bike experience I never realized I lost
rating
by Anonymous

After 11,000 miles and a couple of chain replacements another chain was due, wearing to .75%. That was more than my original front chain rings could bear and I was slipping on my large ring after the new chain was installed. I replaced my rings with these and no more slipping. In fact, what surprised me was the decrease in noise. It was remarkable. These are not cheap but they're genuine, in stock, and shipped right away. It was well worth it.

Reviewed 5/20/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good fit
rating
by Anonymous

Easy to put on working very well. I recommend

Reviewed 7/1/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great chainring got me up Hell hills outside Boulder, CO
rating
by vschnell
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston,TX

quick delivery. When my mechanic ordered the wrong one, they gave me credit for one I had to return with no restock fee!!

Reviewed 7/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Another Good Shimano Product
rating
by Anonymous
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

My bike had a compact set, which was just a little too low for my fast bike. I like spinning fast on my inner ring, but with a 34 tooth Id have to almost cross chain to go my normal speed. I bought a 36, and it is perfect. Now I can keep it more in the middle of my cassette and spin away. Good quality, worked perfectly swapping the 34 to the 36, with a 50 outer.

Reviewed 5/10/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Changed gearing!
rating
by Anonymous

Shimano 6800 for Shimano 6800 so worked great!

Reviewed 4/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gear.
rating
by Anonymous

Came stock on the bike so just a maintenance purchase but really it's Shimano Ultegra, works fantastic with Di2. Original parts lasted a long time so no disappointments there. Smooth quiet and reliable.

Reviewed 5/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Smooth shifting
rating
by Anonymous
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Bought a smaller ring for hill climbing on my CX bike. Easy to switch out rings when the season changes from long gravel rides to CX races.

Reviewed 8/28/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.