FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Shimano Ultegra CS-6800 11-Speed Cassette

ShimanoUltegra CS-6800 11-Speed Cassette(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(31 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(28)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(90%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Just what I neededwanted
rating
by Bud

Just what I neededwanted, I was unable to find the 1123 cogsetanywhere bad bar, Performance and the like, Plus it was a great deal better price than any other place also

Reviewed 6/7/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The usual Shimano excellence
rating
by PMCer
Cycling Enthusiast
Boston, MA

Flawless shifting, a little more weight than Dura Ace, but otherwise, no noticeable difference.

Reviewed 7/31/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Cassette
rating
by Scott
Cycling Enthusiast
Laconia, NH

This is a great cassette that will stand up to abuse and keep delivering day after day. I use these cassettes on my road and cyclocross bike and they stand up to everything.

Reviewed 7/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
An excellent piece of equipment
rating
by #samtrain
Cycling Enthusiast
New York, NY

This is a mainstay of my arsenal

Reviewed 11/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great item, great price
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Greenbrae, CA

trek madone. works great.

Reviewed 11/2/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I have used this brand cassette for many years
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
corrales nmI

I use this on this on my bike

Reviewed 8/25/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Shimano Ultegra Cassette
rating
by Anderson
New York City

A perfect mix of a speed and climbing gears

Reviewed 6/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality product priced appropriately
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Quality product priced appropriately

Reviewed 5/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Consistently great
rating
by Bianchi42
Cycling Enthusiast
Jersey

This cassette has been a reliable and great component. You will not regret purchasing this from Western Bike Works

Reviewed 5/25/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product
rating
by RLX88
suisun city

Great climbing gear. More quiet than sram

Way less in price vs dura ace

Reviewed 4/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Worked as I expectd
rating
by damaw6
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern Illinois

My new bike came with an 11-32 cassette. Living in Illinois, I wanted one that had more intermediate gears since I never need the largest 32 or 28 (for example) with a compact crank up front. So I bought the 12-25 which has a 15, 17 and 19 that are missing missing on the 11-32. The largest gear (25) plus the 34 up front gives me plenty of climbing range for the steeper (but shorter) grades I ride here in northern Illinois and southern Wisconsin. Since I travel to Colorado and Arizona occasionally, I will re-install the 11-32 for those trips.

Reviewed 12/18/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great cassette
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Going up from a 27 to a 28 was a noticeable improvement since most of my rides are climbing and descending. Going to the 11 speed for the new Shimano groupo was a no brainer. The weight savings of the Dura Ace cassette didn't make sense since clusters wear out before other components other than cables and chains. Overall, really happy with the choice.

Reviewed 9/22/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Shimano Produces Great Results (as usual)
rating
by Simmerica
Competitive Racer
PDX

With 11-speed components still being fairly new I am always aware that there may be bugs. This cassette has far exceeded my expectations (though I probably should have know that coming from Shimano it would be great). well made, fits perfectly and moves smoothly. The teeth grip the chain and alow for easy shifting from 1 gar to another. Happy to have 11 usable cogs for each ring )

Reviewed 3/24/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great hub for use on my Zipp wheels
rating
by JeffDers
Competitive Racer
Sammamish, WA

I recently purchased a new TT bike (Cervelo P3 Ultegra setup), and as it was a 2014 model, it came with 11 speed components. I use a pair of Zipp 808 wheels for racing, but they were still outfitted with my old 9-speed dura-ace cassette. What I did was purchase this cassette from WBW and also ordered a new hub to convert my Zipp wheels from 910 speed to accept an 11 speed cassette and had my local bike shop install them. It was pretty easy and I think this cassette performs just as well as the dura-ace one I replaced.

Reviewed 3/20/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best value shimano cassette
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

If you're putting on lots of miles, its hard to spend the extra on dura-ace. The performance of this cassette is on par at a fraction of the price.

Reviewed 3/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
why pay more
rating
by mike ghee
Cycling Enthusiast
Connecticut
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

great price and you would be foolish to pay more. sure its a few grams heavier than top of the line. if your worried about that put down the doughnut !

Reviewed 7/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Dependable Shimano Quality
rating
by Frank
Cycling Enthusiast
Dallas OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Using this on my gravel rig......didn't need Dura Ace and am running it with Sram Force 22 drivetrain...works perfectly

Reviewed 7/21/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Climbing made easy!
rating
by Anonymous
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

With short but steep hills around driftless region you need all the cogs you can get for 18 degrees. 11-32 does the job.

Reviewed 7/4/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Dependable
rating
by gears
Competitive Racer
Taneytown, MD

I have been using 6800's for years, long lasting and smooth shifting

Reviewed 1/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
lova a new cassette
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento,CA

upgraded my 6700 group set to 11 spd. can't go wrong with upgraded parts. I thought my bike shifted smooth, but now its a different machine.

Reviewed 1/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page