FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Shimano Dura-Ace/XTR CN-HG901 11-Speed Chain

ShimanoDura-Ace/XTR CN-HG901 11-Speed Chain(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(26 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(24)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(92%)
(8%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great chain
rating
by hzayas42
Jersey

Being a avid Shimano fan, this chain does not disappoint. The chain just feels smooth and shifts easily

Reviewed 6/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Can't beat a DA chain
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Boulder, CO

Reliable, shifts well, works even better when waxed.

Reviewed 5/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product, easily mounted and smooth ride
rating
by Seatube
Competitive Racer
Reno, NV

Use for bike trainer and lasts for a year at least. Great product.

Reviewed 2/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent chain
rating
by Brian
PDX
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

One of those non-glamorous non-carbon parts that is so underrated but so essential. Shimano knows WTF they're doing, and this chain is perfect. Works slick with my Ultegra groupset.

Reviewed 6/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect!
rating
by Brian
PDX
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

One of those non-glamorous non-carbon parts that is so underrated but so essential. Shimano knows WTF they're doing, and this chain is perfect. Works slick with my Ultegra groupset.

Reviewed 6/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Such a good Chain
rating
by Deven
Cycling Enthusiast
PDX
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Works really well if you take care of it

Reviewed 2/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quiet and smooth shifting, and long lasting.
rating
by mtbiker
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use these chains on my road and mtb shimano equipped bikes. The Pin seems to work well, and I carry a master link in case of an emergency.

Reviewed 5/12/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect chain
rating
by oviscapra
Cycling Enthusiast
Iowa
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Mileage is great for a light chain. Good price.

Reviewed 12/1/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Dura ace chain
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Best chain ever, quite and durable

Reviewed 8/28/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality product priced appropriately
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Quality product priced appropriately

Reviewed 5/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Shimano dura ace chain
rating
by cycleryder722
Cycling Enthusiast
Castro Vally CA.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The usual top quality!

Reviewed 4/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great choice for Dura-ace and Ultegra drive trains
rating
by bobvin
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland

Great chain... maybe not as light as some 3rd party chains, but very quiet, something I value. I hate a noisy drive-train. Also great durability and finally has a connector vs. pinning the links together.

Reviewed 7/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It works
rating
by Always Changing chains
Cycling Enthusiast
RI

I'm glad they now use a quick link. Nothing seems special about this chain. I use these on my road bike and get about a thousand miles per chain.

Reviewed 7/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good quality.
rating
by Oregon Rider.
Cycling Enthusiast
Oregon.

Solid Shimano quality. Works just like it should.

Reviewed 6/28/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great
rating
by Phil
portmand

These chains shift well and are durable despite the hollow pins. Often they're about as cheap as the Ultegra chains when on sale.

Reviewed 6/21/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality
rating
by Anonymous

Great product for the price.

Reviewed 5/28/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Chain Ever
rating
by Aldo
Competitive Racer
Palm Desert, Ca.

I always trusted Shimano products and the Dura Ace Chain is to be trusted

Reviewed 5/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Top Notch
rating
by James
Jacksonville, Fl

Bought this chain to go with new Ultegra 11 speed cassette. Great reviews from others. Just started using, but very pleased so far.

Reviewed 4/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Top Notch
rating
by James
Jacksonville, Fl

Bought this chain to go with new Ultegra cassette. Very smooth so far!

Reviewed 4/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best you can get.
rating
by Russ
Cycling Enthusiast
Washington, DC

It is light and efficient. Works well, wears well. Easy to maintain.

Reviewed 4/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page