FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
PRO Stealth Saddle

PROStealth Saddle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(55%)
(27%)
(18%)
(0%)
(0%)
Nice saddle
rating
by Anonymous

Love the way this saddle looks! Nice relief channel, though for me a full length channel works better.

Reviewed 6/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great saddle
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
San Francisco, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I'm a convert to stubby saddles since I've been trying to rotate the pelvis correctly for both aggressive positioning and for long rides. These short saddles really help you get a neutral back when in the drops or low stretched on the hoods.

I've have been using a Specialized Power Pro saddle for a while and wanted to try this alternative. Very happy I did. I ride the wide 152 (or 155 Power) and actually like the extra nose width this saddle has. It's less grippy than the Power but on the other hand it has is it has a little range front-to-back though. It's also flatter than the Power so again sliding back-n-forth is easier although I think these saddles really are about locking in a single good position and just allowing enough rotation for sitting more upright.

Reviewed 4/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Seat
rating
Conway, Arkansas

Nice perineal nerve relief and the width is perfect for my tushy. Very stiff, very little padding. More suited for aggressive riding. Love it.

Reviewed 4/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Flat saddle with short, wide nose and great cutout
rating
by Noel
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern California

Saddles are very personal and while this one didn't fit well with me, it may very well fit for others. It has a flat perch for those who prefer that over curved shapes. Its nose is short but wide which provides a forward sitting position. The cutout is large and comfortable. Its surface material is slippery and encourages movement. The prices is reasonable compared to other high end saddles.

Reviewed 11/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
the bigger the saddle the sweeter the ride
rating
by likes4bikes
Cycling Enthusiast
ATLANTA ,GA

works t well as a replacement for smaller saddles as i get older and slower

Reviewed 11/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
the bigger the saddle the sweeter the ride
rating
by likes4bikes
Cycling Enthusiast
ATLANTA ,GA

works t well as a replacement for smaller saddles as i et older and slower

Reviewed 11/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great for Gran Fondo Rides
rating
by DJ Dawson
Philly
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Soft and supportive. No numbness or sore sit bone areas after 60 plus mike rides

Reviewed 7/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best
rating
by Jim sunners
Fort Erie, Ontario, Canada
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have tried many saddles over the years including most of the top brands this saddle is the best of them all.

Extremely comfortable and can remain in the drops. I also put one on my time trial bike and it is just as good on that

Reviewed 7/9/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The most comfortable saddle I've ever ridden!
rating
by skifan56
Cycling Enthusiast
Brooksville, Florida

Right out of the gate I knew this saddle design was perfect for me, though I think anyone would appreciate it as much as me?

First week 30 and 40 mi. training ride I had zero issues. All I did was mount the saddle using my previous height, aft, and tilt measurements and I was golden. Rode a century that weekend my butt was the least of my worries!

Thinking about buying another one!

Reviewed 6/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
May work well for others.
rating
by Bronco
Lincoln, NE

I was intriged by this saddle, so I decided to give it a try. My current favorite is the Brooks Cambium C13 Carved 158mm, which works pretty well. I tried this out and the saddle nose is WIDE. I appreciate the saddle length, there really is only one position to sit on the saddle, but the nose width felt like I was perched on a 2x4 board.

Reviewed 6/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great saddle
rating
by Anonymous

I switched from the power saddle to the pro stealth. It gives a more stable planted feel while still getting into a more aggressive position.

Reviewed 5/21/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.