1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
Pedros Tire Levers

PedrosTire Levers(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(57 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(52)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(91%)
(5%)
(2%)
(0%)
(2%)
Best Tire Lever!
rating
by Justin
Portland

FYI - this is the single best tire lever I have ever used on difficult tubeless situations. Very inexpensive, and they just don't break! When working on a particularly difficult tire bead that I just couldn't get over the rim on my rather wide Enve 3.4 AR's, I broke one of those two piece levers that articulate against the opposite side wall to give you more leverage. I didn't know what to do and gave up for a few minutes. Then after giving my hands a rest I grabbed my Pedro's yellow lever I carry in my saddle bag, and bam! I thought it was going to snap with how much force I put on it, but it held strong and did the job. This lever is the champ!

Reviewed 10/7/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Indestructible!!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Been using Pedros levers for several years now and refuse to use anything else! If I'm purchasing new levers, it's only because lost them or gave them away. These levers have never broken on me, even on the most difficult tubeless road and mountain tirewheel combos. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed 7/12/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My favorite tire lever!
rating
by Greg
Ill

These are strong and easy to use. The older I get the less strength I have in my hands. A good tire lever is absolutely necessary.

Reviewed 11/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My favorite tire lever.
rating
by Greg
Illinois

These are strong tire levers. No worries about breaking.

Reviewed 10/8/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Top notch composite levers
rating
by Boomer 10/45
Cycling Enthusiast
Knoxville ,TN

After one year and change these levers still get the job done. They have rescued many a stubborn tire from damage and make replacing tires easy. Leave the blue, black and coated metal levers on the rack at your LBS and get these. One exception would be those of forged aluminum from the company that starts with an L. The price is right and they do not gouge my seat bags. Good design at a reasonable price.

Reviewed 8/4/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect
rating
by Doug
tulare,ca

Works great

Reviewed 6/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sturdy tire levers
rating
by L
Cycling Enthusiast
North Louisiana

For the times you need a sturdy pair of tire levers, these are the ones I go to. I have broken numerous sets of the blue tire levers when a tire install or removal gets stubborn, but these really hold up well.

Reviewed 1/15/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tire levers
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Work as advertised. Lightweight for your pack. Doesn't scratch rims

Reviewed 8/4/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Levers
rating
by BlowoutBob
Cycling Enthusiast
Lincoln, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I got tired of my levers bending when changing a 'tight' tire and also finding them - they were black. These are rigid, light and very visible. Love 'em.

Reviewed 12/19/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Sarasota, FL

Even though only two levers-very sturdy and tough

Reviewed 5/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Tire Levers Available
rating
by J Ro
Chicago, IL

Pedros' tire levers make tire repair a snap.

Reviewed 3/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tool.
rating
by Anonymous

Nothing to report. Works well when changing a tire.

Reviewed 1/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
FAT
rating
by Danimal
Competitive Racer
Chicago

Easy to see, work great

Reviewed 2/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
BIG AND STRONG
rating
by PDXRIDER
Competitive Racer
PORTLAND

They are just tire levers and they do their job... but if you occasionally need to pry tight tubeless tires off your rims you'll appreciate the size and strength of Pedros! I like how they nest together, too!

Reviewed 1/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Never a pinch
rating
by Danimal
Competitive Racer
Chicago

Great size & color

Reviewed 12/8/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
No more knuckle-busting
rating
by bvtnbiker
Competitive Racer
Beaverton, OR
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I bought these at the recommendation of one of your mechanics. I had grown tired of cutting my hands open with my old levers. From their initial use, these levers have been awesome. I can get flats changed much faster and swapping tires out on my bikes is a snap!

Reviewed 10/5/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tire tool.
rating
by Kestrel
Florida West Coast
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The Pedros Tire Levels are very rugid and provide a good amount of leverage. They are easy to hold on to especially for those with small or weak hands. Great tool overall.

Reviewed 8/9/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent Levers
rating
by kevhogaz
Competitive Racer
sunriver, or
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

I've been using these levers for years, and have never had a problem with 'em. I've tried the other ones out there, and aside from a high dollar set of titanium levers, these are the best I've found.

They have a hook on one end, to latch the lever to a spoke, which is real helpful with today's tight fitting clinchers. The spoon edge is also small enough to get under the bead, without much hassle.

Reviewed 7/21/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid
rating
by Richard
Atlanta GA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These are super solid levers for those tight clincher tires. Never had one break. I highly recommend them.

Reviewed 8/20/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Another excellent product from Pedros
rating
by breising
Cycling Enthusiast
ATL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Recently discovered Pedro's cable cutters where amazing (I know...cable cutters, right? How boring). And now tire levers - even more boring. But seriously don't even consider another brand. These are super strong and actually have a lip that actually holds the tire bead. At this point, I gotta see Pedros as the go to for everything until proven otherwise.

Reviewed 5/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.