FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Pearl Izumi Mens P.R.O. Gel Vent Glove

Pearl IzumiMen's P.R.O. Gel Vent Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(5)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(63%)
(38%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Nice gloves... padding is so-so
rating
by TeamAslan
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado Springs

I ride mostly on the road, typically an hour to two hours max.... the gel padding in these gloves seems thin, when I first got them, I was skeptical, but after giving them a 'go', a dozen rides later I can say they are very nice, form-fitting without bunching up anywhere at any of the finger bends. I do wish they had better padding, but all in all, a good value for the money....

Reviewed 6/21/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Just what I needed, Great!!!
rating
by Alfred
Tulsa, OK.

I had been experiencing numbness in my hands and fingers, while also traveling up my arms. After a proper fit, the numbness in my arms became better, but still bothered my hands and fingers a bit. I tried the Pearl Izumi PRO gel gloves on a 35 mile ride and numbness never entered the pictured. It didnt dawn on me until later that I never had to move around or shake my arms to get the circulation back. From that point, I was sold and will not ride 10 miles without them. Great !!!

Reviewed 6/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works well,fits great
rating
by Tom R
Cycling Enthusiast
L.I.N.Y.all seasons 20degrees F
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Would like Hi Vis color

Reviewed 6/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gloves,.. great service...
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
New Jersey

Needed new riding gloves,... I loved ordering process easy yet effective. Most things I order get vip points helps after a few purchases to then get a great discount with vip point or pretty much free with accumulated points...

Items are shipped fast and accurately

Ive ordered many items now, I trust this company and their products,..

Reviewed 8/31/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very comfortable gloves
rating
by Slava
Cycling Enthusiast

Very good glove for comfort and quality. I've ridden a few times with them and like them. They are breathable and the pads help reduce hand numbness on longer rides.

Reviewed 9/14/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice Glove
rating
by 2K
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago Suburb

I often get hand cramp on a ride. I've gone through many gloves. These are good. Able to ride a bit longer with less cramp. The Velcro closure straptab seems a bit backwards, or upside down, but it's fine. I especially like the palm side, finger loops to aid in taking them off. Over all, a good glove.

Reviewed 8/21/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Functional lightweight comfortable gloves
rating
by CaptainPico
Cycling Enthusiast
Pico Rivera, CA

Good fit and comfortable to ride with. The new version of the Gel Vent Glove has improvements over the previous model. There are two pull tags on the end of the inside of the center fingers to easily remove these gloves from your hand. The previous model had a thicker section on the side of one finger to grab and pull from. This is a great feature that I really like. The second notable change is the closing mechanism which is much larger than the previous model. It is much easier to open and close. The old model had a very narrow Velcro section that was hard to grasp at times and in my case needed to be sewn when the Velcro partially separated from the glove material.

Reviewed 6/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Summer venting helps!
rating
by Rick
Cycling Enthusiast
South Carolina & New York Surburbs

This Pearl Izumi is vented for those hot summer bike ride days! Felt the extra venting

Reviewed 9/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.