FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Pearl Izumi Mens Elite Gel Glove

Pearl IzumiMen's Elite Gel Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(71 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(46)
(17)
(5)
(2)
(1)
(65%)
(24%)
(7%)
(3%)
(1%)
Great gloves
rating
by RVH
northern Michigan

I have been cycling for 35 years and these are the best especially when on sale Gel padding is great cushion.

Reviewed 10/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Game Changer
rating
by Luke
Midwest

Gloves are the best thing to happen to me since bike shorts. I had no idea a ride could be so smooth without compromising on feel. You will not regret buying gloves, size is everything.

Reviewed 10/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The gloves look and fit good, but the first and only time I used them, the reflective strip detached from the left glove.
rating
by roadbiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Atlanta, GA

I use them for roadbikeing

Reviewed 10/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Dont bother
rating
by mbikerjudge
Denver

Ive worn these gloves three times and theyre already coming apart .

Obviously, thats poor quality control and workmanship.

I sometimes wonder if western bike works products arent defects or seconds as I have had other problems with other products ordered .

For example Michelin tires that started cracking two months after I ordered them.

Reviewed 10/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Giro bike gloves do everything I need them to
rating
by Anonymous

Great gloves, breathable and great cushioning. Would definitely recommend

Reviewed 8/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent Glove
rating
by Max
LA

Great value and quality gloves. The gel cushioning makes it easier on your hands during long rides.

Reviewed 7/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gloves
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

These are identical to the gloves I already own. As expected for the Pearl

Reviewed 7/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gloves
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

These are identical to the gloves I already own. As expected for the Pearl

Reviewed 7/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great glove!
rating
by Mike

I love the whole Pearl Izumi Elite line. Great value and quality without breaking the bank. This glove is an example of that.

Reviewed 6/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
very nice pair of gloves ,
rating
by Bill Calkins
Casual Cyclist
Wwst michigan- Grand rapids area

I ride about 40 miles three times per weeks very comfortable pair of gloves but they do run a little bit on the small size

Reviewed 6/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Pearl Izumi size changes hit again
rating
by Jonl
Cycling Enthusiast
Austin, TX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have two pair of older style Pearl Izumi gloves in size medium. Perfect fit, favorite gloves. I saw these on sale at Western and bought them to work into the rotation. These are tight. Thought they would stretch a bit. They do not. They put my hands to sleep and I have to undo the Velcro and slide them toward my fingertips on rides to keep the blood in my hands. PI must have changed manufacturers or something because ALL of its apparel is now so variable in size you cannot trust them, and cannot afford return shipping. I tried to give these a chance but cannot wear them. Money wasted. Going to other manufacturers I can trust in sizing. Too bad.

Reviewed 5/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Seems small for size..
rating
by Spike
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston, TX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I usually wear a large for cycling gloves, so order this pair with that size. I also have a very old pair of Pearl Gel glove and love it so much that I always kept an eye out for similar ones. Well this pair of Pearl has nothing resembled that pair that I so loved. It is tight, too tight even. I rode in the low 90s weather and it got so hot that I can't wait to pull it off at rest stops.

Reviewed 5/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A good glove for a good price
rating
by Anonymous

Can get tight into the webbing of my fingers, but these are a good glove for the price.

Reviewed 6/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Gloves
rating
by Anonymous

Nice gloves.

Reviewed 4/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Gloves
rating
by Pappap
Cycling Enthusiast
Delaware, OH

I've had these same gloves before so getting them again shows how much I liked them

Reviewed 2/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good quality but uncomfortable.
rating
by Doc Hoff
Berkeley

There is a seem that cuts into my hands over the long rides.

Reviewed 1/8/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent gel gloves for the money
rating
by  A.D. pedaler
Cycling Enthusiast
Venice, FL

I use these gloves on all my rides . They are slightly tight which effects their removal, a minor point

Reviewed 1/5/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Pearl Izumi Elite Gel Gloves
rating
by Anonymous

Workmanship is great... padding on gloves very good. This is my 2nd pair...also impressed with ease to purchase items on the Westernbikeworks.com....

Reviewed 10/19/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
PI's Men's Elite Gel Glove
rating
by lars
Cycling Enthusiast
Beaverton, OR

I have a few pair of these gloves. They are very comfortable on all rides up to and beyond 100 miles.

Reviewed 9/28/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
very effective ,long lasting and hi visibility available
rating
by Tom R
Cycling Enthusiast
L.I.N.Y.

Color fade even with hand washing only

Reviewed 9/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page