FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Park Tool TL-1.2 Tire Levers

Park ToolTL-1.2 Tire Levers(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(67%)
(17%)
(8%)
(0%)
(8%)
Easy to Use on the Road
rating
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Tigard Oregon

Super easy to use for changing a flat or just putting on new tires and tubes.

Reviewed 5/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sweet
rating
by Vb
ca

These are the best levers I have found

Reviewed 11/2/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very nice
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is a very nice set of tire levers. Unlike other tire lever packages out there, this one includes 3 levers. It is sturdy and well built. After all it is Park Tool.

Reviewed 5/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Classic park tool lever
rating
by outdoor guy
Cycling Enthusiast
St. louis

Park tool levers just work. They have refined them over the years and they just keep getting better.

Reviewed 6/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Go-to tire levers
rating
by luisfgomezinla
Competitive Racer
San Jose

They're inexpensive, compact, and get the job done!

Reviewed 10/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cool levers if you've got an easy tire to remove!
rating
by Luis
Daily Commuter
San Jose, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Good deal, but these levers can be painful to use if you've got a tire that's tough to remove. The thicker, yellow ones are better in that scenario. But, if you've got a normal-to-easy tire to remove...these blue ones rock.

Reviewed 2/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Park Tools nothing else to say.
rating
by Rick

Great easy to use and a must have for any bike saddle bag.

Plus its a Park tool. Enough said.

Great tool at great price

Reviewed 1/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Changing tires and tubes
rating
by Jeff
FloridaVermont
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Changing a flat tube yesterday and two of the levers had the small tips break off. Very disappointing on my second use of these tools. They items are typically quite tough and resilient but this set was a disappointment.

Reviewed 3/31/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This tire levers are nice.
rating
by ajlabora
Daily Commuter
Miami, FL

They are sturdy enough and lighter than other levers. If I'm not mistaken they were good enough to install and remove my tubeless tires on my road bike. If you use tubeless tires you know what i'm talking about.

Reviewed 1/4/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good But Not Durable Levers
rating
by WINate
Cycling Enthusiast
brookfield, wi
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Thankfully they are inexpensive as they are not the strongest or most durable levers out there. I was changing out my rear tire for the indoor training season and had the tips of 2 of the levers breakchip when installing the trainer tire. The levers did last about 2 years and 4-5 tire changes, but having them break like that is still worrisome. Overall good levers, but be prepared to buy more after some uses.

Reviewed 11/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Is it tire levers or tyre levers?
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Loveland, Oh

Perfect size for my back pocket and they do the job.

Reviewed 9/20/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tire levers - small profile for your saddle bag but big leverage for your repair needs
rating
by McSpiffy
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicagoland
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Here's a quick review on the Park Tool TL-1.2 Tire Levers - they're tire levers and they work! I like the smaller profile . . . not as bulky as others when storing in the saddle bag but yet they still perform well under stressful conditions. I've never had an issue with one breaking/snapping when using to remove a tire from the rim.

Do yourself a favor and buy a set of Park Tool TL-1.2 Tire Levers . . . you won't regret it!

Reviewed 2/16/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.