FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Park Tool PH-1.2 P-Handled Hex Wrench Set

Park ToolPH-1.2 P-Handled Hex Wrench Set(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(11)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(85%)
(15%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great quality.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
W. New York
Review for Park Tool PH-1 P-Handled Hex Wrench Set

General use on my road bike. Extra length great for water baskets and adjusting bicycle saddle height & leveling.

Reviewed 5/8/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great set of tools
rating
by Scott
Winter Springs
Review for Park Tool PH-1 P-Handled Hex Wrench Set

I purchased this toolwrench set because i saw one at my local bike shop. Very good set. Sure beats using the old allen wrenchs.

Reviewed 7/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Most used tools in my toolset
rating
by dgreenapple
Cycling Enthusiast
Fairfield CT
Review for Park Tool PH-1 P-Handled Hex Wrench Set
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The Park Tool hex wrench set will be the tool(s) you use more than any other on your tool board. The rounded head on one end of the hex allows you to approach the nut from multiple angles and the tool fits in your hand beautifully. If I were to recommend one improvement, it would be that the MM marking on each tool should be in black-on-blue (rather than blue-on-blue) so it can be seen from far away. For example, 5mm and 4mm should be in black. Otherwise, GREAT PRODUCT!

Reviewed 7/9/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great quality
rating
by Anonymous
Review for Park Tool PH-1 P-Handled Hex Wrench Set

Couldn't do better, top quality.

Reviewed 5/3/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
prefect duders!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, or
Review for Park Tool PH-1 P-Handled Hex Wrench Set

Super easy to Mount on wall. Great quality.

Reviewed 2/15/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tool set
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Altos, ca
Review for Park Tool PH-1 P-Handled Hex Wrench Set

I use these tools whenever I need to tweak my bike. Great tool set with a very confident tool holder.

Reviewed 12/3/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very handy tools.
rating
by Anonymous
Review for Park Tool PH-1 P-Handled Hex Wrench Set
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

There's nothing I don't like about this product. I always use them in building bikes. I work as bike builder at Walmart store no. 5038.

Reviewed 10/1/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
big tools will satisfy!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Review for Park Tool PH-1 P-Handled Hex Wrench Set

Love these, work especially well for tightening brake hoods on drop bars. Get some!

Reviewed 8/23/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tool to have in your work box
rating
by John Monrovia Cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Monrovia, CA
Review for Park Tool PH-1 P-Handled Hex Wrench Set

Great tool design easy to use. Storage holder is also a very nice design to display your tools.

Reviewed 5/3/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Wrenches are great, holder is bunk
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Pasadena, CA
Review for Park Tool PH-1 P-Handled Hex Wrench Set

The wrenches are very handy for getting into tough locations. Good quality tools at a fair price. However, being a bit of an organizational neat freak, I have to say I was disappointed with the holder. The handle heads overlap one another in such a way that it can be clumsy to get to the right allen wrench. Moreover, with the larger wrenches sitting on the top tiers, it can be a little top heavy and prone to tip. Nevertheless, I would buy this set again.....but I sure wish they would find a new way to package it.

Reviewed 5/3/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These are essnetial for any home bike mechanic.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Boston MA
Review for Park Tool PH-1 P-Handled Hex Wrench Set

I love the set of hex wrenches. keeps things nice and neat in my shop and i find has really sped up basic maintenance and part swaps bc I don spend 15 minutes trying to remember where I put my 4 or 5mm wrenches.

Reviewed 2/23/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great quality and mountable helps
rating
by SBRGUY
Competitive Racer
NY and NJ
Review for Park Tool PH-1 P-Handled Hex Wrench Set

Great tools with varied ends for best ease of use. Mounting bracket and placement in brqacket is somewhat complicated.

Reviewed 2/17/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bought these for the Hubby for Christmas. Now I am It on a stick....with handles!!!
rating
by Julie McGill
Cycling Enthusiast
Indianapolis
Review for Park Tool PH-1 P-Handled Hex Wrench Set

Recumbent trikes! Cattrike! He has the Expedition, and I have the Villager. We love your products!

Reviewed 2/2/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.