FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Park Tool Double Ended Cone Wrench

Park ToolDouble Ended Cone Wrench(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(3)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(38%)
(63%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Worked as it should
rating
by supernature
Daily Commuter
Portland, Or

Perfectly functional, great scale to fit anywhere

Reviewed 6/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Park tool quality
rating
by Anonymous

Performs as desired. Quality product and reliable

Reviewed 11/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Park quality wrenches
rating
by Jon
Cycling Enthusiast
Nashville, TN

I do most of my own wrenching on all my bikes as well as those of my wife and daughter. To do that you gotta have wrenches. These double ended ones are great for narrow spaces - bolt on wheels on kids bikes and single speeds. They have a hole for hanging them on peg board. Very simple design and durable. What's not to like?

Reviewed 2/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Park quality
rating
by A
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston, TX

Handy sizes on both ends

Reviewed 12/18/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Inexpensive and gets the job done
rating
by Jeffd
Cycling Enthusiast
Mississippi

Its not expensive, its not rubber-coated but it gets the job done. Why spend a lot of money for a cone wrench when all it has to do is hold and/or turn the cone? Buy it.

Reviewed 5/15/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Simple wrenches that get the job done.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Minneapolis, MN
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This is a good pick for a starter cone wrench set. Different sizes on each end allow you to buy fewer wrenches but still get the sizes you need.

Reviewed 9/21/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good basic cone wrench
rating
by jeffd0
Cycling Enthusiast
Mississippi

I use this when working on my cassette. Does a good job for the slender space available to hold the cone nut. Not fancy but does the job.

Reviewed 3/28/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Just what you need for hub repairs
rating
by Roy
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Oregon

I had a set of ultegra hubs that needed an overhaul and as you could guess I needed a set of cone wrenches. The Park Tools cone wrenches worked perfect. No problems at all. I've sense bought additional cone wrenches for my mountain bike wheels also. The price was reasonable and these are a great addition to my bike tools.

Reviewed 12/6/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.