1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
Oakley Radar EV Path Sunglasses

OakleyRadar EV Path Sunglasses(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(23 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(21)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(91%)
(9%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
High Quality, decent price
rating
by Rob
Cycling Enthusiast
Bend, OR

I was looking for something to replace the Radar's I've had for over ten years or so. I just like how they looked, the fit was excellent. Great optics. Not much to really say, I've been a fan of Oakley for a while, though I think that most of their stuff looks off putting to me. These were the more "basic" and "plain" style, which appealed to me.

Reviewed 7/13/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Extraordinary Fit and Functionality!!
rating
by Pat

Perfect for Road or trails with tree canopy and packed gravel with fine dust. snug fit protective of dust and wind, and sun! Highly recommended!!

Reviewed 8/10/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Extends field of vision
rating
by Robert the cyclist
Midwest
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These shades will help long days in the bright sun . The fit is great .clear not distorted a great product

Reviewed 5/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A tool for every job
rating
by Hardroad
Cycling Enthusiast
St.Louis
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Do long hard pack gravel rides. Previously purchased cheap China look alikes. No comparison! Theres a reason things cost more. Quality of workmanship,materials used and how well thought out design of glasses for comfort and functionality. Lenses breath due to slits ,helping in fogging. Anti- slip nose piece and ear arm to hold fast. Did I mention these glasses are very light and sharp looking. This is a no brainer. Money very well spent

Reviewed 11/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Oakley Radar Path EV Prism Road
rating
by Anonymous

First pair of Oakleys and I have too say very happy with them

Had a pair of Rudy Project Noyz and they did not block the wind the the Oakley Radar Path. The prism lens is a big plus the clarity is like no other. The fit is so comfortable yoy forget you are wearing glasses.

I feel I have finally found a great pair of cycling glasses and i would reccomend them. Did I mention they also look cool.

Western Bikes is awsome fast shipping and great customer service its a win win

Reviewed 11/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fantastic lenses with a great fit..
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Pennsylvania
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Great service from WesternBikeWorks and quick shipping..

Reviewed 1/8/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Service and Pricing
rating
by ChiTownMTBer
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

Lenses are great and I love the look of a Radar frame. I use these as all arounders. Deflects enough light to keep eyes comfortable but certainly not a dark lens for blue bird days. Prism does a great job detailing trail oriented structures and the frame isn't in the way when in an aggressive cycling position. Recommended.

Reviewed 5/11/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great visibility and comfortable
rating
by Wanderer13.1
Cycling Enthusiast
Charlottesville, VA

These sunglasses are light and non-obtrusive. I don't even notice them when I am wearing them (You don't see the frame or nose piece). I dinged them 1 star because they fog up occasionally on hot days when you stop for a few minutes. Plus, the lens has a scratch in it on the narrow section above the nose. Luckily it is not in my field of view. The glasses have never been dropped so not sure how it got there.

Reviewed 8/16/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These glasses are great.
rating
by dcore
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland

Enough coverage to block the wind from my contact lenses, very good in low light and my wife thinks they're cool.

Reviewed 8/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great fit and performance I'd expect from Oakley
rating
by Pcwace
Vancouver
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

These are a great all-day-in-the-saddle glasses or for fast racing conditions where details and totally uninstructed view is a must. The tall lenses are perfect for seeing the road when you are in the drops. Most glasses have an annoying top-frame (or the lenses simply drop off) that forces you to tilt your head up to see all of the road ahead of you, but with these, I can stay in a more relaxed down-tilted position and I don't feel like I'm missing anything. The shape is perfect for keeping all but a gentle breeze away from my eyes in all positions.

The shading of the prizm lense is good however it's not exactly the clearest I've seen. My Rudy Projects have a slight advantage there, but it's not distracting and doesn't lead to any kind of perceived eye fatigue.

The frames are extremely light and hang on for dear life. Never any kind of slipping issue, no matter how much I sweat or hammer it.

Reviewed 9/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great glasses, worth the money
rating
by JO
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

These prizm lenses are worth the money. Bright, foggy, low light, direct light....etc these glasses make everything clear and crisp. They are also pretty comfortable.

Reviewed 8/31/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
1283635
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Excellent

Reviewed 2/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice and comfortable
rating
by KMann
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Purchased the Radar Path glasses to replace an older pair of Radar glasses. Oakley are the best glasses for riding and are very comfortable with excellent optics. Good quality and will last for many years to come.

Reviewed 10/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best cycling glasses I have ever used
rating
by Tabdem Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
The Villages, FL
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I wear these glasses exclusively for cycling 150 to 200 miles per week. They keep the sun and wind out. I have had several pair of Oakley M frames but they always cracked in the center of the frame, hopefully these will hold up better than the M frames.

Reviewed 6/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great glasses. Perfect tint and fit.

Reviewed 11/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good quality glasses
rating
by Looking glass.
Cycling Enthusiast
Tucson, AZ.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Purchased these for road cycling. I have a variety of different brand cycling glasses. I would rank these in the top 3. Quality of lenses are very good and they look sharp.

Reviewed 11/9/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Radar EV Path-Prizm Trail rock for MTB
rating
by Trailmaster
Cycling Enthusiast
Ogden, UT

Radar EV Path with Prizm Trail lenses are great for mt. biking in varied conditions, including riding in and out of shaded areas. Agree with another commenter, that they aren't the most fashionable glasses to wear around town due to large size. For bike riding they are awesome and stay planted on your face. Also wear these road biking if the sun isn't super bright.

Reviewed 11/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Oakley Radar EV Path is the Swiss Army Knife of eyewear
rating
by David K
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

The Oakley Radar EV Path sunglasses have crystal clear lenses that don't block your field of view. I purchased a version with the Prizm Low Light lens, which work fantastic in low light conditions. The Radar EV frame is bulletproof with long rubber socks that securely hold the glasses when stowed in a helmet. The Radar EV are the best glasses that I've ever owned.

Reviewed 6/11/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best performing glasses I've had
rating
by JD
Competitive Racer
Bend, OR
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

How fashionable the looks are is debatable, but for quality of product and functionality this is a solid 5 stars. Amazing combination of weightless feel yet never budges from it's position despite some pretty rowdyrocky mt bike descents. The optics are second to none. I have the prizm trail lenses. Crisp, clear, great color divergence. Works great for both MTB and road cycling. Better anti-fog venting than past glasses I've had, but they don't work miracles and can fog up if it's coldhumid enough and I get hot enough. I've only had them for 4ish months but ride at least 4 times each week and they have already been used for road, gravel, and MTB racing. Durability to be determined. At this point, I would definitely buy again.

Reviewed 5/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Sunglasses
rating
by Anonymous
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Great lens, comfortable and well ventilated.

Reviewed 4/9/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.