1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
NiteRider CherryBomb 35 Rear Light

NiteRiderCherryBomb 35 Rear Light(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(91%)
(9%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Nice brilliant durable safety light
rating
by CarlBakersfield
Cycling Enthusiast
Bakersfield CA

I use this rear light during daylight hours on my rides to and from the bike path. I travel on one very busy street and cross two very busy streets before I get to the dedicated bike path. Even though I am in bike lanes, I have seen drivers that just don't see bikers. I use high visibilty clothing and two other rear lights. The Niterider Cherry bomb is definitely bright and visible in bright sun daylight hours from a distance.

Reviewed 10/4/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bright light.
rating
by Anonymous
Houston

Works well. Very bright. I like the 4 settings since when riding ahead of someone the flash can be annoying.

Reviewed 10/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Powerful Taillight
rating
by GRBOB
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento, CA

This is a great taillight for riding on the street. In flashing mode it will definitely get drivers' attention. You might not want to use that mode when riding in a group because it's pretty intense. Fortunately there are three other settings- different brightness, all continuous (not flashing) which is a minor drawback.

Reviewed 9/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bright!
rating
by A320av8r

Easy to install, bright flash for daylight riding, works as advertised. I recommend.

Reviewed 9/30/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bright!
rating
by A320av8r

Easy to install, bright flash for daylight riding, works as advertised. I recommend.

Reviewed 9/30/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bright day strobe
rating
by Retrorockit
Cycling Enthusiast
South Florida
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I use this light for urban riding in South Florida on a high powered E bike. The syncopated strobe pattern is very attention getting. It ha s normal strobe setting also for at night. Even Niterider says this strobe gets more attention than their supposedly brighter versions. It also has some level of reflector function if you forget to turn it on. Niterider makes rugged MTB lighting products. That shows in the weatherproofing and toughness of this light.

I have Niterider lights that are 10 years old and still function properly. Function, quality and reliability are what I've come to expect from Niterider products.

Reviewed 5/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very visible tail light
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Gresham, OR
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Not a lot to say other than this light works very well. Nice and bright! Which is what you want.

I use it clipped to my saddlebag.

Reviewed 7/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Grabs attention for good road visibility
rating
by PinkBikeGirl
Casual Cyclist
Orcutt, CA

I always have this running to make myself more visible to drivers.

Reviewed 7/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
tire works great.
rating
by kurt
Cycling Enthusiast
dunkirk ny
0 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

works great

Reviewed 10/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice light for the money.
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Colorado

Works great, used daily for a month, batteries good. Simple, easy to mount.

Reviewed 9/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tail light for daylight riding in traffic
rating
by Billmars04
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento, CA
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

It is a great light for riding in traffic during the day. It is very bright and the flashing sequence is much more attention getting than a regular consistent strop. I mounted it on my seat bag and it has taken quite a few hits without falling off. The button is easy to use and very accessible without having to stop.

Reviewed 6/20/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.