FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Michelin Dynamic Classic Tire

MichelinDynamic Classic Tire(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(14 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(64%)
(29%)
(0%)
(0%)
(7%)
Solid tire
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

For an economy tire this one is hard to beat. For everyday use when the roads are chip seal, this tire helps reduce punctures and reduces road noise.

Reviewed 4/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Only lasted a month
rating
by mdvuk
Cycling Enthusiast

I thought an economical tire would be a good value. After riding about 30 miles per day for a month, tire threads started showing through.

Reviewed 8/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tyre great price!
rating
by Anonymous
San Diego

Killer everyday tyre! At $9.99 a tyre it was well worth it! Smooth ride and great grip! I even got it to fit on my Specialized Tarmac road bike!

Reviewed 5/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
What you would expect from Michelin
rating
by Pedaling Peter
Daily Commuter
Baton Rouge, La.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I trust and enjoy Michelin tires. The gumwall looks great on my 1988 Gitane 12 speed bike. I would buy this tire again.

Reviewed 7/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect for an old Cannondale Black Lightning.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tennessee

Ride great and look great.

Reviewed 6/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tire for the price
rating
by RICK17013
Cycling Enthusiast
Carlisle PA

great training tire

Reviewed 6/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great for training, comfortable tire
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Use these for training and general riding my road bike. Bought them on sale, and for the money they are great. Comfortable and fairly quiet. A little squirm on high speed turns, but 28mm width good for even mild trail riding on my road bike.

Reviewed 6/12/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
affordable and reliable so far
rating
by Anonymous
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Affordable tire, have put around 200 commuting miles on it so far with no issues or strong signs of wear

Reviewed 4/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These tires are on all my classics
rating
by Velogarden
Cycling Enthusiast
Berks County ,PA.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Most of my 70's steel beauties are shod with these tires. Hundreds of miles on each with absolutely no problem. Makes it a lot easier to keep so many bikes rolling when you aren't spending $$$$ on tires that may be a little lighter but cost 5 X as much. Less $$ spent on tires more $$ for more restoration projects.

Reviewed 2/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
SUPPLE
rating
by Pedro

Excellent ride quality.

Reviewed 11/20/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
terrific value in a fairly quick tire
rating
by russell miller
Daily Commuter
peoria illinois

i bought these for about 10.00ea. which is a really great deal i think. i have them on my lighter faster set of wheels for when i am not touring. they are also pretty darn flat resistant i think, because the first 200 miles has been flat free and i have a pretty rough commute.

Reviewed 10/5/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Classic tire for a classic bike
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Annapolis, MD

I purchased a set of these tires for a 1980 Peugeot Competition bike I have been restoring. The tires provide both the look and ride I was after for such a classic bike. They are an excellent value and provide a smooth ride on the bike. Highly recommend.

Reviewed 9/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect for an old Cannondale Black Lightning.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tennessee

Ride great and look great.

Reviewed 6/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very good tire
rating
by Anonymous
Texas
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Love the classic look ,rides smooth and not hard to install. I had to buy a second pair , definitely recomend tire

Reviewed 4/2/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.