FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Louis Garneau Mens Neo Power Motion Shorts

Louis GarneauMen's Neo Power Motion Shorts(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(25 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(22)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(8%)
(4%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great, even for women!
rating
by damselfly
Competitive Racer
Santa Fe, NM

I am a tall woman with long legs, so I buy men's shorts since they run longer (no problem with the pad). I've purchased Garneau shorts before and these shorts are even better for compression. I also like the yellow piping as they add to my visibility to drivers.

Reviewed 12/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great, even for women!
rating
by damselfly
Competitive Racer
Santa Fe, NM

I am a tall woman with long legs, so I buy men's shorts since they run longer (no problem with the pad). I've purchased Garneau shorts before and these shorts are even better for compression. I also like the yellow piping as they add to my visibility to drivers.

Reviewed 12/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent fit
rating
by lzk4
Cycling Enthusiast
Newtown, PA

Excellent pad, m finding it more comfortable than my current PIs. Very good leg compression too

Reviewed 11/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great fit, and I can feel the compression
rating
by John H
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I have other shorts that feel bunchy and baggy after a while, but these hold their shape well. Just enough compression to keep my legs turning mile after mile.

Reviewed 6/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great shorts at a great price
rating
by Hounddog
Cycling Enthusiast
SoCal
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I own a few pair of these shorts. They fit well and have a good supportive pad, I keep buying them.

Reviewed 7/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect fit
rating
by BPBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Brush Prairie, WA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These LG's are my go to shorts...Comfortable & durable. Hopefully if I loose a bit more weight I will understand the benefit of the draw string...

Reviewed 6/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice shorts
rating
by Oakland Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Oakland, CA
7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

Pad has been improved from prior models. Length of the short is shorter than prior models. Stitching seems stronger than prior years. Overall nice shorts, I was just disappointed since the length was shorter. I am tall at 6'5 and 165 lbs and wear a size large. I have used these shorts on various century rides and I really like them for endurance riding.

Reviewed 6/15/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very nice, high quality.
rating
by Juan C
Daily Commuter
San Jose, Costa Rica
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I think sizes run a little small

Reviewed 9/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great shorts...
rating
by tgrossano

chamois comfortable for 100 miles. dark blue looks awesome with a black jersey.

Reviewed 10/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very satisfied with appearance & performace of product
rating
by Anonymous

Excellent fit & appearance. Have hand laundered them per product instructions 6 times and they lost little if any color retaining their compression. The chamoiscrotch padding are excellent making for a comfortable ride.

Reviewed 12/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
my favorite shorts
rating
by biker bob
Cycling Enthusiast

very comfortable on long rides

Reviewed 12/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So far best bike shorts I have bought.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Fit snug. Has good padding but not bulky. Happy with choice.

Reviewed 11/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best shorts I own
rating
by Scottsdale Todd
Cycling Enthusiast
Scottsdale Arizona

I have several different brands of shorts and after buying this pair, I bought four more. I like the fit and how they feel when biking. Size is true to spec

Reviewed 11/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Feel great
rating
by WheelsHubberth
wine country

Three pair and they all fit and feel great. No discomfort after a 4 or 5 hr ride

Reviewed 11/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
love these shorts
rating
by Wheels Hubberth
Cycling Enthusiast
Wine country ca

Best shorts I have used. Ride 50 plus at a time and there are no sore spots.

Reviewed 10/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great
rating
by tim
PHOENIX

chamois comfortable for 100 miles. dark blue looks awesome with a black jersey.

Reviewed 10/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I have been using the neo power short for years
rating
by Bluehair
Cycling Enthusiast
Marshall, MI

The only cycling shorts I own

Reviewed 9/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great fit !
rating
by jozbike
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I got my moneys worth from these shorts ! I love the fit Use them on long rides (70 miles and more) ! Feel great ! I liked them so much I bought another pair ! JZ......

Reviewed 8/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
comfortable
rating
by ROBERT
Cycling Enthusiast
63141

Great fit .Comfortable on long rides.

Reviewed 7/9/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
very comffortable, good fit
rating
by Rick
Competitive Racer
ct

Garneau shorts seem to hold up better than most shorts I've owned, as well as the chamos quality and comfort and these are no exception

Reviewed 12/3/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page