1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
Look Keo Replacement Cleats

LookKeo Replacement Cleats(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(92 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(71)
(15)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(77%)
(16%)
(5%)
(1%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Received with excellent service and reliability.
rating
by MDL
Cycling Enthusiast
Alabama

Replacement cleats.

Reviewed 10/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Always a great product
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Sarasota, FL
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Very reliable and durable

Reviewed 12/16/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great
rating
by Anonymous
Burbank
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

No problems

Reviewed 9/23/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
LOOK-made replacement Keo cleats
rating
by Howard
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago & New York
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

The gray cleats have 4 degrees of float - I think this is what most cyclists should use...black is no float and red is 9 degrees. No float is for the Pros...and 9 degrees is too much!!

Western BW has em at a great price too.

Reviewed 8/29/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They arrived on time and were as described.
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Pittsburgh, PA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Were as described. Came on time and happy with the product.

Reviewed 7/29/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Quality Cleat
rating
by cbquietfl66
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston, TX
4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

I've been using Keos for several years. Easy entry and exit to the pedal. I feel I get a good lifespan during their use.

Reviewed 1/25/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good price fast shipping
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
massachusetts
2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I wanted to get away from the look grip cleats as they wear out too fast. The price was right, but I haven't used them yet because of the weather.

some say they're slippery to walk in but they are no different from the shimano's that I had, so they should be fine.

Reviewed 1/15/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Look Keo Replacement Cleats
rating
by cnjlaw
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego, CA
2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

These cleats are great and when they are on sales, I usually buy multiple pairs.

Reviewed 12/6/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
an improvement over my Look red cleats but not a dream come true
rating
by I feel the need for speed
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Oregon
5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

For years I have been wearing Look cleats, and riding using Look pedals. So I am kinda of a one trick pony, as I have not used a lot of or any other brands. The reds were uncomfortable walking and slippery but generally were bomber holds while in the pedals. Sure I have fallen over rather than having the time to get my reds out of the pedals. Haven't you? These new greys are nicer to walk in, walking in them is not recommended but sometimes necessary. The greys are softer and do not slide as much on a tile floor. Not as much slip and slide if you know what I mean. The greys do have one issue that I want riders to hear more than a couple of times these greys have popped out after bouncing over a bump, running over a puppy or bouncing from pavement to gravel to pavement. It sucks when your locomotion ends as at least once both cleats popped out at the same time. I ride a racer so you don't want to pop out of your cleats. Other than popping out these have been far superior to my experiences with the Look reds. So consider your riding conditions when opting for the greys.

Reviewed 10/29/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bought several spares from the deal of the day, great price for these grey Keo cleats.
rating
by Kalihiboy2
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco
2 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

We ride mostly good paved roads in the San Francisco Bay Area. But, occasionally we ride though some rough surfaces where these grey Keo cleats work the best for me with just enough float.

Reviewed 10/29/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Way cool. Great product. Fits in nicely.
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Way cool. Great product. Fits in nicely.

Reviewed 10/18/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great cleats to go with great pedals
rating
by Triman 70.3
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

Look pedals and cleats are some the best you can buy. Been using them for longer than I can remember and have never had a problem with either the pedals of cleats. Great product and great value.

Reviewed 9/10/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
WORTH IT!!
rating
by Siobhanachu
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland
2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I buy much cheaper cleats usually but thought I'd spring for something nice. I know this sounds weird but these are some fantastic cleats.

Reviewed 8/23/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
No more creaking!
rating
by uncle red
Cycling Enthusiast
So Cal
4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

These are nice cleats! Compared to Look pedals and cleats from the past, the Keo design is a big improvement and the teflon-like material bonded to the cleat serves as smoothing buffer to address any creaking or stiffness.

Reviewed 7/16/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Do the job
rating
by PowerPal
Competitive Racer
Baton Rouge, LA
4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

These are the cleats with the most float on the look keo line

Pros

Small indicator dots let you know when you should replace

Clip in and stay in

Last about 1 yr, riding 6 days a week.

Cons

The screws can get a little sticky and rusty if you don't take care of them

They can be slippery at first, especially if you aren't used to walking in cleats.

Reviewed 7/2/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good cleats
rating
by phs
Competitive Racer
ny
4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

good cleats. these seem to be better than the look grip cleats as those cause some squeeking with the pedals. the grippers on the grip cleats dont seem to last long anyhow, so these are cheaper and work fine. if you walk alot in your cleats then some cleat covers will do the job.

Reviewed 2/27/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A great improvement over previous cleats.
rating
by DGSmith
Cycling Enthusiast
Chestertown, MD
3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

My previous purchase of cleats was from Performance.No Longer. Western Bike Works sells the latest designmanufacture of merchandise and the place to shop for the best value for your money. These cleats have a great memory design that allows easy replacement.

Reviewed 2/13/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The real deal
rating
by DK
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

It's what you want, what you expect, what you need. Take the word of a guy who tried to cheap out on Look equivalent knock-offs. They're not equivalent. Get the best deal you can, but get the real deal.

Reviewed 1/20/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Look cleats are above the norm,
rating
by dide
Cycling Enthusiast
N.Michigan

Thesse cleats perform as expected (very well).

I found these clip in better than the more expensive grip cleats, but be careful walking on slippery surfaces.

Also, I bought the Look cleat covers to walk in but they are difficult to get on and off.

The KoolStop Look Keo cleat covers work much better, they are made of a softer more flexible rubber.

Reviewed 6/23/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So far so good
rating
by WheezyRider
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Cruces, NM

They work just fine, some times a little hard to disengage.

Reviewed 1/19/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.