FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Look Keo Replacement Cleats

LookKeo Replacement Cleats(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(66 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(48)
(13)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(73%)
(20%)
(8%)
(0%)
(0%)
A great product for the various Look Keo pedals.
rating
by SpinGirl
Yakima, WA

These were a great price so I picked up 3 pairs, as they tend to wear down pretty quickly for me. Obviously if one was to wear cleat covers they would have a longer life. The gray cleats give that little bit of float which I like since I have knee issues, but theyre not sloppy.

Reviewed 6/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Got these for about half of what other places were charging.
rating
by Timmer15
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado

Works great.

Reviewed 6/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I always stick with KEO cleats!
rating
by gsab
Competitive Racer
bend, Oregon

Love Keo cleats. I will stick with them forever. Good large area of surface load reduces pain in feet from focused small area of load

Reviewed 4/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Engages and releases with ease!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Bay Area Ca

Slippery to walk in. I did not notice, no rubber on the bottom. I use for road riding. ( note photo shows no rubber on bottom.) I just bought the wrong product.

Reviewed 4/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Better than grip cleats
rating
by Anonymous
los angeles

I find this cleats way better in terms of clipping in and durability. It does feel better and less creaking when used as compared to the original hip cleats that come originally with the pedals. There might be some slight issues with longetivity.

Reviewed 4/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Replace Cleats Annually
rating
by Wind2Back
Cycling Enthusiast
SE Penna
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Wish they would wear more slowly and be able to replace less often.

Reviewed 3/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Look KEO cleats
rating
by andrewwalker
Competitive Racer
Spokane
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've been riding Look since the beginning of clipless tech. Solid feel, easy to clip in, and good durability. A good cleaning and a light coat of lubricant will keep the squeaks away.

Reviewed 1/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works as expected
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer

Look Keo cleats have been around for so many years there's not much I can say about them, either you like the pedals and cleats or you don't. However, there's nothing like a new set of cleats to give you a solid connection between your foot and the pedal. I generally let my cleats get too worn before replacing them. I shouldn't and I won't in the future.

Reviewed 6/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Replacement for Garmin Vector Cleats
rating
by Gino L
Cycling Enthusiast
Cupertino, CA
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I bought these to replace the cleats that came with my Garmin Vector pedals.

Stuff that I like

- The grips add traction when walking on any smooth surface

- 4.5 float is just right for me

Not so great

- Not as much grip compared to Garmin Vector or Xpedo Thrust cleats

- Wears fairly quickly

But you can't go wrong with WBW's prices on these.

Reviewed 9/4/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love 'em
rating
by steveindanville
Danville, CA
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Great as usual, good price and great delivery.

Reviewed 4/16/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great cleats
rating
by Marc
Centreville

These are the ones I use. I have covers to extend their life. It's a wonderful feeling when they click in. It's one less thing to worry about.

Reviewed 4/10/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product, as usual, but the price is what sold me.
rating
by philippes
Competitive Racer
Sterling, VA
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

My wife and I are competitive racers who've standardized on the Look Keo platform for many years. I always buy in quantity when our inventory starts running low. Westernbikeworks had the best price on the Internet for these in the gray color, so I bought a bunch.

I personally don't like the variation that has the rubber on the ground-facing side, as I tend to rip that apart and it affects the fit of the cleat in the pedal. Therefore, I always purchase the grays (medium float) in solid bi-material with the plain bottom.

Reviewed 3/16/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Painless interaction on ordering. Great price. Received fast.
rating
by Brant Buchholz
Competitive Racer
Lake Oswego OR

Was the quality I expect from LOOK.

Reviewed 3/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These have a smooth clip in.
rating
by splash
Cycling Enthusiast
Tryon,NC
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

For years I've worn the look KEO grip cleat and I never had a trouble free clip in.But I got the bi-material replacement cleat as a gift from westernbikeworks.com with a purchase I made.Lucky me!Now I always have sooth clipins.

Reviewed 11/28/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Always a great product
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Sarasota, FL
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Very reliable and durable

Reviewed 12/16/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great
rating
by Anonymous
Burbank
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

No problems

Reviewed 9/23/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
LOOK-made replacement Keo cleats
rating
by Howard
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago & New York
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

The gray cleats have 4 degrees of float - I think this is what most cyclists should use...black is no float and red is 9 degrees. No float is for the Pros...and 9 degrees is too much!!

Western BW has em at a great price too.

Reviewed 8/29/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They arrived on time and were as described.
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Pittsburgh, PA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Were as described. Came on time and happy with the product.

Reviewed 7/29/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Quality Cleat
rating
by cbquietfl66
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston, TX
4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

I've been using Keos for several years. Easy entry and exit to the pedal. I feel I get a good lifespan during their use.

Reviewed 1/25/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good price fast shipping
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
massachusetts
2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I wanted to get away from the look grip cleats as they wear out too fast. The price was right, but I haven't used them yet because of the weather.

some say they're slippery to walk in but they are no different from the shimano's that I had, so they should be fine.

Reviewed 1/15/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page