FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
King Cages Ti Water Bottle Cage

King CagesTi Water Bottle Cage(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(46 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(41)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(2)
(89%)
(2%)
(4%)
(0%)
(4%)
THIS IS THE BEST CAGE EVER MADE BY ANYONE EVER.
rating
by Rad Slayer
Competitive Racer
NJ
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is a terrible cage for containing birds, cats, dog and exotic reptiles. HOWEVER the Ti King Cage excels at holding water bottles. AND BOY does it hold them firmly. 1000 miles holding 24oz bottles and they are firm as they day I screwed them onto my frame (much unlike the cheap aluminum cages I switched from which by this time would at wizard sleeve status).

Reviewed 5/23/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love it!!!
rating
by EdK
Cycling Enthusiast
Dallas TX

it is Titanium .. I have a Ti Bike and these cages are absolutely perfect . This is titanium and this is forever . Great services as always from the Western

Reviewed 5/7/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best cage there is!
rating
by JohnLCNM
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Cruces, NM

I have had one of these for several years. They are tuff, weigh nothing, and grip the tar out of the bottle.

Reviewed 4/7/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent product.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

I bought a pair of these years ago when they first came out. They have held up well, and have been a great value. They are well worth the price, and are about the same as when I purchased them. They will probably outlive me.

Reviewed 3/10/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Weight Wennie
rating
by MV
Cycling Enthusiast
LA

My gosh this cage is super light and sturdy. Holds my bottles securely. Looks so fresh as well.

Reviewed 1/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
very light and strong
rating
by Subhash Pasumarthy
Competitive Racer
Fremont CA

I previuosly ordered the same. Its still going on strong. I needed another pair for my new Lynskey Race bike. These are the light and strong Bottle cages.

Reviewed 7/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Beautiful American made product
rating
by dbnm
Albuquerque

The best and strongest cages around.

When I was building my American made bike, I wanted as many lightweight and American made parts as possible.

These King cages are beautiful and at 28g, not many are lighter.

Love it! WBW had them in stock and at the best price around.

Reviewed 2/27/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
When you want the best
rating
by Jason S.
Long Beach CA

I wanted good, reliable cages for my new ti road bike. I already dropped over $4000 for the bike, so to spend the extra $ for these was a no brainer. They'll never brake and they match my frame perfectly. WBW had the best price, period. They were on my doorstep sooner than promised too. I will buy from them again.

Reviewed 9/5/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A must buy!
rating
by Kiddma4
Competitive Racer
Maryland

There are no better cages. King Ti cages are light and don't mark up your bottles. Make the investment in good cages and prevent water bottles from ever being thrown.

Reviewed 6/26/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Amazingly light and high-quality
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These cages are a perfect accompaniment to any Titanium bike. They are beautifully made are of high-quality and work amazingly well.

Reviewed 3/20/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My favorite cage to date.
rating
by sir spins alot
Cycling Enthusiast
Denver, CO
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is the toughest cage made. It's super light, wont rust and beautiful. Someone told me the this titanium tubing is the same the use for 747 brake lines.

Reviewed 10/10/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Needed a quality cage to match them up with a titanium frame and they fit the bill perfectly.
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Atlanta
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

As advertised - another quality King product. One of my old ti cages actually broke apart (11 years old and used frequently) so I was in the market for another pair. Gotta keep the Seven ti looking sharp and didn't want to go back to the 'other' manufactuer for just 1 cage so saw these from King so I purchased the pair. Nice.

Reviewed 8/30/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Bottle cages!
rating
by Gary
Cycling Enthusiast
Rancho Santa Margarita, Ca
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

They king cages don't have the flash of carbon fiber cages, but they are lighter and have much better holding power. I have them mounted on a behind the seat rack. Bottles launched out of the carbon fiber cages that were previously mounted. There have been no problem with the king cages! Great cages!

Reviewed 8/30/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light, attractive cages securely hold water bottles.
rating
by Anonymous
Baltimore, Maryland
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I am a recreational rider and use King cages on my Independent Fabrication Ti Crown Jewel road bike. The old-school design and titanium finish of the cages compliment my frame set very well. The cages are extremely light, hold bottles securely and do not scuff the bottles. The only weakness might be cost, but in my view the price of the cages was consistent with comparable products.

Reviewed 8/20/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great product.
rating
by Anonymous
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great product. No more markings on my bottles. Very happy.

Reviewed 7/27/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
As advertised King Cages - Ti water bottle cage
rating
by SJ Cyclist
Casual Cyclist
San Jose, CA
4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

The product is 'as advertised'. Lightweight, strong, and does not mark bottles. I bought two cages for use on a Litespeed Xicon Road Bike and have been using the insulated 24oz Polar Water bottles in the cages. The cages hold the bottles in place quite well and I am fully satisifed with the purchase.

These cages are not cheap but are well made, Made in the USA, light, and look great on a Ti bicycle. While the welding is good there is a difference in the visual quality of the welds on the cages vs. the welds on the Litespeed frame. However, once mounted, the welds are not seen anyway.

Reviewed 7/21/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The ultimate bottle cage. In a world of carbon, this stands out. Also made in the U.S.A.!
rating
by cycledoc
Cycling Enthusiast
Crescent City, CA
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This cage will last forever. At 28 g., it is light as well as great looking. Mountain or road, you will never lose another bottle.

Reviewed 7/19/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
King Ti cages rock!!!
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The King Ti cages hold my bottles really well. They're light, and will hopefully last forever. Made in the U.S. as well. Go for it!!!

Reviewed 7/16/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Expensive, but Western had a great sale and it goes so nice with a Ti bike!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Boulder, Co
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Reviewed 4/19/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Clean, elegant design and holds the bottle tightly like tenacious D.
rating
by Eddy V
Competitive Racer
Missoula, MT
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This cage holds the bottle much more tightly than Ron's stainless steel version. I wouldn't quite say that it's too tight, but your bottle is guaranteed not to bounce out, even on the roughest descent.

Reviewed 4/16/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page