FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Kask Mojito X Helmet

KaskMojito X Helmet(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(50 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(36)
(12)
(0)
(2)
(0)
(72%)
(24%)
(0%)
(4%)
(0%)
Helmet worked great when I fell last month. This is the replacement!
rating
by Tracy
seattle
Review for Kask Mojito Helmet

Fits great, the helmet is light and comfortable.

Reviewed 9/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality helmet
rating
by Jwilson4903
palmetto,florida
Review for Kask Mojito Helmet

Over the years Ive had many road cycling helmets, Ill admit its my first Kask helmet, but certainly not my last. Im shocked by the fit & comfort with respect to the mechanics that enable the helmet to fit without sliding around. Ive already decided next helmet(color) will be a Kask! Very impressed with this product.

Reviewed 7/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love it
rating
by Marietta
Bucks County PA
Review for Kask Mojito Helmet

Fits well , looks Good!

Reviewed 8/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bestlightest helmet for the $$
rating
by M. Justman
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL
Review for Kask Mojito Helmet
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

A new helmet for the season to add to the same one in black.

Reviewed 3/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bestlightest helmet for the $$
rating
by M. Justman
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL
Review for Kask Mojito Helmet
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

A new helmet for the season to add to the same one in black.

Reviewed 3/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Fit, Great Price
rating
by jbucky1
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Review for Kask Mojito Helmet

Most Giro's and Bell's don't fit my head too well, they are too round. Specialized and Kask fit great, I would say more for an oval shaped head. This Mojito fits great and is constructed really well with the inner foam being wrapped by a polycarbonate plastic even at the underside edges, which means it's durable and can survive the knocks of everyday life, on and off the bike.

Reviewed 3/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Italian Style with Comfort to Boot!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Review for Kask Mojito Helmet

Great overall helmet with a fair amount of padding to ensure a comfortable fit. Dial adjustment system and a leather chin strap add a touch of class as well as a secure fit. Did I mention that this helmet is also comfortable...

Reviewed 3/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great lightweight helmet.
rating
by Dr. J
SF Bay Area
Review for Kask Mojito Helmet

I bought this because Kask doesnt make Vertigo any more. That model fit my rounder head. The fit here is similar. I like the leather straps. The rear locking system is adjustable, but not as nice as Vertigo. Overall I think the helmet is very nice and excellent value.

Reviewed 2/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fits and looks great!
rating
by phil-biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Charlotte, NC
Review for Kask Mojito Helmet
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have two Mojito helmets. I use a large size and it fits perfect. The adjustments are easy to set and it is a good looking helmet. It isn't bulky. Very happy with it!

Reviewed 2/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Wanted to like it bad
rating
by Riko
Cycling Enthusiast
SFish
Review for Kask Mojito Helmet
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Not sure how the dent in back appeared, possibly fell off a shelf. Regardless, a twist on the rear knob and I felt something give. I see it has a huge crack on the inside rear molding. Not as tough as my cheapo Giro which has been dropped a bunch of times.

Reviewed 11/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fits like a glove
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Katy, Tx
Review for Kask Mojito Helmet

Very nice fitting helmet and very well ventilated. I have used this past weekend on a metric century and almost forgot it was there. The weather was very warm and humid but had no problem with sweat dripping in my eyes. Very nice leather chin strap also.

Reviewed 11/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love the fit, quality
rating
by Walter Mitty Wins Again
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Rosa
Review for Kask Mojito Helmet

Love the fit and quality of the mojito. interior lining is comfortable, and chin strap feels and looks great. Price dropped after I bought it and Western gave me a credit. Nice.

Reviewed 10/19/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
excellent helmet
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Minneapolis
Review for Kask Mojito Helmet

Allows for easy adjustment and perfect fit - stays in adjustment! Comfortable! BTW I think casco is Italian for helmet, from which kask is derived.

Reviewed 7/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I've tried on scores of helmets and this one is, without question, the most comfortable and best made.
rating
by RedSpoke55
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
Review for Kask Mojito Helmet
0 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

I am a serious recreational rider and log about 150-200 miles a week.Seattle, WA

Reviewed 5/21/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable helmet with a solid retention system.
rating
by js4130
Cycling Enthusiast
Berkeley, CA
Review for Kask Mojito Helmet
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I bought this helmet while waiting for a replacement retention strap for Catlike Whisper Deluxe helmet that I've been using for most of the year. The Mojito is more comfortable (for me) than the latter and both the retention system and chin strap are higher quality. The retention system is quite easy to adjust with a single hand, which could come in handy if, say, your head expands after being hit by a poison dart in the middle of your ride. Despite the added comfort, the Catlike's airflow seems better and I'll likely still use it on hotter days, but overall the Mojito is a superior hat.

Reviewed 8/26/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best fitting helmet I've used
rating
by Booglebug
Va
Review for Kask Mojito Helmet

Road Cycling. Like how it fits and don't slide around on my head and no pressure points

Reviewed 8/4/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It is comfortable, and cool.
rating
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Review for Kask Mojito Helmet
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This helmet is light weight and enjoyable to wear for long periods of time.

Reviewed 9/4/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I forget its on.
rating
by Mine
Boston
Review for Kask Mojito Helmet

I had a small crash on a commute this spring. Nothing too bad, but the helmet I was wearing had a pretty deep scratch in it. I decided I needed to replace it. Did some snooping on line, and decided the Kask Mojito was the perfect replacement. Extremely adjustable. Great fitting. I actually forget Im wearing it sometimes. It is my favorite helmet. Its a little bit more expensive than some helmets. But is head protection really where you want to be cheap? Worth every penny.

Reviewed 9/7/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome but
rating
by David
peoria az
Review for Kask Mojito Helmet

Love the helmet and reputation! My sunglasses hit the curve of the helmet behind the ears so couldnt keep it.

Reviewed 8/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Really Nice Helmet
rating
by Rossi
Cycling Enthusiast
Winter Garden, FL
Review for Kask Mojito Helmet

The Kask Mojito helmet is light, stylish and very comfortable. I really like the way it fits and the controls help you dial in your head size. This is my first helmet from Kask and I really like it. It comes in a lot of different colors so they have something for everyone. When you are looking for your next helmet I would try this one.

Reviewed 8/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page