1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Search
WISH
0
Hammer Nutrition Race Caps Supreme (90 Capsules)

Hammer NutritionRace Caps Supreme (90 Capsules)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(11)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(92%)
(8%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Anonymous

Extra push
rating
by Anonymous

I was a little skeptical in getting these supplement pills, but I got to say, I do feel �some� difference, I don�t take them all the time only when doing hard workouts.

Reviewed 2/9/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anklebiter

Great supplement for racing
rating
by Anklebiter
Competitive Racer
Eugene, Oregon
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Let you get the maxim effort out of you in a work out. Shelf life is a 6 months for these. Fresh ones are bright yellow.

Reviewed 12/22/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Excellent
rating
by Anonymous
Clovis Ca

Love race caps I have been using them for years

Excellent on the stomach.

Reviewed 11/12/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Mike

Good for everyday use.
rating
by Mike
Clovis Ca

I can definitely tell when I don't take my race caps.

It really helps you to get more from the workout.

Reviewed 1/22/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Love these!!
rating
by Anonymous
Sacramento

My go-to�s when training for a big ride. I can feel the difference when not taking them. The magnesium is key

Reviewed 1/13/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Paul

Gives you and extra push!
rating
by Paul
Franklin MA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Product makes you energetic and also keeps you from early muscle fatigue. One does need to take it and get used to it, stomach wise.

I do a bit less than the suggested dose and that works for me. My girlfriend also uses it on long rides and she loves it to!

Reviewed 6/25/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Performs as described
rating
by Anonymous
Provo, Utah
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

It takes about 30 days but if you stay constant taking it, you will notice a difference. Most notable was the increase in endurance and stamina. Kind of expensive. Would only recommend for the season or working toward a event.

Reviewed 11/29/2019
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Voz Del Rioba

Seems to work...
rating
by Voz Del Rioba
Cycling Enthusiast
Longmont, CO

As any supplement it is hard to say...it is working. But if it is an indication...I am 59 and I no longer need a nap after a long ride...naps are the new canary in the coal mine!

Reviewed 12/30/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by pf

Good stuff, works well, one gets a bit more energy & stamina
rating
by pf
Cycling Enthusiast
Franklin MA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Use it before 50+mile long rides and also during rides if they are 70+ miles long, when I refill water bottles.

Reviewed 5/3/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Natt

Excellent
rating
by Natt
Colorado
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I stopped taking this for a month and I totally lost my endurance.. I will NEVER stop taking these again!! They are the BEST!!

Reviewed 3/1/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

very nice
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
land of Oz, Kansas
0 of 12 customers found this review helpful.

nice on the stomach

Reviewed 12/26/2013
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Tom pham

Great oroduct
rating
by Tom pham
paducah, ky
0 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

Great product

Reviewed 10/7/2018
Thank you for your feedback.