1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
AVOID SHIPPING DELAYS & SHORTAGES THIS HOLIDAY SEASON - SHOP NOW!
Hammer Nutrition Race Caps Supreme (90 Capsules)

Hammer NutritionRace Caps Supreme (90 Capsules)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Excellent
rating
by Anonymous
Clovis Ca

Love race caps I have been using them for years

Excellent on the stomach.

Reviewed 11/12/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good for everyday use.
rating
by Mike
Clovis Ca

I can definitely tell when I don't take my race caps.

It really helps you to get more from the workout.

Reviewed 1/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good stuff, works well, one gets a bit more energy & stamina
rating
by pf
Cycling Enthusiast
Franklin MA

Use it before 50+mile long rides and also during rides if they are 70+ miles long, when I refill water bottles.

Reviewed 5/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Gives you and extra push!
rating
by Paul
Franklin MA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Product makes you energetic and also keeps you from early muscle fatigue. One does need to take it and get used to it, stomach wise.

I do a bit less than the suggested dose and that works for me. My girlfriend also uses it on long rides and she loves it to!

Reviewed 6/25/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent
rating
by Natt
Colorado
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I stopped taking this for a month and I totally lost my endurance.. I will NEVER stop taking these again!! They are the BEST!!

Reviewed 3/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Performs as described
rating
by Anonymous
Provo, Utah
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

It takes about 30 days but if you stay constant taking it, you will notice a difference. Most notable was the increase in endurance and stamina. Kind of expensive. Would only recommend for the season or working toward a event.

Reviewed 11/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great oroduct
rating
by Tom pham
paducah, ky
0 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

Great product

Reviewed 10/7/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
very nice
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
land of Oz, Kansas
0 of 12 customers found this review helpful.

nice on the stomach

Reviewed 12/26/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.