1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
Hammer Nutrition Hammer Gel (Box of 24)

Hammer NutritionHammer Gel (Box of 24)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(27 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(23)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(85%)
(15%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Effective product
rating
by greg
Cycling Enthusiast
dallas ga

I really like the way these gels work good energy and no crash.

Reviewed 8/1/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
ALL-TIMER!
rating
by Mike Carlson
Idaho

I have used the Hammer Gel for many years. From an extra boost in the weight room, to 5 and 10ks, hunting and backpacking, it is a staple. I highly recommend it and plan to continue its usage until my motor stops.

Reviewed 5/27/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Hammer Gel is a real energy boost!
rating
by Teri
Sacramento

I haven't used Hammer Gel for quite awhile. Ran out and started eating energy bars. After getting back to regular frequent cycling, I found my energy lagging . I discovered an Energy Gel in my bento box! It really gave me a much needed energy boost. I decided to order more, since that was my last one.

Reviewed 12/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Both my wife and I take them prior to running or biking .
rating
by Anonymous

We always have better results when we take them prior to our workout .

Reviewed 3/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Always reliable!!
rating
by Anonymous

Great product that does not cause any distress

Reviewed 3/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great soursce of quick energy while biking.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston

Take one before spin class and when needed on the road.

Reviewed 11/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My Favorite Gel
rating
by AndyMc
Tucson, AZ

I love the taste, the definitely give me a bump in energy with 90 calories. I also like the caffeine and find them especially beneficial about 2hrs into a hard ride

Reviewed 10/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great taste and keeps my energy level high .
rating
by Daniel Latcovich
Erie Pa.

I take it before I ride . It doesn�t bother my stomach at all . I can definitely tell the finishing of my rides when I take the packet .

Reviewed 10/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product
rating
by Anonymous

Exactly what you need

Reviewed 10/1/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Go to mid-ride fuel works.
rating
by Renaud
Florida

Used this product for years. Hammer Nutrition works. Use it during a ride or a long run, while competing or training. You will not be disappointed. Buying a 24 pack of one flavor is a commitment. But if you know what flavor you like, no worries.

Reviewed 3/10/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tastes good and seems to work
rating
by bill
NJ

I try to find gels at $1 each or less. Unfortunately sometimes they are on sale for a reason. These were nearly that price and are very good - if you like chocolate. I'll buy again if the price is right.

Reviewed 1/21/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Hammer Gel has been great for years.
rating
by david
Cycling Enthusiast
Ok
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I have used these for years. My better half uses them when she runs too. We both tried the newer thinner gels that are getting popular right now and both came to the same conclusion. The others work okay but you crash hard with them so you better be ready to keep pumping them in once you start. The Hammer Gel's have no sugar so we don't seam to crash after taking one. It will just get used up and you can take another or just ride on in tired. When the other thin ones we tried gets used up you better take another one or it isn't going to be fun getting home. If I am 8-10 miles from home I hate to burn a Gel just to get home on a solo ride, with Hammer I don't have to.

Reviewed 5/11/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great easy to use product
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Brooksville, Florida

I have always enjoyed Hammer products and the Gel is no exception. Very convenient to take on the bike and easy to digest. Works great for that mid ride boost.

Reviewed 3/10/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Java Jel
rating
by Anonymous

Easy going now no after taste. Nice "cup" to go

Reviewed 6/14/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
love this stuff
rating
by Biker Bob
Phx

I use one hour out on ride and 15 minutes before any sprint work

Reviewed 1/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great fuel
rating
by Biker Bob
AZ

Easy to carry, easy to digest and tastes good

Reviewed 11/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
small, quick and easy to digest
rating
by biker Bob
Scottsdale, AZ

good boost from sugar, electrolytes and caffeine yet small to carry and easy to digest

Reviewed 11/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Montana Hickleberry
rating
by Anonymous

Good flavor

Reviewed 8/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good for me
rating
by dj
Casual Cyclist
Irvine, CA

Good for me

Reviewed 5/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Long time user of these great gels.
rating
by Anonymous
Nature coast, Florida
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

My go to for gels on longer or hotter rides of more than 2 hrs. Nice boost & almost no sugar. Really like all the different flavors but, Expresso is my favorite.

Reviewed 2/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.