1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Search
WISH
0
CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(98 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(68)
(22)
(4)
(2)
(2)
(69%)
(22%)
(4%)
(2%)
(2%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Lawrence B

Light, pleasant taste.
rating
by Lawrence B
Portland
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The Fizz tablets dissolve quickly and fully. Easy to drink even when you are breathing hard. Not too sweet or heavy.

Pack a few when refilling bottles during the ride.

Reviewed 2/27/2019
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Lawrence

Good if you want electrolytes replaced without wanting additional calories.
rating
by Lawrence
Portland
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I was using various powders to add to my water. Since those powders are usually mostly sugar, I wanted to better regulate my carbohydrates and not get unnecessary fuel every time I took a drink. I use 2 or 3 Endurolyte Fizz tablets per 750 ml (large) water bottle. This gives me the water and electrolytes I need and I can better decide what food I need to eat in addition, rather than getting sugars I may not need with every drink. Endurolyte Fizz tablets have a light, clean natural taste. I particularly enjoy the mango and the lemon/lime flavors.They don't make me feel bloated or upset my stomach. For some extreme rides, I may still add carbohydrate calories to my water, but for 99% of my rides, I prefer to keep only electrolytes in my water and carefully regulate my calorie intake with real food separately. Besides, I find eating real food is far more satisfying than drinking calories in your water. Everyone needs to figure out what works best for them, but watch the envious looks from guys who only have "miracle" carbohydrate powders mixed in their water when the rest of us pull out tasty real foods to eat.

Reviewed 10/1/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Very Effective and Taste Great
rating
by Anonymous
Tucson, AZ
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I live in AZ and hydration is important all year . Especially in the warmer months. I do 50-60plus miles nearly every weekend and I don�t cramp or dehydrate. They taste great as well. Grape is my �Go to� flavor

Reviewed 1/10/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Ami

Great Product
rating
by Ami
Oregon
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

My husband is a Wildland Technician and is out fighting fires, cutting tree, and working his butt off everyday. These magical tablets help him keep his electrolytes up so he can continue to work hard. Easy to drink and carry with you anywhere!

Reviewed 10/8/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Renton Steve

Perfect hydration solution
rating
by Renton Steve
Cycling Enthusiast
Renton, WA.

I have used Hammer Fizz tables for years with great results. Being a senior bike rider it is necessary for me to remember to stay hydrated to keep leg cramps at bay. Just the right amount of electrolytes and more importantly very little after taste.

Reviewed 11/14/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by BSwimTX

We All Need Our Electrolytes!
rating
by BSwimTX
Dallas

Take daily in Addison to my swim training water bottle.

Reviewed 6/22/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by JB

Excellent Electrolyte
rating
by JB
Cycling Enthusiast
Auburn, CA

Use it as a daily supplement so I am ready to go for any adventure.

Reviewed 4/10/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Raffjet

Tastes great!
rating
by Raffjet
Elk Grove Village

The Hanmer Fizz is delicious! Gets the job done. I recommend this product for your nutrition needs.

Reviewed 11/14/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by BR

Tastes great and a good way to prevent cramping. Less sugar than most other products.
rating
by BR
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

I use a half tablet in each water bottle. Tastes great and good way to prevent cramping. Much less sugar than other products.

Reviewed 10/11/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

5star
rating
by Anonymous

Great job!

Reviewed 9/19/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by DynamicDbytheC

Quick, easy, no powders, no mess.
rating
by DynamicDbytheC
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Love the taste of grapefruit flavor. I like tangy and get tired of sweet drinks. Perfect and easy to carry.

Reviewed 5/25/2015
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by tim

water never tasted so good
rating
by tim
Lees summit mo.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Helps with cramping in high heat 90 or more. Easy to transport On the trail

Reviewed 3/19/2015
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by SheilaSingle

Love theses electrolytes
rating
by SheilaSingle
Pendleton, Oregon

Since drinking these i dont cramp or get dehydrated. Love these tablets.

Reviewed 8/2/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by NP BIKER

Simple, convenient to use electrolyte supplement
rating
by NP BIKER
Cycling Enthusiast
Banks Vernonia Trail
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

One tablet in a 24 ounce bottle of water per hour of riding

Reviewed 6/16/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

superior electrolyte product
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These tablets have a tasty flavor and provide a great boost when your body needs electrolytes.

Reviewed 5/26/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by AL mtn bkr

Easy to use
rating
by AL mtn bkr
Cycling Enthusiast
Cntrl,AL
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These tablets are very easy to use and have an OK taste- not as goos as gatorade, but probably because there's less sugar... haven't had any leg cramps since using, not sure if that's coincidence or what...

Reviewed 12/16/2013
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great taste and performance
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago

I love the taste - not so heavy on favor and I love the fizz.

Reviewed 5/20/2019
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great Stuff!
rating
by Anonymous

Ive used all sorts of different options on the past until I was introduced to Fizz. To the point and gets the job done! Definitely a fan!

Reviewed 10/15/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by 75 year old road warrior

Have used for several years, helps with cramping.
rating
by 75 year old road warrior
Cycling Enthusiast
Marin Country Ca

Put one tablet in each water bottle.

Reviewed 3/22/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anthony Scott

Good product
rating
by Anthony Scott

Have researched this product.In the past I have experienced problems cramping up.Not a problem since using Hammer Fizz. Have used other Hammer products also including Hammer Whey and currently using Hammer Recoverite.

Reviewed 10/26/2017
Thank you for your feedback.