FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(24 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(15)
(6)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(63%)
(25%)
(4%)
(8%)
(0%)
Have used for several years, helps with cramping.
rating
by 75 year old road warrior
Cycling Enthusiast
Marin Country Ca

Put one tablet in each water bottle.

Reviewed 3/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good product
rating
by Anthony Scott

Have researched this product.In the past I have experienced problems cramping up.Not a problem since using Hammer Fizz. Have used other Hammer products also including Hammer Whey and currently using Hammer Recoverite.

Reviewed 10/26/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tried and true
rating
by JessiS
Cycling Enthusiast
Eugene, OR

and grape is my favorite flavor.

Reviewed 6/14/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quick, easy, no powders, no mess.
rating
by DynamicDbytheC
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego

Love the taste of grapefruit flavor. I like tangy and get tired of sweet drinks. Perfect and easy to carry.

Reviewed 5/25/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
water never tasted so good
rating
by tim
Lees summit mo.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Helps with cramping in high heat 90 or more. Easy to transport On the trail

Reviewed 3/19/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to use
rating
by AL mtn bkr
Cycling Enthusiast
Cntrl,AL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These tablets are very easy to use and have an OK taste- not as goos as gatorade, but probably because there's less sugar... haven't had any leg cramps since using, not sure if that's coincidence or what...

Reviewed 12/16/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A little sour, bue effective
rating
by mtn bkr
Cycling Enthusiast
Al
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Not sweet sugary like most sports drinks, but no cramps and less dehydration while using...

Reviewed 11/11/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice light taste. no bloating, works well to prevent cramping
rating
by aging maniac
Cycling Enthusiast
portland, oregon
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I put one tablet in a 22 oz bottle and sip as needed before and during a ride after it has dissolved. Found it is best not to add any other carb or electrolyte mixes, just water. I use a gel as carb fuel or a snack bar. So far I have only tried the grapefruit which has a very light pleasant taste, not sugary at all! No problems with cramping or bloating that I have experienced with powdered mixes. Recovery seems easier too! Good price value.

Reviewed 8/1/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Definitely gets my electrolytes back in tack.
rating
by trekdeerslayer
Competitive Racer
Geneseo, NY
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Have been using Fizz for over 5 years, and I swear by them. When doing extreme workouts in the heat, I will notice I get dizzy when sitting and then standing, this lets me know I am off on my electrolytes. Pop one in a glass of water and soon everything is back in order. Taste is good.

Reviewed 2/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
tastes good and has electrolytes
rating
by JT
Competitive Racer
Dallas, TX

This is a solid electrolyte tablet. I like using this and getting my calories from gels or food. The taste is good, and helps make sure you are getting your water in.

Reviewed 6/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These are fantastic - I use them with vitamin water
rating
by mdeth1313
Cycling Enthusiast
NY
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I've been using these for years. I take them out on long rides and when it's time to refill my water bottles, I buy vitamin water - there are 2 mango flavors - add a fizz mango and you get all the electrolytes (from the fizz) with some sugar and vitamins from the vitamin water.

Reviewed 1/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good taste and quick dissloving tablet
rating
by scappoose cowboy
Cycling Enthusiast
scappoose,or.

I like the mango and lemon lime flavors. They dissolve quickly and leave no aftertaste . Good for your longer rides where you need to replenish your electrolytes.

Reviewed 9/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Neato
rating
by Grimes
Competitive Racer
Minneapolis, MN
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have a hard time staying hydrated on weekends. Drinking lots of water helps to an extent, but I often find myself cramping (quads) during Sunday night soccer games. Then I gave these a try. No more cramps and it tastes good. I've tried the grape and grapefruit so far and they're both good enough that my 3.5 year old thinks he's getting a special treat when I let him have some.

Overall I'm impressed with every Hammer product I've tried - I especially like how they justify their ingredients with scientific studies and leave out as much as possible.

Reviewed 5/4/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They work
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida

I am a heavy sweater and need lots of sodium. I put two Fizz in a water bottle and supplement with capsules. Lime Lime and Grape are my two favorite flavors. Had stomach issues with other products - but I do randonneuring, so 12-18 hours on the bike can put stress on digestion.

Reviewed 5/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
rating
by MikeMo
East Tennessee
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Grape & grapefruit are really great tasting.

Reviewed 2/16/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great performance and tasting
rating
by Anonymous
Chicago

I use it for my daily ride to hydrate - I like the taste and overall performance

Reviewed 12/29/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Lemon-Lime tastes awful
rating
by Gritz
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've found the Hammer Fizz to taste quite bad in comparison to Nuun. I just had a Lemon-Lime and it tasted terrible.

I cant comment on the nutritional/electrolyte content between Nuun and Hammer Fizz.

Reviewed 7/9/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This company makes great products
rating
by Velo BMC
Cycling Enthusiast
New Albany Ohio

This is a very good electrolyte replacement product. Just pop a tablet or two in a water bottle an you are set. The tube fits easily into a jersey pocket. I have had goods results with many of Hammer's products

Reviewed 12/5/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
highly reccomended
rating
by chuck
Cycling Enthusiast
MA

1 tablet 2 endouralytes. nice slightly carbonated taste.

Reviewed 8/29/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works well, not so sweet.
rating
by Greg D.
Cycling Enthusiast
Richland, WA

I ordered this to cut out the carbs from sugar in the average sports drink. The sweetness of powerade or gatorade almost gagged me once it had warmed up. This is not so sweet like that and is palatable while warm.

However keep in mind, you will need to replace those carbs in other ways on longer rides. Wish it came in a caffeinated version!

Reviewed 9/17/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page