1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(80 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(53)
(20)
(3)
(2)
(2)
(66%)
(25%)
(4%)
(3%)
(3%)
5star
rating
by Anonymous

Great job!

Reviewed 9/19/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love theses electrolytes
rating
by SheilaSingle
Pendleton, Oregon

Since drinking these i dont cramp or get dehydrated. Love these tablets.

Reviewed 8/2/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light, pleasant taste.
rating
by Lawrence B
Portland
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The Fizz tablets dissolve quickly and fully. Easy to drink even when you are breathing hard. Not too sweet or heavy.

Pack a few when refilling bottles during the ride.

Reviewed 2/27/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good if you want electrolytes replaced without wanting additional calories.
rating
by Lawrence
Portland
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I was using various powders to add to my water. Since those powders are usually mostly sugar, I wanted to better regulate my carbohydrates and not get unnecessary fuel every time I took a drink. I use 2 or 3 Endurolyte Fizz tablets per 750 ml (large) water bottle. This gives me the water and electrolytes I need and I can better decide what food I need to eat in addition, rather than getting sugars I may not need with every drink. Endurolyte Fizz tablets have a light, clean natural taste. I particularly enjoy the mango and the lemon/lime flavors.They don't make me feel bloated or upset my stomach. For some extreme rides, I may still add carbohydrate calories to my water, but for 99% of my rides, I prefer to keep only electrolytes in my water and carefully regulate my calorie intake with real food separately. Besides, I find eating real food is far more satisfying than drinking calories in your water. Everyone needs to figure out what works best for them, but watch the envious looks from guys who only have "miracle" carbohydrate powders mixed in their water when the rest of us pull out tasty real foods to eat.

Reviewed 10/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very Effective and Taste Great
rating
by Anonymous
Tucson, AZ
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I live in AZ and hydration is important all year . Especially in the warmer months. I do 50-60plus miles nearly every weekend and I don�t cramp or dehydrate. They taste great as well. Grape is my �Go to� flavor

Reviewed 1/10/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
superior electrolyte product
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These tablets have a tasty flavor and provide a great boost when your body needs electrolytes.

Reviewed 5/26/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Product
rating
by Ami
Oregon
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

My husband is a Wildland Technician and is out fighting fires, cutting tree, and working his butt off everyday. These magical tablets help him keep his electrolytes up so he can continue to work hard. Easy to drink and carry with you anywhere!

Reviewed 10/8/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Simple, convenient to use electrolyte supplement
rating
by NP BIKER
Cycling Enthusiast
Banks Vernonia Trail
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

One tablet in a 24 ounce bottle of water per hour of riding

Reviewed 6/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quick, easy, no powders, no mess.
rating
by DynamicDbytheC
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Love the taste of grapefruit flavor. I like tangy and get tired of sweet drinks. Perfect and easy to carry.

Reviewed 5/25/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
water never tasted so good
rating
by tim
Lees summit mo.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Helps with cramping in high heat 90 or more. Easy to transport On the trail

Reviewed 3/19/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great taste and performance
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago

I love the taste - not so heavy on favor and I love the fizz.

Reviewed 5/20/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to use
rating
by AL mtn bkr
Cycling Enthusiast
Cntrl,AL
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These tablets are very easy to use and have an OK taste- not as goos as gatorade, but probably because there's less sugar... haven't had any leg cramps since using, not sure if that's coincidence or what...

Reviewed 12/16/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome!
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I love Hammer's Endurolytes! The grape is best, in my opinion. It makes me happy to drink fluids.

Reviewed 12/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Stuff!
rating
by Anonymous

Ive used all sorts of different options on the past until I was introduced to Fizz. To the point and gets the job done! Definitely a fan!

Reviewed 10/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fizz
rating
by Anonymous

Great

Reviewed 9/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best in the business.
rating
by Anonymous

These tabs seem to help cramping issues in severe heat. Also use Hammer Recoverite powder after rides of 30 miles or more. Use both products for road riding as well as mountain biking.

Reviewed 8/13/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This product saves me from having severe leg cramps!
rating
by Maureen
Cycling Enthusiast
Bend Oregon

I take one Fizz tablet per day, especially if I exercise or during hot weather. I get severe leg cramps without it, so I take it daily. I'm grateful I found this simple product.

Reviewed 7/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Have used for several years, helps with cramping.
rating
by 75 year old road warrior
Cycling Enthusiast
Marin Country Ca

Put one tablet in each water bottle.

Reviewed 3/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good product
rating
by Anthony Scott

Have researched this product.In the past I have experienced problems cramping up.Not a problem since using Hammer Fizz. Have used other Hammer products also including Hammer Whey and currently using Hammer Recoverite.

Reviewed 10/26/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tried and true
rating
by JessiS
Cycling Enthusiast
Eugene, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

and grape is my favorite flavor.

Reviewed 6/14/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.