FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
COVID-19 RESPONSE
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
GU Energy Gels (Mixed Box of 24)

GUEnergy Gels (Mixed Box of 24)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(75%)
(25%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Perfect companion on long rides
rating
by Dave
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado

These are great,

Some have caffeine, some do not. Flavors are great

Reviewed 5/12/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great mix of flavors
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Chaska, MN

This mixed box sports great tasting flavors, even the watermelon. If you're a GU fan like me, you won't be disappointed in this selection of flavors.

Reviewed 8/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good stuff
rating
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
northwest, new mexico

usually have one every 2-3 hour bike ride...like the science in the mix and the flavors...helps through the last hour or so of the rides

Reviewed 8/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent gels
rating
by Anonymous
Maryland
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

GU gels have long been my favorite. The flavor is always spot on to the name, they dont separate during storage like some other gels and the packaging doesnt take up as much space your jersey pocket as some other gels. All wins in my book!

Reviewed 1/18/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love my GU
rating
by Sasanoa
Cycling Enthusiast
Maine

GU tastes good, replenishes what I need during a hard ride, and is easy to pack. The variety pack gives me options for flavors and caffeine levels. Other than being sticky as heck if you get it on your fingers I give it two thumbs up.

Reviewed 9/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great GU
rating
by Silver Ghost
Cycling Enthusiast
The Villages, FL

I first purchased the Mixed Box to determine which flavor I liked the most. After completing the box...I enjoyed all flavors...now I only purchase the Mixed Box.

Reviewed 9/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They keep you pedaling!
rating
by Cykelling
Portland area

I�ve used Gu for a number of years and it keeps me riding. I purchased the mixed indulgence pack this time and they taste like I�m having a fancy dessert. This product works great and tastes awesome!

Reviewed 8/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Flavor Assortment
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Clark County, WA

Caramel, chocolate, vanilla and other flavors - great energy boost when you need it.

Reviewed 8/25/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Gels are the best!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Port Charlotte Florida

With a South West Florida heat index of 104. Gels will keep you in the game of cycling. When nothing else will!

Reviewed 8/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Interesting
rating
by Zeek
idaho

I hate gels but for long days out in the middle of nowhere they are key. These are good to mix it up a little on flavor to keep pedaling

Reviewed 7/25/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great assortment
rating
by Anonymous
ohio

All the flavors are great and I like that some have caffeine and some do not

Reviewed 7/14/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
You can rely on GU Energy Gels.
rating
by Manny
Cycling Enthusiast
Long Island NY
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use GU gels on every ride over two hours. I take one about 15 minutes before the start of the ride, and one every 45 minutes into the ride. I've tasted several flavors and they are all good,

Reviewed 8/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.