FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
Giro Strade Dure Supergel Glove

GiroStrade Dure Supergel Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(73%)
(27%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Best gel gloves
rating
by Anonymous
oklahoma
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

After 30 years of riding, I have issues with hands going numb and these are the best gel gloves yet. Great gloves , highly recommend them

Reviewed 5/28/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gloves for mountain biking
rating
by mlongman
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought these gloves for hitting the trails and they're perfect. Plenty of cushion.

Reviewed 6/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The name says it all!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Rochestear Hills, MI

The name says it all Super Gel! It works! I'm a road cyclist averaging over 100 miles a week and used to experience hand numbness on longer rides with other Giro gloves. That has pretty much become a thing of the past. I'm on my second pair of Supergels and very satisfied.

Reviewed 8/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gloves for the ride!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Medford, OR
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I have noticed a difference from when I used to ride without gloves. There used to be a tingling sensation when I rode without the gloves. Now I get to enjoy the ride without that tingling, numbing sensation in my hands. Great purchase!!

Reviewed 3/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These gloves are comfortable, breath well, with good padding that doesn't bunge up, and their stretchable so your hands don't fatique on long rides.
rating
by ajwilk
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I've tried many gloves over the years, but the Giro Strade Dure Supergel are the best bang for the buck. The only thing I would improve is more durable palm leather on the gel pads so they last longer if you use the gloves to wipe your tires while you ride. Otherwise their excellent gloves.

Reviewed 9/21/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Lots of padding
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Mesa, AZ

As all the other reviews indicate, there is a lot of padding. Not sure I fined them anymore comfortable than other gloves I own with less padding. Like bike saddles, more padding does not necessarily mean better. Only other thing I will add that has not been mentioned in other reviews, they feel a little warm for hot weather cycling. Maybe its the black fabric on top of the glove (I have two pair) or the fabric is slightly heavier. On days when the temps are going to get close to 85 or 90 degrees, I tend to pick a cooler pair of gloves. Again, not a criticisms, just an observations.

Reviewed 8/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Really nice and the coolest one's I have worn
rating
by Shaw
Cycling Enthusiast
Utah

Great gloves well padded greatest fit keep it up

Reviewed 7/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good
rating
by Eric F.
Iowa

Good gloves for the price. A little heavy, but not bad.

Reviewed 9/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Confortable glove but do not dry very fast.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
North Carolina

They are comfortable but on high humidity days do not dry well.

Reviewed 8/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent Fit and Padding
rating
by Colo Biker Girl
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

These gloves fit perfectly and the gel provides great cushioning. The finger tabs make removing the gloves easier. I like the bright color because it makes the gloves easy to find in my gear bag.

Reviewed 10/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Giro road bike gloves
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Excellent pair of gel gloves and padding is exceptional!

Reviewed 8/14/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.