FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
COVID-19 RESPONSE
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Giro Pneumo Pad Kit

GiroPneumo Pad Kit(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(32 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(25)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(78%)
(19%)
(3%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Great price and works well
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Poulsbo,Wa

Made my helmet like new again.

Reviewed 6/4/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Identical to Original
rating
by Steve Sox
Cycling Enthusiast
South Dakota

Ordered this with the roc-loc replacement kit for my Pneumo helmet. They are fine. Just like the originals, they could be a bit thicker

Reviewed 3/25/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
much needed replacement
rating
by flahoute
Cycling Enthusiast
oakland, CA

It is really nice to renew your helmet with fresh pads. I also took all the straps apart and cleaned them for the first time. What a difference!

Reviewed 1/23/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy fix for aging helmet.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

The padding in my helmet was coming out and I considered getting a new one. But I didn't like how any fit, so I then thought about just replacing the pads. Now everything feels great, I get to keep my helmet (don't worry it is only a few years old) and it was super cheap.

Reviewed 11/29/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Get Fit
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Cinti, Oh

Fit just like the old pads and made my helmet good for another year.

Reviewed 10/22/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Renew that old Helmet
rating
by Bill Kuell
Competitive Racer
Bluffton SC

Liked everything about the new helmet pads, the helmet smells better and fits like new.....

Reviewed 10/19/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works perfectly!
rating
by Gordtex
Cycling Enthusiast
Richardson, TX

The pad kit works perfectly. The fit is exact and easy to install. I wish it were a little cheaper.

Reviewed 10/1/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
perfect fit
rating
by Anonymous

Just as advertised.

Reviewed 9/20/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Fit
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Once a year cleaning

Reviewed 8/24/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
New pads are new pads, which is good
rating
by GreatIsThyFaithfulness
Competitive Racer
Houston, TX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought these pads when my old ones fell apart after 5 years of use in the Houston heat. Also ordered the retention system at the same time. Installation was easy, and now my old helmet feels like new.

Reviewed 7/31/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sweet !
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Port Coquitlam BC

Fast shipping. The product fit perfectly. Feels good to have better padding on my helmet again. At this price I bought 2!

Reviewed 7/29/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very happy with everything.
rating
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Carlsbad
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

On time, great price, would do it again in a heartbeat.

Reviewed 2/7/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.