1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Search
WISH
0
CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
Giro Jag Glove

GiroJag Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(43 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(22)
(15)
(3)
(1)
(2)
(51%)
(35%)
(7%)
(2%)
(5%)

User submitted reviews

Review by dudeyak

Great Gloves from Giro, and a solid value from WBW!!
rating
by dudeyak
Cycling Enthusiast
Ft. Worth TX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Gloves are well-made, ergonomic with my (large) hands, padding is just right, and hold up well after multiple washings. Also like the fact that the Velcro attach tabs are not conventional Velcro - if they disattach during washing, the slightly different "hook" side doesn't snag and fray other clothing items, which has happened with other gloves in the past.

Reviewed 2/16/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

A great glove for the price
rating
by Anonymous
PDX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought 2 pair on sale. The fit is good and the materials and workmanship is fine. Are they absolute top of the line gloves? No. Do they have a good price/value ratio! Absolutely. Functional gloves for a goos price

Reviewed 11/13/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by dudeyak

PERFECT lightweight warm-weather gloves!
rating
by dudeyak
Cycling Enthusiast
Ft. Worth TX

Fit is true to size, with the size chart. I have several pairs of gloves, but wanted some in white to aid in visibility, specifically if having to gesture to motorists on road rides. It's ALL about visibility and being noticed.

Reviewed 12/2/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by cyclist_delaware

The gloves run a bit small
rating
by cyclist_delaware
Cycling Enthusiast
Coastal Delaware
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I normally take a large in the finger less gloves. These were tight, so I returned them. I was issued a full credit. The credit was processed quickly. So, I recomm.end ordering a size larger

Reviewed 10/29/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by BU-Rider

Comfy
rating
by BU-Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

IT FITS LIKE A GLOVES!!!! very comfortable meterial, stretch not too tight, the pad on the palm helps the ride much more enjoyable. If I wear this one out, surely will come back for second pair.

Reviewed 9/4/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Mike Miller

Standard equipment
rating
by Mike Miller
Hillsboro Or
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I lost one of my gloves somehow, so it was time to get a new pair. I didn�t need anything flashy. I have owned a couple of pairs of Giro gloves in the past. They are a quality product. These were on sale so the choice was easy. The gloves are what I expected. Decent quality at a good price. I am happy with my purchase.

Reviewed 10/16/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by David

Cycling Gloves
rating
by David
Cycling Enthusiast
Elk Grove

Excellent fit, good placement of padding

Reviewed 12/31/2019
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by jackson

As good as my previous Giro gloves
rating
by jackson
Cycling Enthusiast
Goleta

So far these are summer gloves. I only ride 135 miles a week and on short rides will go without gloves. These replace a previous pair of Giros, different model but equivalent. I've used those for three years and they're still serviceable, palm padding is thinner and the back fabric has opened up but neither are real issues I have carbon bars. Fit is, of course, snug for a while. Aside from Assos summer gloves, fine but not noticeably better than the Giros, I've not worn any by other manufacturers.

Reviewed 9/10/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great gloves, but a little bit small.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Western NC
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I usually wear a medium in almost all clothing, but ordered these gloves in large to be safe. They are comfortable and a bit snug. If I had ordered medium, it would be difficult on put on and possibly impossible to take off.

Reviewed 9/22/2017
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by William

Good for the price
rating
by William
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

A little snug but that is probably the size I ordered. Otherwise, they do the job.

Reviewed 9/1/2017
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Hks

Basic Cycling Glove
rating
by Hks
Cycling Enthusiast
Fulshear,Texas
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is a very basic glove with light padding. Its just what I was looking for.

Reviewed 5/20/2019
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Fit great and function well
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Bought multiple pairs and have been very satisfied.

Reviewed 5/24/2019
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Comfy, good fit, breathable
rating
by Anonymous
longbeach, WA
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Bought these for my 14yo who is just getting into road riding. He has said these gloves make his rides much nicer right along with his LG bibs.

Reviewed 8/20/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Mark

Seem to work
rating
by Mark
Englewood, Florida
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These gloves seen well made, they have some features that make them unique such as tabs for pulling them on.

When I ordered them , my hand measurement was in the middle of the size on the chart. That said, they are the most difficult gloves I�ve used to put on and take off. So far, I�ve only worn on cool weather rides, so I can�t imagine getting them off sweaty hands. It takes a few rides to break them in, but after that, you hardly know they are there.

Reviewed 2/23/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Los Al Biker

Great little glove
rating
by Los Al Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles

Got this on sale. It was sort of a whim buy but boy am I glad I got them. It's a great lightweight glove. I've got a little more time before the temps start go down, so for now I'll be wearing them daily. I was really surprised, it is a great glove.

Reviewed 9/30/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by onit

I like it
rating
by onit
Seattle Washington

Affordable and nice looking gloves

Reviewed 3/11/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by los

XL size too small and incorrect
rating
by los
Cycling Enthusiast
Corvallis, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have meaty hands with a 10" palm. XXL size not available, but XL size stated to be good to 10.5" palm. Ordered the XL size and is way too tight- cannot flex hands. Worthless to me.

Reviewed 3/9/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

good fit and the right summer glove for me
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
upstate south Carolina

the feel is good and doesn't over heat my hands in the summer plus good sweat wiping

Reviewed 2/23/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Erick J.

Good value glove that fits well
rating
by Erick J.
Colorado Springs, CO

Picked these up on special and feel they will be a good replacement summer glove for hot weather.

Reviewed 11/13/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Bamicus

Nice Gloves
rating
by Bamicus
Cycling Enthusiast
Nashville
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Nothing fancy, just solid gloves. Good fit, had these 2 seasons. Don�t like gel and fancy stuff, this is all you need!

Reviewed 7/30/2021
Thank you for your feedback.