FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
COVID-19 RESPONSE
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Giro Jag Glove

GiroJag Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(17 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(8)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(35%)
(47%)
(12%)
(6%)
(0%)
Cycling Gloves
rating
by David
Cycling Enthusiast
Elk Grove

Excellent fit, good placement of padding

Reviewed 12/31/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
As good as my previous Giro gloves
rating
by jackson
Cycling Enthusiast
Goleta

So far these are summer gloves. I only ride 135 miles a week and on short rides will go without gloves. These replace a previous pair of Giros, different model but equivalent. I've used those for three years and they're still serviceable, palm padding is thinner and the back fabric has opened up but neither are real issues I have carbon bars. Fit is, of course, snug for a while. Aside from Assos summer gloves, fine but not noticeably better than the Giros, I've not worn any by other manufacturers.

Reviewed 9/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Basic Cycling Glove
rating
by Hks
Cycling Enthusiast
Fulshear,Texas

This is a very basic glove with light padding. Its just what I was looking for.

Reviewed 5/20/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fit great and function well
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Bought multiple pairs and have been very satisfied.

Reviewed 5/24/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gloves, but a little bit small.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Western NC
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I usually wear a medium in almost all clothing, but ordered these gloves in large to be safe. They are comfortable and a bit snug. If I had ordered medium, it would be difficult on put on and possibly impossible to take off.

Reviewed 9/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good for the price
rating
by William
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

A little snug but that is probably the size I ordered. Otherwise, they do the job.

Reviewed 9/1/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfy, good fit, breathable
rating
by Anonymous
longbeach, WA
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Bought these for my 14yo who is just getting into road riding. He has said these gloves make his rides much nicer right along with his LG bibs.

Reviewed 8/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice summer gloves that fit really well.
rating
by royt
Cycling Enthusiast
Utah

The gloves seem to be holding up very well since I bought them a few months ago. I've had bad experiences with some half-finger gloves coming apart at the seams but these gloves are doing well for me.

Reviewed 9/4/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Overall good design and good materials - but the workmanship is poor.
rating
by Frank Z.
Cycling Enthusiast
Springfield, MO

The padding is effective and the fit is good. Getting the gloves off is easier than other brands that I have used. But the workmanship is off. After one ride, the hem across the top of the each glove came apart. The rest of the glove is fine but I'm just waiting for all of the stitches to eventually come apart.

Reviewed 8/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Keep it simple
rating
by Mr. Pink
Competitive Racer
Attleboro, MA

If you want to be free of the gel glove, this is a good choice. I am enjoying the glove so far, the white color is excellent for the scorching summer sun.

Reviewed 8/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
PA

Great gloves for cycling. Nice and form fitting.

Reviewed 7/4/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Lightweight
rating
by Sam
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle

Great summer gloves. Love the feel and comfort.

Reviewed 9/8/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not bad
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The fit is a bit tight so order a bit bigger than you think. Not my favorite gloves but they are fine.

Reviewed 10/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice gloves at a great price
rating
by IslandRider
Competitive Racer
Maui Hawaii
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Lightweight and relatively cool gloves. I live in a very warm climate (Hawai'i) so I don't like gloves that are too warm. These do the job in comfort and look good too.

Reviewed 3/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice bike gloves
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Laconia NH

I wear them whenever I ride, they are decent gloves for the sale price. I can't say to longevity since I have only used them 8 times.

Reviewed 5/23/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice fit and comftable wear
rating
by artman180
Miami, Fl

Really Nice fit and very comfortable wear. Will buy again

Reviewed 12/28/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good gloves at a great price. Holding up well in the summer heat and humidity.
rating
by Wambwaze
Cycling Enthusiast
West Hartford, CT
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Got these gloves on sale and they have performed admirably. Fit well. The form suffers a bit when full of sweat, but bounce back well after rinsing and drying.

Reviewed 7/20/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.