FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
COVID-19 RESPONSE
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Giro Classic Racer Sock

GiroClassic Racer Sock(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(35 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(30)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(2)
(86%)
(9%)
(0%)
(0%)
(6%)
Giro equals comfort
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Monroe Township, NJ

Have 3 pairs of shoessandals and this sock is one of the best for a comfortable fit.

Reviewed 6/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Flo Yellow ! Visible!!
rating
by Steve
tri Citues, Wa

Love these! Fit is true and they can be seen from afar easily. Got them so my pedal stroke would alert traffic of my presence.

Reviewed 6/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Flo Yellow ! Visible!!
rating
by Steve
tri Citues, Wa

Love these! Fit is true and they can be seen from afar easily. Got them so my pedal stroke would alert traffic of my presence.

Reviewed 6/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I like the length of the sock & the weight for summer temperatures.
rating
by Cutter
Cycling Enthusiast
Boston

No negatives. I would reorder this product.

Reviewed 9/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good warm weather sock
rating
by Brad
Olympia
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Good fit if a tad small. Warm weather sock - not much substance. They look great.

Reviewed 8/6/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Go-To Summer sock
rating
by GDS PDX
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Oregin

I have far too many socks, always looking for the best blend of fit, comfort, warmth (or cool) and of course style. I love these socks. They are my Go To summer socks and I do my best to always have them clean and ready to go for the next ride. They are soft, with a slight compression in the arch, cool but still thick enough that shoes fit great. Not to say that these are thick at all-or warm-they are summer socks for sure. But for temps over 65, these are my faves.

Reviewed 7/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These are a good feeling sock, I will order again.
rating
by Rider
Casual Cyclist
West Seneca, NY.

The sock gives a good support.no extra threads inside to catch toe nails.they ride cool. It is getting cooler now so it's time for warmer socks.

Reviewed 10/27/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Too thin! My feet hurt after wearing these.
rating
by Gerald
Daily Commuter
MI

Only wore 1 time. Not enough sock for my feet.

Reviewed 7/21/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
superior sock
rating
by pack chum
Competitive Racer
Washington DC

I wanted a high viz sock for the warmer weather. As it turned out, I got a great fitting sock as well. When training out on the roads I was looking for some added visiblibilty and these fit the bill.

Reviewed 5/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice socks
rating
by Anonymous

Very comfortable, breathable sock. Mid ankle length and they dont get hot! Love them!

Reviewed 9/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice!
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Seattle, WA

Comfy and very durable. I've even worn them hiking a few times...

Reviewed 9/17/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great sock
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Savannah, GA

Comfortable, thin, wicking, good value

Reviewed 9/10/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Socks
rating
by TahoeT
Competitive Racer
PDX

These socks are some of the best I have ever worn. High quality and craftsmanship (made in Italy) make these a great choice.

Reviewed 7/19/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Slippery
rating
by Lawrence B
Portland Oregon
Review for Giro 2013 Classic Racer Sock

Nice thin summer socks, but slip inside the shoes. Stick with merino wool!

Reviewed 8/7/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice fit, nice price!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Schenectady, NY
Review for Giro 2013 Classic Racer Sock
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought these to use in my road shoes. They are a nice fit (I am a size 12.5 and the XL fits great). They are thin and very wicking. Nice socks and the price was nice too!

Reviewed 12/26/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great, lightweight socks. very comfortable.
rating
by hallerg
so cal
Review for Giro 2013 Classic Racer Sock

Purchased a few pairs of these socks and have been very satisfied.

Reviewed 12/15/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable Classic
rating
by Rain OR Shine
Casual Cyclist
Portland, OR
Review for Giro 2013 Classic Racer Sock

This sock provides great comfort and excellent fit. The material seems to be durable and is very breathable. Great socks!

Reviewed 10/31/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent!
rating
by koolray
Upstate NY

Excellent sock, thing, light and breathable! I would buy again!

Reviewed 6/15/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Racer socks
rating
by MV
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas, NV

durable and very comfortable

Reviewed 6/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A great product!
rating
by Brian
Buffalo

I've been a Giro fan for decades but the Classic Racer Socks are the clothing I've purchased. They are nothing short of a terrific product. Well made, fit well and look great. Buy a pair...or two!!!

Reviewed 4/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page