Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
COVID-19 RESPONSE
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Giro Bravo Gel Full Finger Glove

GiroBravo Gel Full Finger Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Comfortable and great fit.
rating
by vrmeod
Cycling Enthusiast
Virginia Beach, VA

2nd pair of these and love them. Just enough padding and coverage for those 35-55 days out on long rides. Works well with computer and phones screens.

Reviewed 1/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Go To Full Fingered Glove
rating
by Anonymous

My preferred glove. Fits great, minimal padding for comfort & feel. Reasonably priced. What more can you ask for in a glove? Previous pair still going strong, but color has faded due to a few years of use.

Reviewed 6/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Go To Gloves
rating
by GDS PDX
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

Giro Bravo are the best, most comfortable general purpose gloves I have. They are the Go To glove for shoulder seasons. While they are not warm or even water resistant, they are perfect for 40-60 degree days. I would highly recommend them

Reviewed 10/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love these gloves, so I bought 2 more pair! Fit well, comfortable and durable.
rating
by Tito
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Cruz, CA

They're a really good spring time glove and great for road or trail rides. I like that they have padding. The fit, comfort and durability are great! I bought two more pair and one for my girlfriend and she loves 'em.

Reviewed 7/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable and well fitting
rating
by Chris
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Cruz, CA

I've used these gloves for 5 gravel rides in cold to warm weather and they protected my hands well from bushes on the side of the trail, and were comfortable thright the ride. Great value compared to other full finger padded gloves. I'm buying another pair!

Reviewed 5/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
comfortable warmth down to about 45 F
rating
by rockyMTNhigh
Cycling Enthusiast
Grand Lake Colorado

I use these for mountain trail riding here in the Rocky Mountains. I carry a warmer winter glove in my pack for when the temp dips below mid 40's F. They are quite comfortable and seem very durable. I used the sizing guide which had me in a medium but exchanged them for a large. All good after that. Works fine with cell phone. Padding is suffice.

Reviewed 11/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent light weight glove but still well padded
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Ventura, CA

I was happy to discover this glove, it protects my hands and is well padded, yet not bulky, so I can maintain excellent feel with my bars

Reviewed 2/18/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great fit
rating
by BP
Orlando, FL

I bought this pair of gloves for the Florida winter (not too cold), but just for a bit more warmth while riding. They fit great and are true to size. I highly recommend for any cyclist.

Reviewed 1/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great fit, well priced, and just the right amount of padding for riding dirt.
rating
by Anonymous

I just these on the MTB. Usually a fan of the quality behind Giro's products and these gloves are exactly what I was looking for. The fit well and the gel padding is just enough to keep hands comfy all day. Highly recommend these.

Reviewed 4/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very good
rating
by Anonymous

Perfect pads in the right spot

Reviewed 10/5/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.