1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
AVOID SHIPPING DELAYS & SHORTAGES THIS HOLIDAY SEASON - SHOP NOW!
Garmin Forerunner 945 NOH

GarminForerunner 945 NOH(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(14 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(11)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(79%)
(14%)
(7%)
(0%)
(0%)
Garmin Forerunner
rating
by Matt
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Amazing watch, tons of tech packed into a small package. Great for tracking activities, seamless syncing to Strava via Garmin Connect, and battery life that makes my Edge 530 seem like a joke. Refurbished device bottomed out on battery once, but otherwise has been great. This is a great watch for a serious athlete who doesn't care about meeting step goals, but improving their FTP or V02 max.

Reviewed 11/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Basically New
rating
by Anonymous

I went online searching and hoping for a great watch. I've been waiting and waiting for the Garmin 945 to go on a good sale...well, I'm still waiting, which brought me to this website. I saw the NHO and was curious as to why this one it cheaper. It is a refurbished watch. I was skeptical at first. However, I decided to give the watch a go and try it out.

After about a month of use, I can see no wear or tear in the watch, the screen is perfect, the buttons feel perfect, and the watch works perfectly. I even used it in my first Sprint triathlon and worked perfectly and was extremely comfortable.

So if you are interested in the 945 I would save my money and buy the refurbished version instead of a brand new one.

Reviewed 10/30/2021
WesternBikeworks.com Comments
The NHO products from Garmin are a "Newly Hauled Over" product, meaning they are 100% factory refurbished and carry the same warranty as a brand new unit, which is essentially what you are getting!
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very happy
rating
by Chris
Boulder

Looks new. Box says refurb on it which was the only difference I could discern. Very happy.

Reviewed 10/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best deal overall
rating
by T
NYC
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Western Bike Works offered the best deal for a Garman 945. I used six Apple Watch units to date and I am now a convert. Garmin is the sports watch for serious athletes. Western Bike Works offers deals for those who are looking for value.

Timely delivery high-quality product would buy again.

Reviewed 10/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best watch for running, but lacks the seamless experience of a Apple or Samsung Watch.
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer

I don't like that I need wifi to add spotify music to the watch. Why can't it transfer it over straight from my phone. Also, why can't i transfer over my own music from my phone to the watch. Feels like jumping through hoops.

Reviewed 10/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Just as good as buying a brand new watch.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

Great exercise watch.

Reviewed 11/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great over all watch
rating
by Michael
Michigan
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Love the customizability of this watch, from the screens, to the natively stored audio.

The durability and battery life are top notch, lasting a few days without charge and syncs with Garmin connect effortlessly

This watch was refurbished and I can't see anything wrong with it. I did buy a screen protector for a couple bucks on Amazon i like.

The watch band is very comfortable and i don't notice it sleeping, which is nice because it does sleep tracking.

I do wish it had automatic podcast updates and easier audiobook connection, which i heard was possible but i haven't been able to get to work yet since i have a different account for audible than my Amazon music account.

I also bought a stand-up charger for this, otherwise it's charging face down.

Fitness tracking is good and I've shaved 1.5 minutes off my mpkm (results may vary)

Reviewed 8/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great value
rating
by Anonymous
Cascade Mountains, WA

This watch is exactly what I need. The battery lasts more than 12 hours in constant tracking mode. I don't know how much more because I've only run 50 miles at a time. I don't always trust the wrist heart rate readings, but a chest strap is available.

Reviewed 9/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good savings
rating
by Chuck
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Watch works, no issues. Tiny scratch on face but for over $100 bucks off list, sure.

Reviewed 8/25/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love it...
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer

The watch is so much lighter than any other I have had. The battery performance is fantastic - Completed a 130 mile race and still had over 50% battery left (linked to power meter). Garmin Pay is a nice to have feature but I do not use it that often as my phone is right there for Apple Pay. Custom screens and home screen are great too. I have nothing bad to say about this 945 - 5 stars.

Reviewed 11/4/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The watch was shipped quickly, and it works great! The battery life is amazing, and I've been enjoying using the watch for the past month.
rating
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist

I mostly use the watch for running. I have also used it for hikes and walks. The battery life is amazing!

Reviewed 11/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Like new
rating
by Cesar Henrique Dalquano
BRAZIL

Excellent watch, I had bought for my Triathlon team

Reviewed 11/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great so far
rating
by Brian Bel Air
Competitive Racer
Bel Air, MD

There is some type of error I get when syncing maps, but I contacted Garmin and they're working with me to resolve it. The watch is great, but the buttons have a bit of a hesitancy.

Reviewed 1/18/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
some good some bad
rating
by Earl Sprat
Casual Cyclist
Las Vegas
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

good at tracking bike ride and walk. Not good -- bad--at reps and altitude.

Reviewed 9/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.