FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
COVID-19 RESPONSE
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Garmin Edge Out-Front Bike Mount

GarminEdge Out-Front Bike Mount(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Simple to use
rating
by Jim M
Cycling Enthusiast
St. Paul, Mimmesota
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

There seem to be two versions of this mount. I purchased an Edge 820 a couple of months ago. The mount packaged with the 820 seems to be a little beefier. mounts to the left of the stem, the clamp screw is behind the mount and the computer is positioned above the top of the stem. I have purchased two additional mounts to use the computer on additional bikes. The accessory ones are as pictured and mount to the right of the stem and position the computer lower. I prefer the packaged version but the accessory ones get the job done.

Reviewed 4/23/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good attachment
rating
by Anonymous
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Works as advertised

Reviewed 7/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Worked perfectly
rating
by Anonymous

Good fit and easy mount for my Garmin

Reviewed 4/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bulletproof.
rating
by Merlin
Portland, OR

Easy to mount and places my Garmin in the perfect position. This is my second of these as the first one convinced me!

Reviewed 7/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This makes my garmin easy to read when i am on the bike.
rating
by Robbie
Cycling Enthusiast
Salt lake City, UT
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

My garmin was mounted on my stem and then I upgraded to this out-front bike mount and it has been awesome. I can see my Garmin computer much better.

Reviewed 3/15/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I need all the bar space for my hands on long rides
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Tough product and should stand the rigor of years of riding. It fits both my old and my new Edge devices

Reviewed 2/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Placement saves lives!
rating
by pelee1962
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

September 2018, four local cyclist were by a car. The three that survived suffered multiple injuries and brain trauma. Hearing the news I immediately purchased a Garmin Varia radar system. It is an amazing aid to cycling safety. Using it and a good rear view mirror has eliminated any surprises from approaching cars . Upon witnessing the benefits I purchase a second mount as that I always have the Varia working for me. The forward mount places my Garmin 520 in the perfect location to allow me quick glances to get all the info I need for performance and safety. If one rides on the open road then improve your safety with the aid of a Garmin Varia.

Reviewed 3/23/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
for an older cyclist , this bike mount provides me with a clear picture of my stats! thanks
rating
by zippy
Cycling Enthusiast
pacifica
1 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

use this on my road bike, very handy

Reviewed 7/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.